The media and populism

The media and populism

– Working group 2

 

Members of WG2
Members Contact
Peter van Aelst
University of Antwerp
Belgium
peter.vanaelst@uantwerpen.be
Ivan Balabenic
Institut of social sciences Ivo Pilar
Croatia
ivan.balabanic@pilar.hr
Blerjana Bino
European University of Tirana
Albania
blerjana.bino@uet.edu.al
John Downey
Lougborough University
United Kingdom   
J.W.Downey@lboro.ac.uk
Sven Engesser
University of Zurich
Switzerland
s.engesser@ipmz.uzh.ch
Frank Esser
University of Zurich
Switzerland
frank.esser@uzh.ch
Anders Olof Larsson
University of Oslo
Norway
a.o.larsson@media.uio.no
Paul Nixon
The Hague University of Applied Sciences
Netherlands
p.g.nixon@hhs.nl
Stylianos Papathanassopoulos
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
Greece
spapath@media.uoa.gr
Lilia Raycheva
The St. Kliment Ohridsky Sofia University
Bulgaria
lraycheva@yahoo.com
Mateja Sakic
Catholic University of Croatia
Croatic
mateja.sakic@unicath.hr
Antonella Seddone
University of Turin
Italy
antonella.seddone@unito.it
Vaclav Stetka
Charles University
Czech Republic
stetka@fsv.cuni.cz
Keren Tenenboim-Weinblatt
Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Israel
keren.tw@mail.huji.ac.il
Gaël Villeneuve
Laboratoire communication et politique
LCP
France
villeneuvegael@gmail.com
Naama Weiss-Yaniv
Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Israel
naama.weiss@mail.huji.ac.il
Gintaras Aleknonis
Mykolas Romeris University
Lithuania
gintaras@gmail.com
Delia Cristina Balas (Balaban)
Babes Bolyai University
Romania
balaban@fspac.ro
Sina Blassnig
University of Zurich
Switzerland
s.blassnig@ipmz.uzh.ch
Nicole Ernst
University of Zurich
Switzerland
n.ernst@ipmz.uzh.ch
David Hopmann
University of Southern Denmark
Denmark
dnh@sam.sdu.dk
Ana Milojevic
Faculty of Political Sciences
Serbia
ana.milojevic@fpn.bg.ac.rs
Mehmet Gokay Ozerim
Yasar University
Turkey
gokay.ozerim@yasar.edu.tr
Dorota Piontek
Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań
Poland
dorota.piontek@amu.edu.pl
Signe Ringdal
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Norway
signe.ringdal@svt.ntnu.no
Susana Santos
Instituto Universitário de Lisboa, ISCTE-IUL
Portugal
salcs@iscte.pt
Agnieszka Stepinska
University of Adam Mickiewicz
Poland
agnieszka.stepinska@amu.edu.pl
Jane Suiter
Dublin City University
Ireland
jane.suiter@dcu.ie
Mariyan Tomov
Sofia University
Bulgaria
mariyan.d.tomov@gmail.com
Maria Wasicka
Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań
Poland
maria.wasicka@amu.edu.pl

 

Contact information

Contact information

WG2 Chair:

Frank Esser: frank.esser@uzh.ch

WG2 Vice Chair:

David N. Hopmann: dnh@sam.sdu.dk

WG2 Vice Chair:

Agnieszka Stepinska: agnieszka.stepinska@amu.edu.pl