Administration

Department of Energy and Process Engineering

Administration

Ansattliste

Administration (EPT)

Camilla Ackermann
Research advisor
camilla.ackermann@ntnu.no
Maren Agdestein
Senior Executive Communications Officer
maren.agdestein@ntnu.no
+47-73593730
+47-93891093
Ida Kristin Antonsen
Research advisor
ida.antonsen@ntnu.no
+47-73412553
Gunhild Valsø Engdal
Senior Adviser
gunhild.v.engdal@ntnu.no
+47-73598372
+47-91897610
Birk v. B. Fiveltun
Financial officer FME
birk.fiveltun@ntnu.no
+47-73559813
Tonje Kotte Fredriksen
Financial Officer
tonje.k.fredriksen@ntnu.no
+47-73593896
Debbie Koreman van den Bergh
Higher Executive Officer
debbie.w.koreman@ntnu.no
+47-73593561
+47-91897690
Jannike Vaag Kvendset
Higher Executive Officer
jannike.v.kvendset@ntnu.no
+47-73413273
Trond Reitan Kvilhaug
Adviser
trond.kvilhaug@ntnu.no
+47-73593784
+47-41525828
Nina Laumann
Higher Executive Officer
nina.laumann@ntnu.no
+47-73593116
Megan Norris
Higher Executive Officer
megan.norris@ntnu.no
Wenche Nygård
Higher Executive Officer, PhD study matters
wenche.nygard@ntnu.no
+47-73593857
+47-97080763
Sina Therese Blix Prestmo
Research advisor
sina.prestmo@ntnu.no
+47-73591498
+47-98424495
Tove Rødder
Head of Office
tove.rodder@ntnu.no
+47-73593945
+47-95252559
Guro Hoel Sjøberg
Senior Executive Officer
guro.h.sjoberg@ntnu.no
+47-73590029
Marianne Trælnes
Higher Executive Officer
marianne.tralnes@ntnu.no
+47-73413031
Ingrid Wiggen
Higher Executive Officer
ingrid.wiggen@ntnu.no
+47-73593566
Anita Yttersian
Higher Executive Officer
anita.yttersian@ntnu.no
+47-73592700
+47-91897590