Centre for Elite Sports Research (SenTIF)

People


Gertjan EttemaProfessor Gertjan Ettema
Department Head
Professor, Department of Neuroscience, NTNU
Member of SenTIF's Scientific Advisory Board
Email: gertjan.ettema@ntnu.no


Øyvind SandbakkPhD Øyvind Sandbakk
Research Coordinator
Associate Professor, Department of Neuroscience, NTNU
Member of SenTIF's Scientific Advisory Board
Head of Research development, The Norwegian Olympic Sports Center, Region Mid-Norway
Email: oyvind.sandbakk@ntnu.no


PhD Frode Moen Frode Moen
Reseacher
Leader of SenTIF's Scientific Advisory Board
Department Head, The Norwegian Olympic Sports Center, Region Mid-Norway
Email: frmoe@online.no


Mirelle van Beekvelt

PhD Mireille van Beekvelt
Researcher
Associate Professor, Department of Neuroscience, NTNU
Email: mireille.van.beekvelt@ntnu.no

PhD Jan KocbachJan Kocbach
Researcher
Associate Professor, Department of Neuroscience, NTNU
Email: jan.kocbach@ntnu.no                                                                 


David McGhiePhD David McGhie
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: david.mcghie@ntnu.no
 


Steinar Braaten

MSc Steinar Braaten
Reseracher
Member of SenTIF's Scientific Advisory Board
Deputy head and Technique responsible, The Norwegian Olympic Sports Center, Region Mid-Norway
Email: steinar.braten@ntnu.no

Trine LøkkeMSc Trine Løkke
Administrative coordinator
Head of Administration, The Norwegian Olympic Sports Center, Region Mid-Norway
Email: trine.lokke@ntnu.no


Xiangchun TanXiangchun Tan
Senior Engineer
Email: xiangchun.tan@ntnu.no

 


Knut SkoverengMSc Knut Skovereng
PhD Candidate
Head of Testing Laboratory, The Norwegian Olympic Sports Center, Region Mid-Norway
Email: knut.skovereng@ntnu.no


Conor BolgerMSc Conor Bolger
PhD Candidate
Email: conor.bolger@ntnu.no
 


Jørgen DanielsenMSc Jørgen Danielsen
PhD Candidate
Email: jorgen.danielsen@ntnu.no

 


Julia BaumgartMSc Julia Baumgart
PhD Candidate
Email: julia.k.baumgart@ntnu.no

 


Vegard RasdalMSc Vegard Rasdal
Researcher
Consultant Physiology, The Norwegian Olympic Sports Center, Region Mid-Norway
Email: vrasdal@gmail.com


Sindre ØsteåsMSc Sindre Østerås
Research Assistant
Consultant Strenght, The Norwegian Olympic Sports Center, Region Mid-Norway
Email: sindre-gartland@hotmail.com


Kenneth MyhreMSc Kenneth Myhre
Research Assistant
Email: kenneth.myhre@ntnu.no

 


MSc Harri LuchsingerHarri Luchsinger
Research Assistant
Email: harri.luchsinger@ntnu.no