Nano- and Biomechanics

Nano- and Biomechanics


Ansattliste

Yu Ding
Postdoctoral Fellow
yu.ding@ntnu.no
Karl Etienne Dany Druesnes
PhD Candidate
karl.druesnes@ntnu.no
+4948900882
Håvard Mo Fagersand
PhD Candidate
havard.m.fagersand@ntnu.no
+4741085722
Fredrik Eikeland Fossan
Postdoctoral Fellow
fredrik.e.fossan@ntnu.no
Omid Ghorbani
PhD Candidate
omid.ghorbani@ntnu.no
Martha Seim Gunstad
PhD Candidate
martha.s.gunstad@ntnu.no
Jianying He
Professor in Nanomechanics
jianying.he@ntnu.no
+47-73594686
+4793804711
Leif Rune Hellevik
Vice dean for the master education and professor of biomechanics
leif.r.hellevik@ntnu.no
+47-73594535
+4798283895
Siqi Liu
Postdoctoral Fellow
siqi.liu@ntnu.no
Robin Plantey
PhD Candidate
robin.plantey@ntnu.no
Victorien Prot
Associate Professor
victorien.prot@ntnu.no
+47-73550872
Erling Velten Rothmund
PhD candidate
erling.v.rothmund@ntnu.no
Friederike Elisabeth Schafer
PhD Candidate
friederike.e.schaefer@ntnu.no
Bjørn Skallerud
Professor
bjorn.skallerud@ntnu.no
+47-73550303
+4791897318
Rolf Marius Aase Solberg
Associate Professor
marius.solberg@ntnu.no
+47-73559683
Jacob Trent Sturdy
Researcher
jacob.t.sturdy@ntnu.no
+47-73596864
Thorstein Wang
Staff Engineer
thorstein.wang@ntnu.no
Senbo Xiao
Associate Professor
senbo.xiao@ntnu.no
+47-73591499
Wenqi Xu
Researcher
wenqi.xu@ntnu.no
Zhiliang Zhang
Professor of Mechanics and Materials
zhiliang.zhang@ntnu.no
+47-73592530
+4793001979
Xinshu Zou
PhD
xinshu.zou@ntnu.no