Department of Music

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Aagesen, Karin Kristin
Higher Executive Officer
karin.aagesen@ntnu.no
73597315 Administration (DM)

Aksdal, Erling
Universitetslektor
erling.aksdal@ntnu.no
73597330
95135558
Music Performance

Bakke, Arild Reidar
Associate Professor
reidar.bakke@ntnu.no
73596565 Musicology

Berg, Espen
Assistant Professor
espen.berg@ntnu.no
Music Performance
Music Technology

Bergsland, Andreas
Associate Professor
andreas.bergsland@ntnu.no
73590096
45663316
Music Technology

Bjørklund, Terje
Associate Professor
terje.bjorklund@ntnu.no
73597338 Music Performance

Bjørkøy, Kåre
Professor
kare.bjorkoy@ntnu.no
73597326
93404175
Music Performance

Brandtsegg, Øyvind
Professor
oyvind.brandtsegg@ntnu.no
73590095 Music Technology

Breivik, Magnar
Professor
magnar.breivik@ntnu.no
73596564
91897564
Musicology

Brøske, Trygve
Associate Professor
trygve.broske@ntnu.no
73597354 Music Performance

Duch, Michael Francis
Associate Professor
michael.duch@ntnu.no
73597337 Music Performance

Eilertsen, Ida Johanne
Higher Executive Officer
ida.eilertsen@ntnu.no
73597302 Administration (DM)

Engum, Trond
Associate Professor
trond.engum@ntnu.no
73590092
92094516
Music Technology

Fiskvik, Anne Margrete
Associate Professor
anne.fiskvik@ntnu.no
73597843 Dance

Formo, Daniel Buner
PhD Candidate
daniel.formo@ntnu.no
73590097 Music Performance
Music Technology

Formo, Hanne
Higher Executive Officer
hanne.formo@ntnu.no
73596566

Gimse, Øyvind
Associate Professor
oyvind.gimse@ntnu.no
73597346 Music Performance

Hagerup, Geir Brede
Assistant Professor
geir.brede.hagerup@ntnu.no
Musicology

Hagtun, Erik
Head of Office
erik.hagtun@ntnu.no
73597305 Administration (DM)

Hamnes, David Scott
Assistant Professor
david.scott.hamnes@ntnu.no

Haugerud, Tor
Associate Professor
tor.haugerud@ntnu.no
Music Performance

Hegdal, Eirik
Associate Professor
eirik.hegdal@ntnu.no
73597363 Music Performance

Henriksen, Thomas
Senior Engineer
thomas.henriksen@ntnu.no
73590090 Administration (DM)
Music Technology

Hovstein, Anna Synnøve
Higher Executive Officer
anna.s.hovstein@plu.ntnu.no
73590467 Administration (DM)

Howland, John
Professor
john.howland@ntnu.no
73596558 Musicology

Hustad, Trond
Universitetslektor
trond.hustad@ntnu.no
73590093 Administration (DM)
Music Technology

Høgberg, Martin
Assistant Professor
hogberg@stud.ntnu.no
Music Performance
Musicology

Johansen, Arne
Assistant Professor
arne_johansen@ntnu.no

Jonsson, Leif Sigvard
Professor
leif.jonsson@ntnu.no
73596559 Musicology

Kalleklev, Jens
Assistant Professor
jens.kalleklev@ntnu.no
Music Performance

Karoblis, Gediminas
Associate Professor
gediminas.karoblis@ntnu.no
73596557 Dance

Kleiberg, Ståle
Professor
stale.kleiberg@ntnu.no
73596563 Musicology

Knutsen, Trine
Head of Department
trine.knutsen@ntnu.no
73597324 Music Performance

Kopperud, Trond
Associate Professor
trond.kopperud@ntnu.no
Music Performance
Musicology

Laeskogen, Nina Helene
Senior Executive Officer
nina.laeskogen@ntnu.no
73597311 Administration (DM)

Larsen, Jørgen
Associate Professor
jorgen.larsen@ntnu.no
73597321 Music Performance

Larsen, Maj Vester
Higher Executive Officer
maj.vester.larsen@ntnu.no
73596614 Dance

Lie, Marianne Baudouin
PhD Candidate
marianne.lie@ntnu.no
73597328 Music Performance

Moe, Bjørn
Associate Professor
bjorn.moe@ntnu.no
73597306 Music Performance

Monsen, Bård
Assistant Professor
bard.monsen@ntnu.no
Music Performance

Nordal, Ola
PhD Candidate
ola.nordal@ntnu.no
73594892
99354075
Musicology

Oversand, Kjell
Professor
kjell.oversand@ntnu.no
73596570 Musicology

Overøye, Odd Johan
Associate Professor
odd.johan.overoye@ntnu.no
73597341 Music Performance

Pedersen, Lill Hege
Higher Executive Officer
lill.hege.pedersen@ntnu.no
73596493 Administration (DM)

Raknes, Eldbjørg
Associate Professor
eldbjorg.raknes@ntnu.no
Music Performance

Riis, Karen
Senior Executive Officer
karen.riis@ntnu.no
73597304 Administration (DM)

Rise, Harald
Professor
harald.rise@ntnu.no
73597329
90868126
Music Performance

Sandbakk, Ernst-Wiggo
Associate Professor
ernst.wiggo.sandbakk@ntnu.no
73597336 Music Performance

Saue, Sigurd
Associate Professor
sigurd.saue@ntnu.no
73590091 Music Technology

Selvik, Randi Margrete
Professor
randi.selvik@ntnu.no
73597307 Music Performance
Musicology

Skogstad, Jon M
Assistant Professor
jon.skogstad@ntnu.no
73597327 Music Performance

Sommerro, Henning
Professor
henning.sommerro@ntnu.no
73597313 Music Performance

Spigseth, Mona E Sagstad
Assistant Professor
mona.spigseth@ntnu.no
73597322 Music Performance

Stachiewicz, Margaret
Assistant Professor
margaret.stachiewicz@ntnu.no
73597320 Music Performance

Stene, Bjørn
Staff Engineer
bjorn.stene@ntnu.no
73597312
91897495
Administration (DM)

Stensrud, Cecilie Louise Mace
PhD Candidate
cecilie.stensrud@ntnu.no
73596589 Musicology

Stensvold, Håvard
Assistant Professor
havard.stensvold@ntnu.no

Stolpnessæter, Vegard
Senior Executive Officer
vegard.stolpnesseter@ntnu.no
73597836 Administration (DM)

Storaas, Vigleik
Associate Professor
vigleik.storaas@ntnu.no
Music Performance

Svarstad, Elizabeth
PhD Candidate
elizabeth.svarstad@ntnu.no
73596905
95887944
Dance

Sæternes, Ove-Sigmund
Secretary
ove.seternes@ntnu.no
73596424 Administration (DM)

Thorsen, Marianne
Professor
marianne.thorsen@ntnu.no
73597323 Leave of absence (DM)
Music Performance

Topsøe, Elisabeth Meyer
Professor
elisabeth.meyer-topsoe@ntnu.no
73597325 Music Performance

Vestad, Knut Anders
Assistant Professor
knut.anders.vestad@ntnu.no
Music Performance
Musicology

Waadeland, Carl Haakon
Professor
carl.haakon.waadeland@ntnu.no
73590094
97508330
Music Performance
Music Technology

Waagen, Wenche
Associate Professor
wenche.waagen@ntnu.no
73597309
91897514
Music Performance

Wærstad, Bernt Isak
Assistant Professor
bernt.warstad@ntnu.no
Music Technology

Åse, Tone
Universitetslektor
tone.ase@ntnu.no
73596903 Music Performance
Musicology