Populist actors as communicators

Populist actors as communicators

– Working group 1

 

Members of WG1

Members Contact
Daniele Albertazzi
University of Birmingham
United Kingdom
d.albertazzi@bham.ac.uk
Rosa Berganza
University Rey Juan Carlos
Spain
mrberganza@yahoo.es
Giuliano Bobba
University of Turin
Italy
giuliano.bobba@unito.it
Benjamin de Cleen
Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Belgium
benjamin.de.cleen@vub.ac.be
Nedzma Dzananovic
University of Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina
nedzdz@gmail.com
Ivan Hrstic
Institute of social sciences Ivo Pilar
Croatia
ivan.hrstic@pilar.hr
Anders Ravik Jupskas
University of Oslo
Norway
a.r.jupskas@stv.uio.no
Marco La Rosa
Lund University
Sweden
marco.la_rosa@eu.lu.se
Artur Lipinski
Poland
artur.lipinski@amu.edu.pl
Peter Maurer
Norwegian University of Science and 
Technology
Norway
peter.maurer@ntnu.no
Renata Matkeviciene
Vilnius University
Lilthuania
renata.matkeviciene@kf.vu.lt
Ljiljana Rogac Mijatovic
Faculty of Dramatic Arts, Belgrade
Serbia
jiljana.rogac.mijatovic@fdu.bg.ac.rs
Cristian Norocel
University of Helsinki
Finland
cristian.norocel@helsinki.fi
Susana Salgado
Institute of Social Sciences
Portugal
susanapsalgado@gmail.com
Lone Sorensen
University of Leeds
United Kingdom
lonens@yahoo.co.uk
Jesper Strömbäck
University of Gothenburg
Sweden
jesper.stromback@jmg.gu.se
José Pedro Zúquete
Institute of Social Sciences
Portugal
jpzuquete@gmail.com
Christina Archetti
University of Salford
United Kingdom
c.archetti@salford.ac.uk
Eirikur Bergmann 
Bifrost University
Iceland
eirikur@bifrost.is
Ondřej Císař
Faculty of Social Sciences
Institute of Sociological Studies
Czech Republic
ondrej.cisar@fsv.cuni.cz
Peter Csigo
Institute for Social and European Studies
Hungary
peter.csigo@ises.hu
István Hegedűs
Hungarian Europe Society
Hungary
ihegedus@t-online.hu
Nicolas Hube
Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne
France
nicolas.hube@univ-paris1.fr
Bente Kalsnes
University of Oslo
Norway
bente.kalsnes@media.uio.no
Guido Legnante
University of Pavia
Italy
legnante@unipv.it
Sinisa Marcic
Ministry of Science and Technology
Bosnia and Herzegovina
s.marcic@mnk.vladars.net
Norbert Merkovity
University of Szeged
Hungary
merkovity@juris.u-szeged.hu
Marko Mustapic
Institute of Social Sciences Ivo Pilar
Croatia
marko.mustapic@pilar.hr
Dobrinka Peicheva
South-West University
Bulgaria
peichevadobrinka@abv.bg
Karen Sanders
CEU San Pablo University
Spain
kbfsanders@gmail.com
James Stanyer
Loughborough University
United Kingdom
j.stanyer@lboro.ac.uk
Mattia Zulianello
University of Florence
Italy
mattia.zulianello@gmail.com

 


Contact information

Contact information

WG1 Chair:

James Stanyer
j.stanyer@lboro.ac.uk

WG1 Vice Chair:

Jesper Strömbäck 
jesper.stromback@jmg.gu.se

WG1 Vice Chair:

Susana Salgado
susanapsalgado@gmail.com