person-portlet

PhDs

Bejtush Ademi
bejtush.ademi@ntnu.no
+4741314164
Aashish Adhikari
PhD Candidate
aashish.adhikari@ntnu.no
+4741196809
Muhammad Afzal
Research Fellow
muhammad.afzal@ntnu.no
+4746272228
Mahdi Bahrami
PhD Candidate
mahdi.bahrami@ntnu.no
+4746282551
Alessia Bellini
PhD Candidate
alessia.bellini@ntnu.no
+4794430417
Zelalem Birhanu Biramo
PhD Candidate
zelalem.b.biramo@ntnu.no
+4798632276
Freyja Alice Brandel-Tanis
Visiting researcher (Fulbright)
freyja.brandeltanis@ntnu.no
Italo Aldo Campodonico Avendano
PhD Candidate
italo.a.c.avendano@ntnu.no
+4746276294
+39 3283167949
Reynaldo Conedera
PhD Candidate
reynaldo.conedera@ntnu.no
+4793071282
Davood Dadrasajirlou
Postdoctoral Fellow
davood.dadrasajirlou@ntnu.no
Hanna Paulina Svanesjøen Dyrendahl
PhD Candidate
hanna.p.s.dyrendahl@ntnu.no
+47-73592054
Oskar Fredrik Fahlstedt
PhD Candidate
oskar.fahlstedt@ntnu.no
+4792971312
Sanna Erika Forsell Simonsson
PhD Candidate
sanna.f.simonsson@ntnu.no
+4796852768
Baher Ahmed Abdelkader Soliman Gunied
PhD Candidate
baher.gunied@ntnu.no
Zhicheng Hu
PhD Candidate
zhicheng.hu@ntnu.no
+4798495241
Khasbulat Kerimov
PhD Candidate
bulat.kerimov@ntnu.no
Gefei Kong
PhD Candidate
gefei.kong@ntnu.no
Thea Mork Kummen
PhD Student
thea.m.kummen@ntnu.no
Khin Su Su Kyaw
Ph.D. Candidate
khin.s.s.kyaw@ntnu.no
Shaohua Luo
PhD Candidate
shaohua.luo@ntnu.no
+4792514089
Winnie Ma
PhD Candidate
winnie.g.h.ma@ntnu.no
Mattia Manni
Postdoctoral Fellow
mattia.manni@ntnu.no
Ardeshir Mohamadi
Scholarship holder
ardeshir.mohamadi@ntnu.no
+4796824378
Hamed Mohseni Pahlavan
PhD Candidate
hamed.m.pahlavan@ntnu.no
Shafiq Muhammad
forshafiq@hotmail.com
Trine Olsen Møgster
PhD Candidate
trine.o.mogster@ntnu.no
+4790596782
Dipanjan Nag
Postdoctoral Fellow
dipanjan.nag@ntnu.no
+4792032563
Alireza Norouziasas
PhD Candidate
alireza.norouziasas@ntnu.no
Zakiya Aryana Pramestri
PhD Candidate
zakiya.a.pramestri@ntnu.no
Anders Rekve
anders.rekve@ntnu.no
+4797659323
Alisa Tanja Resch
PhD Candidate
alisa.t.resch@ntnu.no
+4740846249
Vitor Rosa Meireles Elias
Postdoctoral Fellow
vitor.elias@ntnu.no
Lola Sylvie Annie Rousseau
PhD Candidate
lola.s.a.rousseau@ntnu.no
Habibollah Sadeghi
PhD Candidate
habibollah.sadeghi@ntnu.no
+47-73413122
Cristina Sanfeliu Melia
PhD Candidate
cristina.s.melia@ntnu.no
Mahtab Shiravi
PhD Candidate
mahtab.shiravi@ntnu.no
Reidar Stølen
PhD Candidate
reidar.stolen@ntnu.no
+4740240347
Jarvis Foster Suslowicz
PhD Candidate
jarvis.suslowicz@ntnu.no
+47-73592042
Rui Tao
PhD Candidate
rui.tao@ntnu.no
Artur Tomczak
PhD Candidate
artur.b.tomczak@ntnu.no
+47-73592203
+48695545408
Knut Ivar Lindland Tveit
kitveit@stud.ntnu.no
Ankit Tyagi
Postdoctoral Fellow
ankit.tyagi@ntnu.no
+4746389130
+919406605509
Amirahmad Vakilinezhad
PhD Candidate
amirahmad.vakilinezhad@ntnu.no
+4746215231
Sachin Verma
PhD Candidate
sachin.verma@ntnu.no
+4746547643
Marius G. Vigen
PhD Candidate
marius.g.vigen@ntnu.no
+47-73591958
+4792478683
Florian Wintel
PhD Candidate
florian.wintel@ntnu.no
Muhammad Tsaqif Wismadi
PhD Candidate
muhammad.t.wismadi@ntnu.no
+4793026125
Oluwaleke Umar Yusuf
PhD Candidate
oluwaleke.u.yusuf@ntnu.no
Chaoquan Zhang
chaoquan.zhang@ntnu.no