Department of Chemical Engineering

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Addis, Misganaw Berhanu
PhD Candidate
misganaw.b.addis@ntnu.no

Andreassen, Jens-Petter
Professor
jens-petter.andreassen@ntnu.no
73594209 Environmental and Reactor Technology

Awais, Muhammad
Researcher
muhammad.awais@ntnu.no
45112057

Baidoo, Martina Francisca

martina.f.baidoo@ntnu.no
Petrochemistry and Catalysis

Bandyopadhyay, Sulalit
PhD Fellow
sulalit.bandyopadhyay@ntnu.no
73550339 Colloid and Polymer Chemistry

Bar, Nadav
Associate Professor
nadi.bar@ntnu.no
73594124 Process Systems Engineering

Barrabino Ponce, Albert
PhD Candidate
albert.barrabino@ntnu.no
73594137 Colloid and Polymer Chemistry

Berge, Arvid Trygve

arvid.t.berge@ntnu.no
73594147 Colloid and Polymer Chemistry

Bjerknes, Martha Karin S.
Higher Executive Officer
martha.bjerknes@ntnu.no
73594057

Blekkan, Edd Anders
Professor, Head of Department
edd.a.blekkan@ntnu.no
73594157 Petrochemistry and Catalysis

Bouza, Pablo Julian Murray
PhD Candidate
pablo.j.bouza@ntnu.no
Process Systems Engineering

Broby, Margrethe
PhD-student
margrethe.nergaard@ntnu.no
73594001 Environmental and Reactor Technology

Brun, Harry Trygve
Engineer
harry.t.brun@ntnu.no
73594144 Technical and Administrative staff

Buan, Marthe Emelie Melandsø
Ph.D. Candidate
marthe.e.m.buan@ntnu.no
73595879 Petrochemistry and Catalysis

Chen, De
Professor
de.chen@ntnu.no
73593149
48222428
Petrochemistry and Catalysis

Cognigni, Andrea
Postdoctoral Fellow
andrea.cognigni@ntnu.no
Petrochemistry and Catalysis

Dadgar, Farbod
PhD Candidate
farbod.dadgar@ntnu.no
73594073 Petrochemistry and Catalysis

Dagsgård, Camilla Israelsen
Senior Engineer
camilla.i.dagsgard@ntnu.no
73591605
91897768
Colloid and Polymer Chemistry

Dai, Zhongde
PhD Candidate
zhongde.dai@ntnu.no
Environmental and Reactor Technology

Deng, Liyuan
Associate Professor
liyuan.deng@ntnu.no
73594112
98883997
Environmental and Reactor Technology

Dragsten, Karin Wiggen
Staff Engineer
karin.w.dragsten@ntnu.no
91897245 Petrochemistry and Catalysis
Technical and Administrative staff

Enaasen, Nina
PhD Candidate
nina.enaasen@ntnu.no
73594030 Environmental and Reactor Technology

Erga, Olav

olav.erga@ntnu.no
73594120 Environmental and Reactor Technology

Farzad, Reza
Research Assistant
reza.farzad@ntnu.no

Flatberg, Gøril
Senior Engineer
goril.flatberg@ntnu.no
91897244 Environmental and Reactor Technology
Technical and Administrative staff

Foss, Martin Smestad
Førsteamanuensis II
martin.s.foss@ntnu.no
73594030 Colloid and Polymer Chemistry

Fossum, Arne
Engineer
arne.fossum@ntnu.no
73594143 Technical and Administrative staff

Fytianos, Georgios
PhD Candidate
georgios.fytianos@ntnu.no
Environmental and Reactor Technology

Gao, Bicheng
Staff Engineer
bicheng.gao@ntnu.no
73550540
91897763
Colloid and Polymer Chemistry

Gawel, Bartlomiej
Researcher
bartlomiej.gawel@ntnu.no
73594017 Colloid and Polymer Chemistry

Glomm, Wilhelm Robert
Adjunct Professor
wilhelm.r.glomm@ntnu.no
Colloid and Polymer Chemistry

Gondal, Shahla
PhD Candidate
shahla.gondal@ntnu.no
Environmental and Reactor Technology

Gregersen, Øyvind Weiby
Professor, Vice dean for education and dissemination
oyvind.w.gregersen@ntnu.no
73594029
91567096
Paper and Fiber Technology

Grimes, Brian Arthur
Associate Professor
brian.a.grimes@ntnu.no
73590338 Colloid and Polymer Chemistry

Grimholt, Chriss
PhD Candidate
chriss.grimholt@ntnu.no
73593691 Process Systems Engineering

Guerrero Heredia, Gabriel
PhD Candidate
gabriel.g.heredia@ntnu.no

Gupta, Mayuri
Postdoctoral Fellow
mayuri.gupta@ntnu.no
Environmental and Reactor Technology

Guzman Gutierrez, Maria Teresa
Postdoctoral Fellow
maria.t.g.gutierrez@ntnu.no
Environmental and Reactor Technology

Hammer, Per Birger Mikael
Senior Engineer
mikael.hammer@ntnu.no
90761416 Environmental and Reactor Technology

Hartono, Ardi
Forsker
ardi.hartono@ntnu.no
73550338 Environmental and Reactor Technology

Haug-Warberg, Tore
Associate Professor
tore.haug-warberg@ntnu.no
73594108 Process Systems Engineering

He, Xuezhong
Researcher
xuezhong.he@ntnu.no
Environmental and Reactor Technology

Helle, Torbjørn

torbjorn.helle@ntnu.no
73594031 Paper and Fiber Technology

Helmersen, Tom
Head of Office
tom.helmersen@ntnu.no
73550304
91897787
Technical and Administrative staff

Hertzberg, Terje

terje.hertzberg@ntnu.no
73594113 Process Systems Engineering

Hillestad, Magne
Professor
magne.hillestad@ntnu.no
73594122 Environmental and Reactor Technology

Hjorth, Ida
PhD candidate
ida.hjorth@ntnu.no
73594125 Petrochemistry and Catalysis

Holmen, Anders

anders.holmen@ntnu.no
73594151
91897164
Petrochemistry and Catalysis

Hovin, Odd Ivar
Engineer
odd.i.hovin@ntnu.no
73594026 Technical and Administrative staff

Hunt, Tine Almås
Staff Engineer
tine.hunt@ntnu.no
Technical and Administrative staff

Hägg, May-Britt
Professor
may-britt.hagg@ntnu.no
Environmental and Reactor Technology

Jakobsen, Hugo Atle
Professor
hugo.a.jakobsen@ntnu.no
73594132 Environmental and Reactor Technology

Jakobsen, Jana Poplsteinova
Adjunct Professor
jana.p.jakobsen@ntnu.no

Jaschke, Johannes
Associate Professor
johannes.jaschke@ntnu.no
Process Systems Engineering

Johannessen, Hege
Student advisor - web contact
hege.johannessen@ntnu.no
73596646 Technical and Administrative staff

Jørgensen, Hanne
Higher Executive Officer
hanne.jorgensen@ntnu.no

Klimantos, Paraskevas
Researcher
paris.klimantos@ntnu.no
73593802
91897994
Environmental and Reactor Technology

Knuutila, Hanna
Associate Professor
hanna.knuutila@ntnu.no
73594119 Environmental and Reactor Technology

Kumar, Lalit

lalit.kumar@ntnu.no
Colloid and Polymer Chemistry

Ledesma Rodriguez, Cristian
Postdoctoral Fellow
cristian.l.rodriguez@ntnu.no
Petrochemistry and Catalysis

Liland, Shirley Elisabeth
PhD Candidate
shirley.e.liland@ntnu.no

Lin, Ling
Senior Executive Officer
ling.lin@ntnu.no
46940173

Lou, Fengliu
Postdoctoral Fellow
fengliu.lou@chemeng.ntnu.no
Petrochemistry and Catalysis

Ma, Xiaoguang
Postdoctoral Fellow
xiaoguang.ma@ntnu.no
Environmental and Reactor Technology

Majeed, Hammad
PhD Research fellow
hammad.majeed@ntnu.no
Environmental and Reactor Technology

Mathisen, Torgrim
Senior Executive Officer
torgrim.mathisen@ntnu.no
73594153 Technical and Administrative staff

McDonagh, Birgitte Hjelmeland
PhD Candidate
birgitte.h.mcdonagh@ntnu.no
73550325 Colloid and Polymer Chemistry

Mehandzhiyski, Aleksandar Yordanov
PhD Candidate
aleksandar.mehandzhiyski@ntnu.no
Colloid and Polymer Chemistry

Minasidis, Vladimiros
PhD Candidate
vladimiros.minasidis@ntnu.no
73593691 Process Systems Engineering

Moe, Størker
Associate professor
storker.moe@ntnu.no
73594032 Paper and Fiber Technology

Moljord, Kjell
Adjunct Professor
kjell.moljord@ntnu.no
Petrochemistry and Catalysis

Monteiro, Juliana Garcia Moretz-Sohn
Researcher
juliana.g.monteiro@ntnu.no
73594030 Environmental and Reactor Technology

Muthuswamy, Navaneethan
Postdoctoral Fellow
navaneethan.muthuswamy@ntnu.no
73594125
45082516
Petrochemistry and Catalysis

Mørk, Preben

preben.mork@ntnu.no
73594148 Colloid and Polymer Chemistry

Nesse, Norvald

norvald.nesse@chemeng.ntnu.no

Nourani, Meysam
Postdoctoral Fellow
meysam.nourani@ntnu.no
73594149 Colloid and Polymer Chemistry

Ostadi, Mohammad
PhD Candidate
mohammad.ostadi@ntnu.no
Environmental and Reactor Technology

Ottesen, Vegar
PhD Research Fellow
vegar.ottesen@ntnu.no

Panditha Vidana, Daham S G
Postdoctoral Fellow
daham.gunawardana@ntnu.no
73594193 Petrochemistry and Catalysis

Paso, Kristofer Gunnar
Associate Professor
kristofer.g.paso@ntnu.no
Colloid and Polymer Chemistry

Patanou, Eleni
Postdoctoral Fellow
eleni.patanou@ntnu.no
73594111 Petrochemistry and Catalysis

Pena Zapata, Diego Alexander
Postdoctoral Fellow
diego.a.p.zapata@ntnu.no

Pinto, Diego Di Domenico
Researcher
diego.d.pinto@ntnu.no
Environmental and Reactor Technology

Pradilla Ragua, Diego Camilo
PhD Candidate
diego.c.p.ragua@ntnu.no
Colloid and Polymer Chemistry

Preisig, Heinz A.
Professor
heinz.a.preisig@ntnu.no
73592807 Process Systems Engineering

Punchi Patabandige, Charitha Udani

charitha.udani@ntnu.no
40386398

Putta, Koteswara Rao
PhD Candidate
koteswara.r.putta@ntnu.no
Environmental and Reactor Technology

Qi, Yanying
PhD Candidate
yanying.qi@ntnu.no
73594030 Petrochemistry and Catalysis

Reyes Lua, Adriana
PhD Candidate
adriana.r.lua@ntnu.no

Rodionova, Galina
Postdoctoral Fellow
galina.rodionova@ntnu.no
73591686 Colloid and Polymer Chemistry

Roel, Jan Morten
Staff Engineer
jan.morten.roel@ntnu.no
73594139
92010616
Technical and Administrative staff

Roel, Lisbeth H Blekkan
Higher Executive Officer
lisbeth.roel@ntnu.no
73594150 Technical and Administrative staff

Romero Nieto, Daniel
Postdoctoral Fellow
daniel.r.nieto@ntnu.no
Environmental and Reactor Technology

Rout, Kumar Ranjan
Postdoctoral Fellow
kumar.r.rout@ntnu.no
73594146 Environmental and Reactor Technology

Rytter, Erling
Adjunct Professor
erling.rytter@ntnu.no
73594147
99165709
Petrochemistry and Catalysis

Rønning, Magnus
Professor
magnus.ronning@ntnu.no
73594121
91897585
Petrochemistry and Catalysis

Saeed, Muhammad
PhD Candidate
muhammad.saeed@ntnu.no
73594055 Environmental and Reactor Technology

Sagmo, Oddny
HR Higher Executive Officer
oddny.sagmo@ntnu.no
73594018 Technical and Administrative staff

Samseth, Jon
Adjunct Professor
jon.samseth@chemeng.ntnu.no
Environmental and Reactor Technology

Seglem, Karen Nessler
Stipendiat
karen.n.seglem@ntnu.no
73594001 Environmental and Reactor Technology

Shoukat, Usman
PhD Candidate
usman.shoukat@ntnu.no
Environmental and Reactor Technology

Simon, Sebastien Charles
Researcher
sebastien.c.simon@ntnu.no
73591657 Colloid and Polymer Chemistry

Sjøblom, Johan
Professor
johan.sjoblom@ntnu.no
73595505
90586028
Colloid and Polymer Chemistry

Skartlien, Roar
Adjunct Professor
roar.skartlien@ntnu.no
Colloid and Polymer Chemistry

Skogestad, Sigurd
Professor
skoge@ntnu.no
Process Systems Engineering

Solsvik, Jannike
Postdoctoral Fellow
jannike.solsvik@ntnu.no
Environmental and Reactor Technology

Strømsheim, Marie Døvre
PhD Candidate
marie.d.stromsheim@ntnu.no
73595879 Petrochemistry and Catalysis

Sundseth, Frode
Engineer
frode.sundseth@ntnu.no
73594106 Technical and Administrative staff

Svendsen, Hallvard Fjøsne
Professor
hallvard.svendsen@ntnu.no
73594100 Environmental and Reactor Technology

Syverud, Kristin
Adjunct Professor
kristin.syverud@ntnu.no
Paper and Fiber Technology

Sætran, May Grete
Staff Engineer
may.grete.satran@ntnu.no
91897764 Colloid and Polymer Chemistry
Technical and Administrative staff

Tichelkamp, Thomas
PhD Candidate
thomas.tichelkamp@ntnu.no
73594149 Colloid and Polymer Chemistry

Trollebø, Anastasia Alexandrovna
PhD Candidate
anastasia.a.trollebo@ntnu.no
Environmental and Reactor Technology

Tsakoumis, Nikolaos
Postdoctoral Fellow
nikolaos.tsakoumis@ntnu.no
Petrochemistry and Catalysis

Ucar, Seniz
PhD Candidate
seniz.ucar@ntnu.no
Environmental and Reactor Technology

Usman, Muhammad
PhD Candidate
muhammad.usman@ntnu.no

Van der Wijst, Cornelis
PhD Candidate
cornelis.vander.wijst@ntnu.no
Petrochemistry and Catalysis

Venvik, Hilde Johnsen
Professor
hilde.j.venvik@ntnu.no
92808787 Petrochemistry and Catalysis

Versteeg, Geert F.
Adjunct Professor
geert.f.versteeg@ntnu.no
73594030 Environmental and Reactor Technology

Vik, Camilla Berge
PhD Candidate
camilla.berge.vik@ntnu.no
73594030 Environmental and Reactor Technology

Volden, Sondre
Researcher
sondre.volden@ntnu.no
Colloid and Polymer Chemistry

Volynkin, Andrey Sergeevich

andrey.s.volynkin@ntnu.no
078649 Petrochemistry and Catalysis

Wang, Xuehang
PhD Candidate
xuehang.wang@ntnu.no
Petrochemistry and Catalysis

Wei, Duo
Postdoctoral Fellow
duo.wei@ntnu.no
Colloid and Polymer Chemistry

Wikdahl, Gunn Torill
Senior Engineer
gunn.torill.wikdahl@ntnu.no
91897582

Wycisk, Michael Markus
PhD fellow
michael.m.wycisk@ntnu.no
73594126 Petrochemistry and Catalysis

Zhang, Yuanwei
PhD Candidate
yuanwei.zhang@ntnu.no

Zhou, Haitao
post doctor
haitao.zhou@ntnu.no
Petrochemistry and Catalysis

de Oliveira, Vinicius
PhD Candidate
vinicius.deoliveira@ntnu.no
73593691

Østbye Pedersen, Eirik
PhD Candidate
eirik.o.pedersen@ntnu.no
Petrochemistry and Catalysis

Øye, Gisle
Professor
gisle.oye@ntnu.no
73594135 Colloid and Polymer Chemistry