Leader group

NTNU Digital

Leader group

person-portlet

Ali Alsam
Associate Professor
ali.alsam@ntnu.no
+47-73558988
Henrik Andersson
Professor
henrik.andersson@ntnu.no
+47-73593592
+47-90074968
Olav Egeland
Professor
olav.egeland@ntnu.no
+47-73597112
+47-90160008
Danilo Gligoroski
Professor
danilo.gligoroski@ntnu.no
+47-73594616
Brian Arthur Grimes
Associate Professor
brian.a.grimes@ntnu.no
+47-73590338
Lars Struen Imsland
Acting department head | Professor
lars.imsland@ntnu.no
+47-73594349
John Krogstie
Head of Department and Professor
john.krogstie@ntnu.no
+47-73412776
+47-93417551
Odd Kr. Pettersen
Head of Department
odd.k.pettersen@ntnu.no
+47-73591418
+47-92062610
Pål Richard Romundstad
Vice Dean of Research, Professor
pal.romundstad@ntnu.no
+47-73597523
+47-99464909
Ricardo Da Silva Torres
Professor
ricardo.torres@ntnu.no
+47-+4792219307