Department of Philosophy and Religious Studies

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Alvarez, Allen Andrew
Researcher
allen.alvarez@ntnu.no
73596035 Applied Ethics (IFR)

Berg, Kari Birgitte
Head of Office
kari.berg@ntnu.no
73596578 Administration (IFR)

Bergmann, Sigurd
Professor
sigurd.bergmann@ntnu.no
73596587 Religious Studies (IFR)

Bøe, Solveig
Associate Professor
solveig.boe@ntnu.no
73596355 Philosophy (IFR)

Carson, Siri Granum
Associate Professor, Programme for Applied Ethics
siri.granum.carson@ntnu.no
73598196 Applied Ethics (IFR)

Dybvig, Dagfinn Døhl
Head of Department
dagfinn.dybvig@ntnu.no
73596464 Administration (IFR)

Dyrendal, Asbjørn
Professor
asbjorn.dyrendal@ntnu.no
73596585 Religious Studies (IFR)

Efstathiou, Sophia
Researcher
sophia.efstathiou@ntnu.no
72573028 Applied Ethics (IFR)

Eriksen, Larisa
Executive officer - exphil
larisa.eriksen@ntnu.no
73591618 Administration (IFR)

Falstad, Rigmor Sletvold
Executive officer - philosophy and religious studies
rigmor.s.falstad@ntnu.no
73596468 Administration (IFR)

Finke, Ståle Rainer Strøm
Professor
stale.finke@ntnu.no
73591785 Philosophy (IFR)

Fremstedal, Roe
Associate Professor
roe.fremstedal@ntnu.no
73596768
91855302

Haukioja, Jussi
Professor
jussi.haukioja@ntnu.no
73591031 Philosophy (IFR)

Høibraaten, Helge
Professor
helge.hoibraaten@ntnu.no
73596467 Philosophy (IFR)

Kiran, Asle Helge
Researcher
asle.kiran@ntnu.no
Philosophy (IFR)

Knowles, Jonathan
Professor
jonathan.knowles@ntnu.no
73590629 Philosophy (IFR)

Levy, Gabriel
Associate Professor, Vice Chair
gabriel.levy@ntnu.no
73596504
46168100
Religious Studies (IFR)

Materstvedt, Lars Johan
Professor
lars.johan.materstvedt@ntnu.no
73596456
90925942
Philosophy (IFR)

Molander, Bengt Åke
Professor
bengt.molander@ntnu.no
73596465 Philosophy (IFR)

Myskja, Bjørn Kåre
Professor
bjorn.myskja@ntnu.no
73590951 Philosophy (IFR)

Mårtensson, Ulrika
Professor
ulrika.martensson@ntnu.no
73596615 Religious Studies (IFR)

Nydal, Rune
Associate Professor
rune.nydal@ntnu.no
73551149 Applied Ethics (IFR)

Reitan, Magne Kristian
Assistant Professor
magne.reitan@ntnu.no
73591568
99278123
Philosophy (IFR)

Rolandsen, Birgitte Moe
Program advisor Philosophy and Religious Studies / Web Editor
birgitte.moe.rolandsen@ntnu.no
73598124 Administration (IFR)

Seip, Ingebjørg
Professor
ingebjorg.seip@ntnu.no
73596463 Philosophy (IFR)

Skjei, Erling
Associate Professor
erling.skjei@ntnu.no
73596392 Philosophy (IFR)

Strandhagen, Brit
Associate Professor
brit.strandhagen@ntnu.no
73596466 Philosophy (IFR)

Sveø, Marit Elisabeth
Higher Executive Officer
marit.elisabeth.sveo@ntnu.no
73590656 Administration (IFR)

Thorseth, May
Professor
may.thorseth@ntnu.no
73596535 Applied Ethics (IFR)

Ulrichsen, Jarl Henning
Professor
jarl.henning.ulrichsen@ntnu.no
73598714 Religious Studies (IFR)

Wyller, Truls Egil
Professor
truls.wyller@ntnu.no
73596469 Philosophy (IFR)