Head of Research Group

Head of Research Group


person-portlet

Gudmund Reidar Eiksund
Professor
gudmund.eiksund@ntnu.no
+47-47756016

Geotechnical Engineering

Research Group

Geotechnical Engineering

Geotechnical Engineering is about how to build on, in or out of soil and rock. Geotechnical engineers design building foundations for structures on land and on the seabed, such as high-rise buildings and bridges and offshore installations such as platforms, windmills, pipelines and bottom structures

Read more about our research group here

 


Ansattliste

Geotechnical Engineering, IBM

Gebray Habtu Alene
PhD Fellow
gebray.h.alene@ntnu.no
+47-45788178
Yeganeh Attari
PhD Candidate
yeganeh.attari@ntnu.no
Annika Bihs
Affiliated
annika.bihs@ntnu.no
+47-73594611
Davood Dadrasajirlou
PhD Candidate
davood.dadrasajirlou@ntnu.no
Gudmund Reidar Eiksund
Professor
gudmund.eiksund@ntnu.no
+47-47756016
Arnfinn Emdal
Assistant Professor
arnfinn.emdal@ntnu.no
+47-73594619
Hao Gao
PhD Candidate
hao.gao@ntnu.no
Seyed Ali Ghoreishian Amiri
Researcher
seyed.amiri@ntnu.no
+47-+4798067405
Lars Olav Grande
Affiliated
lars.grande@ntnu.no
+47-73594585
+47-73594591
Gustav Grimstad
Professor
gustav.grimstad@ntnu.no
+47-73596870
+47-41300948
Laura Rødvand
Affiliated
laura.anne.henderson@ntnu.no
John Lau
Research Assistant
john.lau@ntnu.no
Erin Lindsay
PhD Candidate
erin.lindsay@ntnu.no
Chuangxin Lyu
PhD Candidate
chuangxin.lyu@ntnu.no
Maja Morawska
Research Assistant
maja.morawska@ntnu.no
+47-97341197
Steinar Nordal
Professor
steinar.nordal@ntnu.no
+47-73594594
Emir Ahmet Oguz
PhD Candidate
emir.a.oguz@ntnu.no
+47-73559212
+47-41352104
Yutao Pan
Associate Professor
yutao.pan@ntnu.no
+47-92046973
Ana Priscilla Paniagua Lopez
Associate Professor
priscilla.paniagua@ntnu.no
Habibollah Sadeghi
PhD Candidate
habibollah.sadeghi@ntnu.no
+47-+4741348194
Rao Martand Singh
Professor
rao.m.singh@ntnu.no
+47-73559323
Quoc Anh Tran
Postdoctoral Fellow
quoc.a.tran@ntnu.no
+47-41356941
Hervé Vicari
PhD Candidate
herve.vicari@ntnu.no
Arnstein Watn
Deputy Head of department - Research and innovation
arnstein.watn@ntnu.no
+47-93030887