Contact information and management

Contact information and management

 

Department of Biology offices and laboratories are located in Realfagbygget (Natural Science Building) on Gløshaugen campus, south of the city centre of Trondheim. You can find other department facilities in the info box.

Location

Høgskoleringen 5, Realfagbygget D1-137

Address

Department of Biology, NTNU
NO-7491 Trondheim, Norway

Email

postmottak@bio.ntnu.no

Management at the Department of Biology

Management at the Department of Biology

 

Thorsten Hamann. Photo

Head of Department

Thorsten Hamann

Email: thorsten.hamann@ntnu.no

 

 

 

Nicole Aberle-Malzahn. Photo

Deputy of Research

Nicole Aberle-Malzahn

Email: nicole.aberle-malzahn@ntnu.no

 

 

 

Thorsten Hamann. Photo

Deputy of Research

Martin Wagner

Email: martin.wagner@ntnu.no

 

 

 

Elin Kjørsvik. Photo

Deputy of Education

Elin Kjørsvik

Email: elin.kjorsvik@ntnu.no

 

 

 

Jonathan Wright. Photo

Deputy of Education

Jonathan Wright

Email: jonathan.wright@ntnu.no

 

 

 

Hans Jakob Jakobsen. Photo

Head of Office

Hans Jakob Jakobsen

Email: hans.jakob.jakobsen@ntnu.no

 

 

 

Stig Koteng. Photo

Technical Manager

Stig Koteng

Email: stig.koteng@ntnu.no