Department of Philosophy and Religious Studies

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Alvarez, Allen Andrew
Researcher
allen.alvarez@ntnu.no
73596035 Applied Ethics

Berg, Kari Birgitte
Head of Office
kari.berg@ntnu.no
73596578 Administration - IFR

Bergmann, Sigurd
Professor
sigurd.bergmann@ntnu.no
73596587 Religious Studies

Bretfeld, Sven
Associate Professor
sven.bretfeld@ntnu.no
73598315 Religious Studies

Bøe, Solveig
Associate Professor
solveig.boe@ntnu.no
73596355 Philosophy

Carson, Siri Granum
Associate Professor, Programme for Applied Ethics
siri.granum.carson@ntnu.no
73598196 Applied Ethics

Dahlback, Morten
PhD Candidate
morten.dahlback@ntnu.no
73596759 Philosophy

Dybvig, Dagfinn Døhl
Head of Department
dagfinn.dybvig@ntnu.no
73596464 Administration - IFR

Dyrendal, Asbjørn
Professor
asbjorn.dyrendal@ntnu.no
73596585 Religious Studies

Efstathiou, Sophia
Researcher
sophia.efstathiou@ntnu.no
72573028 Applied Ethics

Eggen, Renate W. Banschbach
Associate Professor
renate.eggen@ntnu.no
73596784
95168221
Religious Studies

Eriksen, Eli-Anne Vongraven
PhD-Candidate
eli-anne.eriksen@ntnu.no
73598128 Religious Studies

Eriksen, Larisa
Executive officer - exphil
larisa.eriksen@ntnu.no
73591618 Administration - IFR

Falstad, Rigmor Sletvold
Executive officer - philosophy and religious studies
rigmor.s.falstad@ntnu.no
73596468 Administration - IFR

Finke, Ståle Rainer Strøm
Professor
stale.finke@ntnu.no
73591785 Philosophy

Fremstedal, Roe
Associate Professor
roe.fremstedal@ntnu.no
73596768
91855302

Gilbert, Pål Rykkja
PhD Candidate
pal.gilbert@ntnu.no
73596759 Philosophy

Haukioja, Jussi
Professor
jussi.haukioja@ntnu.no
73591031 Philosophy

Høibraaten, Helge
Professor
helge.hoibraaten@ntnu.no
73596467 Philosophy

Karlsaune, Gustav Erik

erik.karlsaune@ntnu.no
73596579 Emeritus - IFR

Kiran, Asle Helge
Researcher
asle.kiran@ntnu.no
73596349 Philosophy

Knowles, Jonathan
Professor
jonathan.knowles@ntnu.no
73590629 Philosophy

Levy, Gabriel
Associate Professor, Vice Chair
gabriel.levy@ntnu.no
73596504
46168100
Religious Studies

Materstvedt, Lars Johan
Professor
lars.johan.materstvedt@ntnu.no
73596456
90925942
Philosophy

Moan, Marit Hovdal

marit.hovdal.moan@ntnu.no
73596147
95727885
Applied Ethics

Molander, Bengt Åke
Professor
bengt.molander@ntnu.no
73596465 Philosophy

Movik, Per-Erling
Stipendiat
per-erling.movik@ntnu.no
73597687 Philosophy

Myskja, Bjørn Kåre
Professor
bjorn.myskja@ntnu.no
73590951 Philosophy

Mårtensson, Ulrika
Professor
ulrika.martensson@ntnu.no
73596615 Religious Studies

Nydal, Rune
Associate Professor
rune.nydal@ntnu.no
73551149 Applied Ethics

Raleigh, Thomas Bainbridge
Postdoctoral Fellow
thomas.raleigh@ntnu.no
73596768 Philosophy

Reitan, Magne Kristian
Assistant Professor
magne.reitan@ntnu.no
73591568
99278123
Philosophy

Rian, Dagfinn

dagfinn.rian@ntnu.no
73596584 Emeritus - IFR

Rolandsen, Birgitte Moe
Program advisor Philosophy and Religious Studies / Web Editor
birgitte.moe.rolandsen@ntnu.no
73598124 Administration - IFR

Seip, Ingebjørg
Professor
ingebjorg.seip@ntnu.no
73596463 Philosophy

Skjei, Erling
Associate Professor
erling.skjei@ntnu.no
73596392 Philosophy

Solli, Mattias
PhD Candidate
mattias.solli@ntnu.no
73596767 Philosophy

Strandhagen, Brit
Associate Professor
brit.strandhagen@ntnu.no
73596466 Philosophy

Sveø, Marit Elisabeth
Higher Executive Officer
marit.elisabeth.sveo@ntnu.no
73590656 Administration - IFR

Thorseth, May
Professor
may.thorseth@ntnu.no
73596535 Applied Ethics

Ulrichsen, Jarl Henning
Professor
jarl.henning.ulrichsen@ntnu.no
73598714 Religious Studies

Ursin, Lars Øystein
Researcher
lars.ursin@ntnu.no
73596661 Philosophy

Vikan, Cornelia
PhD Candidate
cornelia.vikan@ntnu.no
73596762 Applied Ethics

Wyller, Truls
Professor
truls.wyller@ntnu.no
73596469 Philosophy

Øfsti, Audun

audun.ofsti@ntnu.no
73596592 Emeritus - IFR