Management Team at Department of Sociology and Political Science

Chair: Kristen Ringdal
Telephone 735 91710
E-mail: kristen.ringdal@svt.ntnu.no

Head of Sociology staff: Bente Rasmussen
Telephone 735 91706
E-mail: Bente.Rasmussen@svt.ntnu.no

Head of Political Science staff: Espen Moe
Telephone 735 92230
E-mail: espen.moe@svt.ntnu.no

Head of Sport Science staff: Ingar Mehus
Telephone 735 91619
E-mail: Ingar.Mehus@svt.ntnu.no

Head of the Research Committee: Toril Aalberg
Telephone 735 98359
E-mail: Toril.Aalberg@svt.ntnu.no

Head of Continuing Education and externally funded activity: Per Morten Schiefloe
Telephone 735 96323
E-mail: Per.Morten.Schiefloe@svt.ntnu.no

Head of Office : Britt Elin Stene
Telephone 735 91761
E-mail: britt.elin.stene@svt.ntnu.no