People at the TEM Gemini Centre

People at the TEM Gemini Centre

We are professors, postdocs, students and engineers at the two NTNU departments, Department of Physics and Department of Materials Science and Engineering, and researchers at SINTEF Materials and Nanotechnology.
  

Scientific staff

Randi Holmestad

Randi Holmestad

Professor (NTNU)

Location: Høgskoleringen 5, Realfagbygget D4-153

Phone: +47 73593880   Cellphone: +47 48170066

Email: randi.holmestad@ntnu.no

Antonius T. J. van Helvoort

Antonius T. J. van Helvoort

Professor (NTNU)

Location: Høgskoleringen 5, Realfagbygget D4-149

Phone: +47 73593637   Cellphone: +47 90403716

Email: a.helvoort@ntnu.no

Magnus Nord 

 

Associate Professor (NTNU) 

Location: Høgskoleringen 5, Realfagbygget

Cellphone: -

Email: magnus.nord@ntnu.no

Yanjun Li

Yanjun Li

Professor (NTNU)

Location: Alfred Getz vei 2, Bergbygget E-525

Phone: +47 73551206   Cellphone: +47 98283973

Email: yanjun.li@ntnu.no

Per Erik Vullum

Per Erik Vullum

Research Scientist (SINTEF), Adjunct Professor (NTNU)

Location: Høgskoleringen 5, Realfagbygget D4-106

Cellphone: +47 93016522

Email: pererik.vullum@sintef.no

Sigmund Jarle Andersen

Sigmund Jarle Andersen

Senior Research Scientist (SINTEF)

Location: Høgskoleringen 5, Realfagbygget D4-

Cellphone: +47 98283903

Email: sigmund.j.andersen@sintef.no

Jesper Friis

Jesper Friis

Senior Research Scientist (SINTEF)

Location: Høgskoleringen 5, Realfagbygget D4-

Cellphone: +47 98230458

Email: jesper.friis@sintef.no

Calin Daniel Marioara

Senior Research Scientist (SINTEF)

Location: Høgskoleringen 5, Realfagbygget D4-

Cellphone: +47 98283908

Email: calin.d.marioara@sintef.no

Ruben Bjørge

Research Scientist (SINTEF)

Location: Høgskoleringen 5, Realfagbygget D4-

Cellphone: +47 97062582

Email: ruben.bjorge@sintef.no

Sigurd Wenner

Research Scientist (SINTEF)

Location: Høgskoleringen 5, Realfagbygget D4-

Cellphone: +47 93820647

Email: sigurd.wenner@sintef.no

Technical staff
Bjørn Soleim

Bjørn Gunnar Soleim

Senior Engineer, MSc (NTNU)

Location: Høgskoleringen 5, Realfagbygget B4-111

Phone: +47 73590714   Cellphone: +47 99109180

Email: bjorn.soleim@ntnu.no

profileimage

Emil Christiansen

Senior Engineer, PhD (NTNU)

Location: Høgskoleringen 5, Realfagbygget B4-107

Phone: +47 73594628  

Email: emil.christiansen@ntnu.no

Yingda Yu

Yingda Yu

Senior Engineer, PhD (NTNU)

Location: Alfred Getz vei 2, Bergbygget E-378

Cellphone: +47 98612605

Email: yingda.yu@ntnu.no

Contact

Contact

TEM Gemini Centre_logo

 

TEM Gemini Centre

Temporary staff

Temporary staff