person-portlet

Researchers

Arvid Aakre
Associate professor / Head of Road, Railway and Transport Research Group
arvid.aakre@ntnu.no
+47-73594664
+4792619418
Pasi Aalto
Centre Director NTNU Wood
pasi.aalto@ntnu.no
+4798025519
Ibrahim A. Hameed
PhD, Professor
ibib@ntnu.no
+47-70161306
+4741315695
Eirik Albrechtsen
Professor
eirik.albrechtsen@ntnu.no
+47-73590827
+4791884358
Petter Grytten Almklov
Professor
petter.almklov@ntnu.no
+47-73559998
+4791897207
Hans Bihs
Professor
hans.bihs@ntnu.no
+4790581674
Luitzen de Boer
Professor
deboer@iot.ntnu.no
+47-73597604
Rolf André Bohne
Professor
rolf.bohne@ntnu.no
+4799705363
Freyja Alice Brandel-Tanis
Visiting researcher (Fulbright)
freyja.brandeltanis@ntnu.no
Are Wendelborg Brandt
Laboratory leader
are.w.brandt@ntnu.no
+4793034329
Helge Brattebø
Professor (retired and working on part time basis)
helge.brattebo@ntnu.no
+47-73594744
+4795022976
Oddbjørn Bruland
Professor
oddbjorn.bruland@ntnu.no
+47-73594755
+4747607202
Umit Cali
Professor
umit.cali@ntnu.no
+47-73559183
Ivan Depina
Associate Professor
ivan.depina@ntnu.no
+4740389387
Linfang Ding
Associate Professor
linfang.ding@ntnu.no
+47-73559147
Guillaume Dutilleux
Professor
guillaume.dutilleux@ntnu.no
+47-73559232
Ronja Ehlers
PhD Candidate
ronja.ehlers@ntnu.no
Gudmund Reidar Eiksund
Professor
gudmund.eiksund@ntnu.no
+4747756016
Linda Ernstsen
Associate Professor
linda.ernstsen@ntnu.no
+47-73413036
Hongchao Fan
Professor Dr.-Ing.
hongchao.fan@ntnu.no
+47-73559665
+4794088365
Katrin Franke
Professor of Computer Science
katrin.franke@ntnu.no
+47-61135254
Yngve Karl Frøyen
Professor
yngve.froyen@ntnu.no
+47-73595081
+4790028185
Håkon Fyhn
Associate Professor
hakon.fyhn@ntnu.no
+47-73591338
+4791743561
Mette Rica Geiker
Professor
mette.geiker@ntnu.no
+47-73594529
Laurent Francis Ghislain Georges
Associate Professor
laurent.georges@ntnu.no
+47-73592484
+4747443861
Seyed Ali Ghoreishian Amiri
Senior Researcher
seyed.amiri@ntnu.no
+4798067405
Sotirios Grammatikos
Professor
sotirios.grammatikos@ntnu.no
+47004790577561
Gustav Grimstad
Professor
gustav.grimstad@ntnu.no
+47-73596870
+4741300948
Sebastien Nicolas Gros
Head of Department
sebastien.gros@ntnu.no
Mohammad Haj Mohammadian Baghban
Associate Professor
mohammad.baghban@ntnu.no
+47-61135217
Sonja Marie Ekrann Hammer
EU Research Advisor
sonja.hammer@ntnu.no
+47-73594650
+4799016140
Einar Aassved Hansen
Head of Department
einar.a.hansen@ntnu.no
+4793058685
Agus Hasan
Professor and Deputy Head of Department for Research
agus.hasan@ntnu.no
+4793461014
Edgar Hertwich
Professor in industrial ecology
edgar.hertwich@ntnu.no
+4797512109
Helge Hillnhütter
Associate Professor
helge.hillnhutter@ntnu.no
+47-73559479
+4792489520
Eilif Hjelseth
Professor
eilif.hjelseth@ntnu.no
+4795266100
Inge Hoff
Professor
inge.hoff@ntnu.no
+47-73594731
+4793426463
Lizhen Huang
Professor, Group leader of Civil Engineering and Geomatics
lizhen.huang@ntnu.no
+47-61135283
+4740380958
Guomin Ji
Associate Professor
guomin.ji@ntnu.no
+4747258303
Agnar Johansen
Professor
a.johansen@ntnu.no
+4793058741
Kimmo Juhani Kansanen
Professor
kimmo.kansanen@ntnu.no
+47-73594417
Anniken Susanne Th. Karlsen
PhD, Assoc. Professor, Head of Research Group (HoRG)
anniken.t.karlsen@ntnu.no
+47-70161335
+4790741704
Gabriel Hanssen Kiss
Associate Professor
gabriel.kiss@ntnu.no
+4791897945
Ole Jonny Klakegg
Professor
ole.jonny.klakegg@ntnu.no
+47-73594740
+47917 33 461
Nora Johanne Klungseth
Associate Professor
nora.klungseth@ntnu.no
+4797573148
Christian A. Klöckner
Professor in Social Psychology and quantitative methods
christian.klockner@ntnu.no
+47-73591977
Trond Kvamsdal
Professor
trond.kvamsdal@ntnu.no
+4793058702
Jochen Köhler
Professor
jochen.kohler@ntnu.no
+47-73594517
+4746641572
Albert Lau
Associate Professor
albert.lau@ntnu.no
+4794258319
Frank Lindseth
Professor
frankl@ntnu.no
+4792809372
Gabriele Lobaccaro
Associate Professor
gabriele.lobaccaro@ntnu.no
+4791813568
Jardar Lohne
Research scientist
jardar.lohne@ntnu.no
Raed Khalil Lubbad
Professor
raed.lubbad@ntnu.no
+47-73594583
Kjell Magne Mathisen
Professor
kjell.mathisen@ntnu.no
+47-73594674
Thomas Meyn
Associate Professor
thomas.meyn@ntnu.no
+47-73550361
+4741764435
Ottar Michelsen
Professor
ottar.michelsen@ntnu.no
+4791555983
Terje Midtbø
Professor
terje.midtbo@ntnu.no
+47-73594581
Amin Moazami
Associate Professor
amin.moazami@ntnu.no
+4740476475
Mohamed Hamdy
Professor
mohamed.hamdy@ntnu.no
+47-73559095
+4792052876
Daniel Beat Müller
Professor, Industrial Ecology Programme
daniel.mueller@ntnu.no
+4791897755
Tone Merete Muthanna
Professor
tone.muthanna@ntnu.no
+47-73594745
+4795186817
Dipanjan Nag
Postdoctoral Fellow
dipanjan.nag@ntnu.no
+4792032563
Hossein Nahavandchi
Professor
hossein.nahavandchi@ntnu.no
+47-73594578
Natasa Nord
Professor, Deputy Head of Education
natasa.nord@ntnu.no
+47-73593338
+4748061848
Jon Olaf Olaussen
Professor, Vice dean of research
jon.o.olaussen@ntnu.no
+47-73559933
+4792054535
Yutao Pan
Associate Professor in Geotechnical Engineering
yutao.pan@ntnu.no
+4792046973
Elena Parmiggiani
Associate professor
parmiggi@ntnu.no
+47-73591464
+4745024313
Andrew Niels Perkis
Professor
andrew.perkis@ntnu.no
+47-73592383
+4791897483
Sobah Abbas Petersen
Associate Professor
sap@ntnu.no
Kelly Ann Pitera
Professor
kelly.pitera@ntnu.no
+47-73413274
+4794428548
Elena Marianne Pummer
Associate Professor
elena.pummer@ntnu.no
Adil Rasheed
Professor
adil.rasheed@ntnu.no
+47-90291771
Marius Møller Rokstad
Associate Professor
marius.rokstad@ntnu.no
Eirin Olaussen Ryeng
Professor
eirin.ryeng@ntnu.no
+47-73594662
+4748198057
Jan Ketil Rød
Professor
jan.rod@ntnu.no
+47-73592772
+4799556432
Pierluigi Salvo Rossi
Professor; Deputy Director; Head of the Ph.D. Program in Electronics and Telecommunication
pierluigi.salvorossi@ntnu.no
+4794269433
Kordula Valerie Anne Schwarzwälder
Research advisor
kordula.v.a.schwarzwalder@ntnu.no
Elena Scibilia
Senior Researcher, Adjunct Professor
elena.scibilia@ntnu.no
+4792020091
Fabio Sgarbossa
Professor of Industrial Logistics
fabio.sgarbossa@ntnu.no
+4790768098
Arvind Sharma
Associate Professor
arvind.sharma@ntnu.no
Fjola Gudrun Sigtryggsdottir
Professor
fjola.g.sigtryggsdottir@ntnu.no
+47-73598388
+4791388447
Rao Martand Singh
Professor
rao.m.singh@ntnu.no
+47-73559323
Haris Stamatopoulos
Associate Professor
haris.stamatopoulos@ntnu.no
+47-73594675
Anne Elise Steen-Hansen
Professor in Fire Safety Engineering
anne.steen-hansen@ntnu.no
+4748110107
Alenka Temeljotov Salaj
Professor; Vice Dean Innovation
alenka.temeljotov-salaj@ntnu.no
+4746445072
Aksel Hagen Tjora
Professor
aksel.tjora@ntnu.no
+4791897611
Ricardo Torres
Professor
ricardo.torres@ntnu.no
+4792219307
Franz Tscheikner-Gratl
Associate Professor
franz.tscheikner-gratl@ntnu.no
+4741398749
Trude Tørset
Professor
trude.torset@ntnu.no
+4797038649
Arnstein Watn
Deputy Head of department - Research and innovation
arnstein.watn@ntnu.no
+4793030887
Thomas Østerlie
Associate professor
thomas.osterlie@ntnu.no
+4798222181