person-portlet

Key Scientists

Jørgen Amdahl
Professor
jorgen.amdahl@ntnu.no
+47-73595544
Thor I. Fossen
Professor of Guidance, Navigation and Control
thor.fossen@ntnu.no
+47-73594361
+47-91897361
Marilena Greco
Professor
marilena.greco@ntnu.no
+47-73595440
+47-46798006
Tor Arne Johansen
Professor
tor.arne.johansen@ntnu.no
+47-73590395
Geir Johnsen
Professor
geir.johnsen@ntnu.no
+47-73591581
+47-91897027
Kristin Y. Pettersen
Professor
kristin.y.pettersen@ntnu.no
+47-73594346
+47-91897191
Asgeir Johan Sørensen
Professor, Director AMOS
asgeir.sorensen@ntnu.no
+47-73595534
+47-91897457

Back to personnel

person-portlet

Scientifics Advisors

Odd Magnus Faltinsen
Affiliated
odd.faltinsen@ntnu.no
+47-73595526
+47-90688122
Torgeir Moan
Professor
torgeir.moan@ntnu.no
+47-73595541
+47-95050791