Leader Group

Department of Information Security and Communication Technology

Leader Group

person-portlet

Head of Department

Nils Kalstad
Head of Department
nils.kalstad@ntnu.no
+47-61135245
+47-45492425

person-portlet

IE Research Committee representative

Stephen Wolthusen
Professor
stephen.wolthusen@ntnu.no
+47-61135289

person-portlet

IE Research Committee deputy rep

David Palma
Associate Professor
david.palma@ntnu.no
+47-73590776

person-portlet

Deputy Head of Department

Katina Kralevska
Deputy Head of Department and Associate Professor
katinak@ntnu.no
+47-73412861
+47-73592670

person-portlet

IE Study Committee representative

person-portlet

IE Study Committee deputy rep

Hilde Bakke
Adviser
hilde.bakke@ntnu.no
+47-61135223
+47-93213254

person-portlet

Head of Office

Kathrine Huke Markengbakken
Head of Office
kathrine.markengbakken@ntnu.no
+47-61135118
+47-47260118

person-portlet

CCIS administrator

Inge Øystein Moen
Senior Advisor
inge.moen@ntnu.no
+47-48026400