person-portlet

Adjunct Professors

Jørgen Berge
Professor
jorgen.berge@ntnu.no
Arne Fredheim
Professor
arne1.fredheim@ntnu.no
+47-93459721
Vahid Hassani
Associate Professor
vahid.hassani@ntnu.no
+47-+47 93001663
Karl Henrik Johansson
Professor
karl.h.johansson@ntnu.no
Maarja Kruusmaa
Professor
maarja.kruusmaa@ntnu.no
Kjell Larsen
Adjunct Professor
kjell.larsen@ntnu.no
Claudio Lugni
Adjunct Professor
claudio.lugni@ntnu.no
+47-73595439
+47-73595440
Dong Trong Nguyen
Associate Professor
dong.t.nguyen@ntnu.no
Ulrik Dam Nielsen
Associate Professor
ulrik.dam.nielsen@ntnu.no
Kanna Rajan
Professor
kanna.rajan@ntnu.no
Francesco Scibilia
Associate Professor
francesco.scibilia@ntnu.no
Fred Sigernes
Professor
fred.sigernes@ntnu.no
Kjetil Skaugset
Professor
kjetil.skaugset@ntnu.no
Nadezda Sokolova
Associate Professor
nadia.sokolova@sintef.no
Rune Storvold
Associate Professor
rune.storvold@norut.no
+47-93416169

Back to personnel