person-portlet

Adjunct Professors

Jørgen Berge
Professor
jorgen.berge@ntnu.no
Arne Fredheim
Professor
arne.fredheim@sintef.no
+47-93459721
Maarja Kruusmaa
Professor
maarja.kruusmaa@ntnu.no
Kjell Larsen
Adjunct Professor
kjell.larsen@ntnu.no
Claudio Lugni
Adjunct Professor
claudio.lugni@ntnu.no
+47-73595439
+47-73595440
Ulrik Dam Nielsen
ulrik.dam.nielsen@ntnu.no
Fred Sigernes
Professor II
fred.sigernes@ntnu.no
+47-+4791531203
Kjetil Skaugset
Professor
kjetil.skaugset@ntnu.no
Nadezda Sokolova
Associate Professor
nadia.sokolova@sintef.no
Rune Storvold
Associate Professor
runsto@ntnu.no
+47-93416169

Back to personnel