Department of Engineering Cybernetics


Head of Department

Deputy Head of Department

Department management

Extended Management Group

The management group is responsible for the daily operational management of the department. The extended management group is advisory to the Head of Department for strategic affairs. Among the permanent employees are all included, it is election only among temporary staff and students (which are the same as the elected representatives from the students (ITV)).

Cases may be reported via Morten Breivik.