MIT REAP Summer School

MIT REAP South West Norway

MIT REAP Team Southwest Norway’s regional focus is on 4 key cities, namely Ålesund, Bergen, Stavanger, and Kristiansand. The team is represented by strong and diverse stakeholders including university, risk capital, corporate, and government. Some of the organizations represented on the team include Norwegian Business School, The Sørlandet Knowledge Foundation, SR Bank, and Innovation Norway.

MIT framework