Ansattliste

Department of Structural Engineering

Arne Aalberg
Professor
arne.aalberg@ntnu.no
+47-73594624
Wefag Alawd
PhD Candidate
wefag.m.m.alawd@ntnu.no
Trond Auestad
Senior Engineer
trond.auestad@ntnu.no
+4791897674
Sigurd Aune
PhD Candidate
sigurd.aune@ntnu.no
+4797431815
Vegard Aune
Associate Professor
vegard.aune@ntnu.no
+47-73594705
+4790953332
Giacomo Bacci
PhD Candidate
giacomo.bacci@ntnu.no
+4746675651
Kristian Kjesbu Bakken
Engineer
kristian.bakken@ntnu.no
+4748238382
Kedar Baral
PhD Candidate
kedar.baral@ntnu.no
+4746351746
Torodd Berstad
Researcher
torodd.berstad@ntnu.no
+47-73594522
Karoline Brodal Bjørgum
HSE coordinator
karoline.bjorgum@ntnu.no
+4746632071
Tore Børvik
Professor
tore.borvik@ntnu.no
+47-73594647
+4793059462
Daniel Cantero
Associate professor
daniel.cantero@ntnu.no
+47-73594521
Rolands Cepuritis
Associate Professor
rolands.cepuritis@ntnu.no
+47-73591494
Shaoyao Chen
PhD Candidate
shaoyao.chen@ntnu.no
Daniele Cioni
PhD Candidate
daniele.cioni@ntnu.no
+4740962150
Arild Holm Clausen
Professor
arild.clausen@ntnu.no
+47-73597632
Miguel Costas
Associate Professor
miguel.costas@ntnu.no
+47-73594518
Lars Edvard Blystad Dæhli
Associate Professor
lars.e.dahli@ntnu.no
+47-73594659
+4747373883
Anno Christian Dederichs
PhD Candidate
anno.c.dederichs@ntnu.no
Gabriel Antonio del Pozo Alarcon
PhD Candidate
gabriel.a.d.p.alarcon@ntnu.no
+47-73559297
Yu Ding
Postdoctoral Fellow
yu.ding@ntnu.no
Karl Etienne Dany Druesnes
PhD Candidate
karl.druesnes@ntnu.no
+4948900882
Richard Marcelius Edvinsen
Engineer
richard.edvinsen@ntnu.no
+4799387317
Vegard Hansen Elvebakk
Senior Executive Officer
vegard.h.elvebakk@ntnu.no
+47-73412847
Rannveig Marie Færgestad
PhD Candidate
rannveig.m.fargestad@ntnu.no
+17137058639
Egil Fagerholt
Researcher
egil.fagerholt@ntnu.no
Håvard Mo Fagersand
PhD Candidate
havard.m.fagersand@ntnu.no
+4741085722
Johan Fagervold
Engineer
johan.fagervold@ntnu.no
+4741354506
Aksel Fenerci
Associate Professor
aksel.fenerci@ntnu.no
+47-73594627
+4773594541
Marcos Fernandez Garcia
Postdoctoral Fellow
marcos.fernandez@ntnu.no
+4740617062
Fredrik Eikeland Fossan
Postdoctoral Fellow
fredrik.e.fossan@ntnu.no
Gunnstein Thomas Frøseth
Associate Professor
gunnstein.t.froseth@ntnu.no
+47-73594550
Nathaniel Gallishaw
PhD Candidate
nathaniel.p.gallishaw@ntnu.no
Mette Rica Geiker
Professor
mette.geiker@ntnu.no
+47-73594529
Yagmur Gocmen
PhD Candidate
yagmur.gocmen@ntnu.no
Robin Grønning
Senior Executive Officer
robin.gronning@ntnu.no
+47-73558955
Kristine Grønvold
Senior Executive Officer
kristine.gronvold@ntnu.no
+47-73413107
Martha Seim Gunstad
PhD Candidate
martha.s.gunstad@ntnu.no
Sverre Magnus Haakonsen
PhD Candidate
sverre.m.haakonsen@ntnu.no
Negin Haghighat
PhD Candidate
negin.haghighat@ntnu.no
+4797347145
Sebastian Knedahl Hansen
PhD Candidate
sebastian.k.hansen@ntnu.no
+4741403586
Jianying He
Professor in Nanomechanics
jianying.he@ntnu.no
+47-73594686
+4793804711
Osama Abdelfattah Hegeir
PhD Research Fellow
osama.a.s.a.hegeir@ntnu.no
+4798077404
Leif Rune Hellevik
Vice dean for the master education and professor of biomechanics
leif.r.hellevik@ntnu.no
+47-73594535
+4798283895
Max Hendriks
Professor
max.hendriks@ntnu.no
+47-73594564
Gerhard A. Holzapfel
Professor
gerhard.holzapfel@ntnu.no
++43-316-873-35500
Odd Sture Hopperstad
Professor
odd.hopperstad@ntnu.no
+47-73594703
June Bentine Lund Hovde
Higher Executive Officer
june.b.l.hovde@ntnu.no
+47-73559003
Karl Vincent Høiseth
Professor
karl.hoiseth@ntnu.no
+4793058673
Øystein Eirik Kvist Jacobsen
PhD Candidate
oystein.e.k.jacobsen@ntnu.no
Stefan Jacobsen
Professor
stefan.jacobsen@ntnu.no
+4797666987
Christian Jensen
Engineer
chjens@ntnu.no
+4741196457
Tengjiao Jiang
Postdoctoral Fellow
tengjiao.jiang@ntnu.no
+4746217799
Joakim Johnsen
Adjunct Associate Professor
joakim.johnsen@ntnu.no
Terje Kanstad
Professor
terje.kanstad@ntnu.no
+47-73594519
+4790521831
Anja Birgitta Estensen Klausen
Associate Professor
anja.klausen@ntnu.no
+4795154400
Jochen Köhler
Professor
jochen.kohler@ntnu.no
+47-73594517
+4746641572
Martin Kristoffersen
Researcher
martin.kristoffersen@ntnu.no
+47-73594666
+4799267434
Knut Andreas Kvåle
Researcher
knut.a.kvale@ntnu.no
Lucas Jean Lapostolle
Postdoctoral Fellow
lucas.lapostolle@ntnu.no
Frida Liljefors
PhD Candidate
frida.liljefors@ntnu.no
Jan Lindgård
Researcher
jan.lindgard@ntnu.no
+4793058689
Siqi Liu
Postdoctoral Fellow
siqi.liu@ntnu.no
Daniel Lopez Amenedo
PhD Candidate
daniel.l.amenedo@ntnu.no
+34638730490
Gøran Loraas
Senior Engineer
goran.loraas@ntnu.no
+4791897836
Ziyue Lu
PhD Candidate
ziyue.lu@ntnu.no
Marcin Luczkowski
Associate Professor
marcin.luczkowski@ntnu.no
+47-73594534
Judy Yuen Wah Luong
PhD Candidate
judy.luong@ntnu.no
+4747371272
Kjell Arne Malo
Professor
kjell.malo@ntnu.no
+47-73594784
Francesco Mirko Massaro
Associate Professor
francesco.m.massaro@ntnu.no
+47-73413058
Kjell Magne Mathisen
Professor
kjell.mathisen@ntnu.no
+47-73594674
Antonia Menga
PhD Candidate
antonia.menga@ntnu.no
+4790775201
Ragnar Moen
Laboratory manager
ragnar.moen@ntnu.no
+4790898255
David Didier Morin
Associate Professor
david.morin@ntnu.no
+47-73591300
+4746542691
Lombe Mutale
PhD Candidate
lombe.mutale@ntnu.no
Ole Runar Myhr
Professor
ole.myhr@ntnu.no
+4748195693
Roar Myrdal
Researcher and Professor
roar.myrdal@ntnu.no
+4794863482
Ernst Harald Mørtsell
Professor
ernst.mortsell@ntnu.no
+4790914530
Håvard Næss
PhD Candidate
havard.nass@ntnu.no
Petter Juell Nåvik
Associate professor
petter.r.navik@ntnu.no
Tone Haugen Nilsen
Senior Engineer
tone.h.nilsen@ntnu.no
+4748170062
Kåre Brottveit Olsby
Engineer
kare.b.olsby@ntnu.no
+4748509456
Andries Matthijs Oudes
PhD Candidate
andries.m.oudes@ntnu.no
Malene Thostrup Pedersen
Postdoctoral Fellow
malene.t.pedersen@ntnu.no
Øyvind Wiig Petersen
Associate Professor
oyvind.w.petersen@ntnu.no
+4795054612
Terje Petersen
Staff Engineer
terje.petersen@ntnu.no
+4791897832
Robin Plantey
PhD Candidate
robin.plantey@ntnu.no
Victorien Prot
Associate Professor
victorien.prot@ntnu.no
+47-73550872
Davide Raviolo
PhD Candidate
davide.raviolo@ntnu.no
Alisa Tanja Resch
PhD Candidate
alisa.t.resch@ntnu.no
+4740846249
Anders Aamodt Resell
PhD Candidate
anders.a.resell@ntnu.no
Sebastian Reymert
Postdoctoral Researcher
sebastian.reymert@ntnu.no
Guillermo Rojas Orts
PhD Candidate
guillermo.r.orts@ntnu.no
Erling Velten Rothmund
PhD candidate
erling.v.rothmund@ntnu.no
Anders Rønnquist
Head of Department, Professor
anders.ronnquist@ntnu.no
+47-73594663
+4792415708
Toril Aune Rørvik
Executive Officer
toril.a.rorvik@ntnu.no
+47-73594718
Muhammad Zohaib Sarwar
Postdoctoral Fellow
muhammad.z.sarwar@ntnu.no
+4740589934
Friederike Elisabeth Schafer
PhD Candidate
friederike.e.schaefer@ntnu.no
Hanne Rangnes Seeberg
PhD Candidate
hanne.seeberg@ntnu.no
+4793001831
Arne Mathias Selberg
Assistant Professor
arne.m.selberg@ntnu.no
+47-73412049
Suraksha Sharma
PhD Candidate
suraksha.sharma@ntnu.no
Zhanchong Shi
Postdoctoral Fellow
zhanchong.shi@ntnu.no
Bjørn Helge Skallerud
Professor
bjorn.skallerud@ntnu.no
+47-73550303
+4791897318
Asle Skauge
Senior Engineer
asle.skauge@ntnu.no
+47-73595217
Kjell Ove Slutås
Head of Administration
kjell.slutas@ntnu.no
+4799096396
Rolf Marius Aase Solberg
Associate Professor
marius.solberg@ntnu.no
+47-73559683
Haris Stamatopoulos
Associate Professor
haris.stamatopoulos@ntnu.no
+47-73594675
Andreas Bustadmo Steiro
Senior Executive Officer
andreas.b.steiro@ntnu.no
+47-73591703
Jacob Trent Sturdy
Researcher
jacob.t.sturdy@ntnu.no
+47-73596864
Kenneth Sundli
IT engineer
kenneth.sundli@ntnu.no
+47-73594711
+4792287700
Bjørn Thomas Svendsen
Associate Professor
bjorn.t.svendsen@ntnu.no
+4741105586
Jesus Reignard Medel Tan
Associate Professor
jesus.tan@ntnu.no
+47-73594563
+4773594549
Eduard Teixidó-Marquès
PhD Candidate
eduard.teixido@ntnu.no
Saule Tulebekova
Postdoctoral Fellow
saule.tulebekova@ntnu.no
Linda Katalin Veres
Senior Executive Officer
linda.veres@ntnu.no
+47-73412597
Thorstein Wang
Staff Engineer
thorstein.wang@ntnu.no
Klaartje de Weerdt
Professor
klaartje.d.weerdt@ntnu.no
Senbo Xiao
Associate Professor
senbo.xiao@ntnu.no
+47-73591499
Shengyi Xu
shengyi.xu@ntnu.no
+4792558221
Wenqi Xu
Researcher
wenqi.xu@ntnu.no
Kamila Zablocka
PhD Candidate
kamila.zablocka@ntnu.no
Zhiliang Zhang
Professor of Mechanics and Materials
zhiliang.zhang@ntnu.no
+47-73592530
+4793001979
Xinshu Zou
PhD Candidate
xinshu.zou@ntnu.no
Ole Andre Øiseth
Professor
ole.oiseth@ntnu.no
+47-73591493
+4797080892
Jan Arve Øverli
Professor, Head of Concrete group
jan.overli@ntnu.no
+47-73594513
+4798483971