Management and Organisation at Department of Sociology and Political Science

 

Management team

profileimage

Chair: Kristen Ringdal
Phone: (47) 735 91710
E-mail: kristen.ringdal@svt.ntnu.no

 

  Head of Sociology staff: Bente Rasmussen
  Phone: (47) 735 91706
  E-mail: Bente.Rasmussen@svt.ntnu.no

 

 

profileimageHead of Political Science staff: Espen Moe
Phone: (47) 735 92230
E-mail: espen.moe@svt.ntnu.no

 

 Head of Sport Science staff: Jan Erik Ingebrigtsen
 Phone: (47) 735 91767
E-mail: jan.ingebrigtsen@svt.ntnu.no

 

profileimageHead of the Research Committee: Toril Aalberg
Phone: (47) 735 98359
E-mail: Toril.Aalberg@svt.ntnu.no

 

profileimageHead of Continuing Education and externally funded activity: Per Morten Schiefloe
Phone: (47) 735 96323
E-post: Per.Morten.Schiefloe@svt.ntnu.no

 

profileimageHead of Office: Britt Elin Stene
Phone: (47) 735 91761
E-mail: britt.elin.stene@svt.ntnu.no