People at QUAM Lab

People at QUAM Lab

person-portlet

Faculty

Poul Einar Heegaard
Professor
poul.heegaard@ntnu.no
+47-73594321
+47-99286858
Bjarne Emil Helvik
Professor
bjarne@ntnu.no
+47-73592667
Yuming Jiang
Professor
yuming.jiang@ntnu.no
+47-73592724

person-portlet

Post-docs - Researchers

Katrien De Moor
Associate Professor
katrien.demoor@ntnu.no
+47-73594329
+47-73594798
David Palma
Associate Professor
david.palma@ntnu.no
+47-73590776
Gianfranco Nencioni
Affiliated
gianfran@ntnu.no

person-portlet

PhD students

Ameen Chilwan
ameen.chilwan@ntnu.no
+47-73590787
Laurent Paquereau
Adviser
laurent.paquereau@ntnu.no
+47-73592785
Tesfaye Amare Zerihun
tesfaye.a.zerihun@ntnu.no
+47-73593255
Yan Zhang
yan.zhang@ntnu.no

External members

External members

Karin Bernsmed
Research Scientist – SINTEF ICT (Software Engineering, Safety and Security)
E-mail Publications

Bjørn Erik Eskedal
Specialist Director – The Norwegian Communications Authority (NKom)
E-mail

Andrés Javier González Martínez
Research Scientist – Telenor
E-mail Publications 

Bjørn Jonny Villa
Senior Technical Architect – UNINETT
E-mail Publications