Contact

NTNU Nano

Contact

 

NTNU NanoLab

NTNU NanoLab

NTNU NanoLab Staff

 

Engineers

 

person-portlet

Mathilde Isabelle Barriet
Senior Engineer
mathilde.i.barriet@ntnu.no
+47-73591491
+47-91897208
Mark Giulio Chiappa
Senior Engineer NTNU NanoLab
mark.chiappa@ntnu.no
+47-73594086
Ken Roger Ervik
Lab Manager
ken.roger.ervik@ntnu.no
+47-73591489
Trine Østlyng Hjertås
Senior Engineer
trine.o.hjertas@ntnu.no
+47-73594089
+47-98440100
Amin Hossein Zavieh
Senior Engineer
amin.h.zavieh@ntnu.no
+47-73559576
Jens Høvik
Researcher
jens.hovik@ntnu.no
+47-94842563
Svenn Ove Linde
Operating Manager - Senioringeniør
svenn.linde@ntnu.no
+47-73594095
+47-91897010
Martijn de Roosz
Senior Engineer
martijn.de.roosz@ntnu.no
+47-46932581

Contact information and staff

 

 

 

20 Dec 2018

NanoLab building

Nano lab building

Visit us here

Visit us here

Chemistry building 1, 
Sem Sælands vei 14, Gløshaugen campus.

Mazemap: 
Chemistry Building 1, 1. floor, room K1-122

Google maps link

Nano offices overview

E-mail:    nanolab@ntnu.no

Mail address:

Faculty of Natural Sciences
Høgskoleringen 5
NO-7491 Trondheim
Norway