Citizens and populism

Citizens and populism

– Working group 3

 

Members of WG3
Members Contact
Senka Anastasova
Centre for Contemporary Cultural Research
The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
senka.anastasova@isshs.edu.mk
Ana Belchior
ISCTE-IUL
Portugal
anamariabelchior@gmail.com
Linda Bos
Amsterdam School of Communication Research
Netherlands
L.Bos@uva.nl
Stedan Dahlberg
Department of Political Science
Sweden
stefan.dahlberg@pol.gu.se
Michael Hameleers
University of Amsterdam
Netherlands
M.Hameleers@uva.nl
Sahra-Josephine Hjorth
Aalborg University
Denmark
hjorth@cgs.aau.dk
Anders Ravik Jupskas
University of Oslo
Norway
a.r.jupskas@stv.uio.no
Evangelia Kartsounidou
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Greece
evankart@polsci.auth.gr
Jörg Matthes
University of Vienna
Austria
joerg.matthes@univie.ac.at
Carsten Reinemann
LMU Munich
Department of Communication Science and Media Research
Germany
reinemann@ifkw.lmu.de
Christian Schemer
Department of Communication (Mainz)
Germany
schemer@uni-mainz.de
Tamir Sheafer
The Hebrew University
Israel
msstamir@huji.ac.il
Liza Tsaliki
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
Greece
etsaliki@media.uoa.gr
Claes de Vreese
University of Amsterdam
Netherlands
c.h.devreese@uva.nl
Ioannis Andreadis
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Greece
john@polsci.auth.gr
Hajo Boomgaarden
Austria
hajo.boomgaarden@univie.ac.at
Nicoleta Corbu
National University of Political Studies and Public Administration
Romania
nicoleta.corbu@comunicare.ro
Nayla Fawzi
Ludwig-Maximilians-University of Munich
Germany
fawzi@ifkw.lmu.de
Agnieszka Hess
Jagiellonian University
Poland
agahess@poczta.onet.pl
Elisabeth Ivarsflaten
University of Bergen
Elisabeth.Ivarsflaten@isp.uib.no
Bente Kalsnes
University of Oslo
Norway
bente.kalsnes@media.uio.no
Dominika Kasprowicz
Pedagogical University of Cracow
Poland
d_kasprowicz@wp.pl
Magdalena Obermaier
Germany
Magdalena.Obermaier@ifkw.lmu.de
Susana Santos
Instituto Universitário de Lisboa, ISCTE-IUL
Portugal
salcs@iscte.pt
Milena Dragicevic Sesic
University of Arts
Serbia
msesic@gmail.com
Dusan Spasojevic
Faculty of Political Sciences
Serbia
dusan.spasojevic@fpn.bg.ac.rs
Toril Aalberg
Norweigan University of Science and Technology
Norway
toril.aalberg@svt.ntnu.no

 

Contact information

Contact information

WG3 Chair:

Carsten Reinemann: reinemann@ifkw.lmu.de

WG3 Vice Chair:

Jörg Matthes: joerg.matthes@univie.ac.at

WG3 Vice Chair:

Tamir Sheafer: msstamir@huji.ac.il