Ansattliste

Technical and administrative staff (IMT)

Einar Magnus Aasen
Senior Engineer
einar.aasen@ntnu.no
+47-73595583
+47-45446615
Bjørn Tore Bach
Senior Engineer
bjorn.tore.bach@ntnu.no
+47-73595561
Emil Bratlie
Senior Engineer
emil.bratlie@ntnu.no
+47-+4798892670
Pedro De La Torre
Senior Engineer
pedro.torre@ntnu.no
+47-+4795302127
Marit Gjersvold
Senior Executive Officer
marit.gjersvold@ntnu.no
+47-73412546
Jannike Thue Gripp
First executive officer
jannike.gripp@ntnu.no
+47-73559253
Astrid Elisabeth Hansen
Head of Office
astrid.e.hansen@ntnu.no
+47-73594546
Gisle Martin Haugseth
Staff Engineer
gisle.m.haugseth@ntnu.no
Trond Innset
Staff Engineer
trond.innset@ntnu.no
+47-90624373
Renate Karoliussen
Senior Adviser
renate.karoliussen@ntnu.no
+47-73595605
Øystein Kristiansen
Senior Engineer
oystein.kristiansen@ntnu.no
Anastasiia Lakhtionova
Senior Executive Officer
anastasiia.lakhtionova@ntnu.no
+47-95229864
Kristian Minde
Staff Engineer
kristian.minde@ntnu.no
+47-73595628
Michi Skorstad Murakami
Higher Executive Officer HR
michi.s.murakami@ntnu.no
+47-73591904
+47-93269190
Kristin J. Mørkve
Adviser
kristin.j.morkve@ntnu.no
+47-73595572
Live Oftedahl
Senior Executive Officer Communication
live.oftedahl@ntnu.no
+47-92222481
Robert Opland
Senior Engineer
robert.opland@ntnu.no
+47-93299766
Terje Rosten
Senior Engineer
terosten@ntnu.no
+47-73595674
+47-92249689
Kay Arne Skarpnes
Senior Engineer
kay.arne.skarpnes@ntnu.no
+47-+4791795333
Kjell Olav Skjølsvik
Innovation Manager
kjell.o.skjolsvik@ntnu.no
+47-+4748040479
Sverre Steen
Head of Department
sverre.steen@ntnu.no
+47-73595861
+47-93406429
Hillevi Strand
Assistant Professor
hillevi.strand@ntnu.no
+47-73591837
+47-95280617
Ole Erik Vinje
Staff Engineer
ole.e.vinje@ntnu.no
Torgeir Wahl
Senior Engineer
torgeir.wahl@ntnu.no
+47-73595744
+47-+4792863428
Dorota Wesoly
Senior Executive Officer/Purchaser
dorota.wesoly@ntnu.no
+47-73595555
Oddny Kristine Østhus
HR manager
oddny.osthus@ntnu.no
+47-73595563