person-portlet

Management and Administration

Thor I. Fossen
Professor, PhD Eng. Cybernetics, MSc Marine Technology, IEEE Fellow
thor.fossen@ntnu.no
+47-91897361
Renate Karoliussen
Senior Adviser
renate.karoliussen@ntnu.no
+47-73595605
Live Oftedahl
Senior Executive Officer Communication
live.oftedahl@ntnu.no
+47-92222481
Knut Anders Reklev
Senior Engineer
knut.reklev@ntnu.no
+47-73594371
+47-91897440
Eirik Selnæs Sivertsen
Project Manager
eirik.s.sivertsen@ntnu.no
+47-92650695
Asgeir Johan Sørensen
Professor, Director AMOS
asgeir.sorensen@ntnu.no
+47-73595534
+47-91897457
Antonio Vasilijevic
Research Project Manager
antonio.vasilijevic@ntnu.no

Back to personnel