Department of Sociology and Political Science

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Aalberg, Toril
Professor
toril.aalberg@svt.ntnu.no
73598359
91897886
Sociology

Bailey, Jennifer Leigh
Professor
jennifer.bailey@svt.ntnu.no
73598152 Political Science

Blekesaune, Arild
Professor
arild.blekesaune@svt.ntnu.no
73591754
91189768
Sociology

Brandth, Berit
Professor
berit.brandth@svt.ntnu.no
73592285 Sociology

Buhaug, Halvard
Adjunct Professor
halvard.buhaug@svt.ntnu.no
Political Science

De, Soysa Indra Sirimevan
Professor
indra.de.soysa@svt.ntnu.no
73596048 Political Science

Eikemo, Terje Andreas
Professor
terje.andreas.eikemo@svt.ntnu.no
73596254 Sociology

Ellingsen, Tanja
Associate Professor
tanja.ellingsen@svt.ntnu.no
73591719 Political Science

Fermann, Gunnar
Associate Professor
gunnar.fermann@svt.ntnu.no
73590799 Political Science

Fjellvær, Mona
Senior Executive Officer
mona.fjellvaer@svt.ntnu.no
73591704 Administration

Forseth, Ulla
Associate Professor
ulla.forseth@svt.ntnu.no
73591792
95821911
Sociology

Gates, Scott Geoffrey
Professor
scott@prio.no
73591704

Gleditsch, Nils Petter

nilspg@prio.no
73591704 Political Science

Gustafsson, Kari
Higher Executive Officer
kari.gustafsson@svt.ntnu.no
Administration

Hansen, Lillian
Assistant Professor
lillian.hansen@svt.ntnu.no
73591837 Political Science

Haugen, Marit S.
Adjunct Professor
marit.haugen@ntnu.no
Sociology

Hjelseth, Arve
Associate Professor
arve.hjelseth@svt.ntnu.no
73591562
97603162
Sport Sciences

Hovden, Jorid
Professor
jorid.hovden@svt.ntnu.no
73591769
91582171
Sport Sciences

Ingebrigtsen, Jan Erik
Assistant Professor
jan.ingebrigtsen@svt.ntnu.no
73591767 Sport Sciences

Jakobsen, Jo
Associate Professor
jo.jakobsen@ntnu.no
73551141 Political Science

Jenssen, Anders Todal
Professor
anders.todal.jenssen@svt.ntnu.no
73591713
48219401
Political Science

Knutsen, Torbjørn Lindstrøm
Professor
torbjorn.knutsen@svt.ntnu.no
Political Science

Kongsvik, Trond
Professor II
trond.kongsvik@apertura.ntnu.no
Sociology

Krokan, Arne
Professor
arne.krokan@svt.ntnu.no
91897473 Sociology

Kvande, Elin
Professor
elin.kvande@svt.ntnu.no
73591924
48226998
Sociology

Leiulfsrud, Håkon
Professor
hakon.leiulfsrud@svt.ntnu.no
73591791
95404299
Sociology

Lindbekk, Tore

tore.lindbekk@svt.ntnu.no
Sociology

Listhaug, Ola
Professor
ola.listhaug@svt.ntnu.no
73591715 Political Science

Løften, Silje
Senior Executive Officer
silje.loften@svt.ntnu.no
73591711 Administration

Martinussen, Pål Erling
Associate Professor
paal.martinussen@svt.ntnu.no
73591836

Martinussen, Willy Martin

willy.martinussen@svt.ntnu.no
Sociology

Mehus, Ingar
Associate Professor
ingar.mehus@svt.ntnu.no
73591619 Sport Sciences

Midford, Paul
Professor
paul.midford@svt.ntnu.no
73591603 Political Science

Moe, Arne

arnemo@stud.ntnu.no
Political Science

Moe, Espen
Associate Professor
espen.moe@svt.ntnu.no
73592230 Political Science

Moses, Jonathon
Professor
jonathon.moses@svt.ntnu.no
73596797 Political Science

Moxnes, Kari
Professor
kari.moxnes@svt.ntnu.no
73590267 Sociology

Nervik, Jon Arve
Associate Professor
jon.arve.nervik@svt.ntnu.no
73591514 Political Science

Petersen, Trond K.A
Adjunct Professor
trond.petersen@svt.ntnu.no
Sociology

Prestløkken, Mary Støwer
Senior Executive Officer
mary.prestlokken@svt.ntnu.no
73592220 Administration

Qvortrup, Jens

jens.qvortrup@svt.ntnu.no
73591704
41431659
Sociology

Ramet, Sabrina Petra
Professor
sabrina.ramet@svt.ntnu.no
73590237 Political Science

Rasmussen, Bente
Professor
bente.rasmussen@svt.ntnu.no
73591706 Sociology

Ringdal, Kristen

kristen.ringdal@svt.ntnu.no
73591710 Sociology

Ringdal, Signe
Research Assistant
signe.ringdal@svt.ntnu.no
73591775 Sociology

Rogstad, Jon
Adjunct Professor
jon.rogstad@svt.ntnu.no
Sociology

Rye, Johan Fredrik
Professor
johan.fredrik.rye@svt.ntnu.no
73591692
99273088
Sociology

Røste, Ole Bjørn
Associate Professor
ole.bjorn.roste@svt.ntnu.no
73590266
41284032
Political Science

Schiefloe, Per Morten
Professor
per.morten.schiefloe@svt.ntnu.no
Sociology

Simkus, Albert Andrew
Professor
albert.simkus@svt.ntnu.no
73591758 Sociology

Skog, Berit Ingunn
Associate Professor
berit.skog@svt.ntnu.no
73591777 Sociology

Solem, Knut Erik

knut.erik.solem@svt.ntnu.no
73596665 Political Science

Spilker, Hendrik Storstein
Associate Professor
hendrik.spilker@svt.ntnu.no
73591849
41240389
Sociology

Stene, Britt Elin
Head of Office
britt.elin.stene@svt.ntnu.no
73591761
48266862
Administration

Strabac, Zan
Associate Professor
zan.strabac@svt.ntnu.no
73591667 Sociology

Strand, Oddrun
Førstekonsulent
oddrun.strand@svt.ntnu.no
73591594
95817447
Administration

Stuvøy, Ingvill
PhD Candidate
ingvill.stuvoy@svt.ntnu.no
73590673 Sociology

Syrstad, Einar Gimse
Senior Executive Officer
einar.syrstad@svt.ntnu.no
73592566 Administration

Sæther, Stig Arve
Assistant Professor (sport science)
stig.arve.sather@svt.ntnu.no
73551133 Sport Sciences

Sætnan, Ann Rudinow
Professor
ann.r.saetnan@svt.ntnu.no
73591786 Sociology

Theisen, Ole Magnus
Associate Professor
ole.magnus.theisen@svt.ntnu.no

Thorsvik, Jan
Adjunct Professor
jan.thorsvik@ntnu.no
Sociology

Tjora, Aksel
Professor
aksel.tjora@svt.ntnu.no
73590265
91897611
Sociology

Vik, Jostein
Adjunct Associate Professor
jostein.vik@bygdeforskning.no
Political Science