Director of Organization and Infrastructure

Director of Organization and Infrastructure

The Director of Organization and Infrastructure (DOI) has overall responsibility for finance, governance and management systems, physical and digital infrastructure, as well as the area of organization. This includes HR and Health, Safety and the Environment (HSE), the work environment and emergency preparedness. The director is a part of Rector's management team. His areas of responsibility are organized in these:

Divisions:

Communication | Finance | Governance and Management Systems | HR and HSE | IT | Property Management | Records Management 

Programme, ombudspersons and committees:

The digitization programme | The student representative | The data protection officer

The Director of Organization and Infrastructure is responsible for cooperation forums such as the Administrative Leadership Committee (ALU), the Working Environment Committee (AMU), the Central Cooperation Committee (SESAM) and the Local Cooperation Commitee (LOSAM - RO). Web pages only available in Norwegian.

Director press contact: Jan Erik Kaarø


person-portlet

Bjørn Haugstad
Director of Organization and Infrastructure
bjorn.haugstad@ntnu.no

person-portlet

Staff

Gunn Nancy Halsetrønning
Senior Advisor
gunn.n.halsetronning@ntnu.no
+47-73559022
+47-93066022
Jan Erik Kaarø
Senior Adviser
jan.kaaro@ntnu.no
+47-73595307
+47-91897136
Tore Sletten Langeland
Advisor
tore.s.langeland@ntnu.no
+47-73559507
Ida Munkeby
Adviser
ida.munkeby@ntnu.no
+47-41431508
Jens Petter Nygård
Senior Adviser
jens.nygard@ntnu.no
+47-91897297
Sissel Rogstad
Senior Executive Officer, Rector office
sissel.rogstad@ntnu.no
+47-73598013
+47-95234786
Roar Tobro
Senior Adviser
roar.tobro@ntnu.no
+47-91668622

person-portlet

Affiliated

Thomas Helgesen
Data protection officer
thomas.helgesen@ntnu.no
+47-93079038
Geir Nysetvold
Program Manager
geir.nysetvold@ntnu.no
+47-90596520
Lennart Soligard
Senior Adviser
lennart.soligard@ntnu.no
+47-48505005