Process Control Systems

Department of Engineering Cybernetics

Process Control Systems

person-portlet

Key Researchers

Ole Morten Aamo
Professor
aamo@ntnu.no
+47-73594386
Bjarne Foss
Professor
Bjarne.Foss@ntnu.no
+47-92422004
Morten Hovd
Professor
morten.hovd@ntnu.no
+47-73591426
+47-91897189
Lars Struen Imsland
Professor
lars.imsland@ntnu.no
+47-73594349
Tor Arne Johansen
Professor
tor.arne.johansen@ntnu.no
+47-73590395
Marta Molinas
Professor
marta.molinas@ntnu.no