Ansattliste

Department of Structural Engineering

Arne Aalberg
Professor
arne.aalberg@ntnu.no
+47-73594624
Jan Bjarte Aarseth
Affiliated
jan.b.aarseth@ntnu.no
+47-73593568
Victor André
PhD Candidate
victor.andre@ntnu.no
Assis Arano Barenys
PhD Candidate
assis.arano@ntnu.no
+47-96870166
Trond Auestad
Senior Engineer
trond.auestad@ntnu.no
+47-91897674
Vegard Aune
Associate Professor
vegard.aune@ntnu.no
+47-73594705
Mads Aursand
PhD Candidate
mads.aursand@ntnu.no
Sara Bahafid
Postdoctoral Fellow
sara.bahafid@ntnu.no
Niccolo Barni
Ph.D Candidate
niccolo.barni@ntnu.no
+47-+39 3494987688
Sondre Bergo
PhD Candidate
sondre.bergo@ntnu.no
John Fredrick Berntsen
PhD Candidate
john.f.berntsen@ntnu.no
+47-73594614
+47-47466628
Torodd Berstad
Researcher
torodd.berstad@ntnu.no
+47-73594522
Nikolai Lid Bjørdalsbakke
PhD Candidate
nikolai.l.bjordalsbakke@ntnu.no
Kristoffer Aune Brekken
PhD Candidate
kristoffer.a.brekken@ntnu.no
+47-48296746
Tore Børvik
Professor
tore.borvik@ntnu.no
+47-73594647
Daniel Cantero
Associate professor
daniel.cantero@ntnu.no
+47-73594521
Miran Cemalovic
PhD Candidate
miran.cemalovic@ntnu.no
Rolands Cepuritis
Postdoctoral Fellow
rolands.cepuritis@ntnu.no
+47-73591494
Yuanhao Chang
PhD Candidate
yuanhao.chang@ntnu.no
Emil Christiansen
Postdoctoral Fellow
emil.christiansen@ntnu.no
+47-73594628
Arild Holm Clausen
Professor
arild.clausen@ntnu.no
+47-73597632
Simone Conta
PhD Candidate
simone.conta@ntnu.no
+47-73594704
Miguel Costas
Researcher
miguel.costas@ntnu.no
+47-73594518
Lars Edvard Blystad Dæhli
Postdoctoral Researcher
lars.e.dahli@ntnu.no
+47-73594659
+47-47373883
+47-73594677
Erling Nardo Dahl
Affiliated
erling.n.dahl@ntnu.no
+47-73593877
Stefano Derosa
PhD Candidate
stefano.derosa@ntnu.no
+47-73594778
Klaartje De Weerdt
Professor
klaartje.d.weerdt@ntnu.no
+47-93656633
Yu Ding
PhD Candidate
yu.ding@ntnu.no
Sara Eitungjerde
Senior Executive Officer
sara.eitungjerde@ntnu.no
+47-73591861
Benjamin Stavnar Elveli
PhD Candidate
benjamin.s.elveli@ntnu.no
Morten Engen
Associate Professor
morten.engen@ntnu.no
Borja Erice
Researcher
borja.erice@ntnu.no
Merete Falck Erichsen
PhD candidate
merete.falck@ntnu.no
Vetle Espeseth
PhD Candidate
vetle.espeseth@ntnu.no
+47-95465995
Egil Fagerholt
Researcher
egil.fagerholt@ntnu.no
Aksel Fenerci
Postdoctoral researcher
aksel.fenerci@ntnu.no
+47-73594627
+47-73594541
Marcos Fernandez
PhD Candidate
marcos.fernandez@ntnu.no
Dario Rafael Fernandez Castellon
PhD Student
dario.r.f.castellon@ntnu.no
+47-+393404190954
Simon Fjendbo
Affiliated
simon.fjendbo@ntnu.no
Kevin Anthony Ford
Affiliated
kevin.a.ford@ntnu.no
Fredrik Eikeland Fossan
PhD Candidate
fredrik.e.fossan@ntnu.no
Bjørn Håkon Frodal
Postdoctoral researcher
bjorn.h.frodal@ntnu.no
Christian Frugone
Staff Engineer
christian.frugone@ntnu.no
+47-91897795
Gunnstein Thomas Frøseth
Associate Professor
gunnstein.t.froseth@ntnu.no
+47-73594550
Yuequn Fu
Affiliated
yuequn.fu@ntnu.no
+47-73413109
Mette Rica Geiker
Professor
mette.geiker@ntnu.no
+47-73594529
Henrik Granum
PhD Candidate
henrik.granum@ntnu.no
Per Jahn Haagensen
Affiliated
per.haagensen@ntnu.no
+47-73412448
Verner Håkonsen
PhD Candidate
verner.hakonsen@ntnu.no
+47-73594543
Anne Lise Haugan
Higher Executive Officer
anne.lise.haugan@ntnu.no
+47-73594540
Jianying He
Professor in Nanomechanics
jianying.he@ntnu.no
+47-73594686
+47-93804711
Leif Rune Hellevik
Vice dean for the master education and professor of biomechanics
leif.r.hellevik@ntnu.no
+47-73594535
+47-98283895
Petter Hemstad
PhD candidate
petter.hemstad@ntnu.no
+47-95947219
Max Hendriks
Professor
max.hendriks@ntnu.no
+47-73594564
Jorun-Marie Hisdal
PhD Candidate
jorun.m.hisdal@ntnu.no
+47-99411799
Jens Kristian Holmen
Researcher
jens.k.holmen@ntnu.no
Petter Henrik Holmström
Researcher
petter.h.holmstrom@ntnu.no
+47-73598204
+47-45202518
Gerhard A. Holzapfel
Professor
gerhard.holzapfel@ntnu.no
+47-++43-316-873-35500
Odd Sture Hopperstad
Professor
odd.hopperstad@ntnu.no
+47-73594703
Karl Vincent Høiseth
Professor, Head of Department
karl.hoiseth@ntnu.no
+47-93058673
Arne Ilseng
Postdoctoral Fellow
arne.ilseng@ntnu.no
Stefan Jacobsen
Professor
stefan.jacobsen@ntnu.no
+47-97666987
Tengjiao Jiang
PhD Candidate
tengjiao.jiang@ntnu.no
+47-+4746217799
Joakim Johnsen
Researcher
joakim.johnsen@ntnu.no
Terje Kanstad
Professor
terje.kanstad@ntnu.no
+47-73594519
Peter Karlsaune
Adviser
peter.karlsaune@ntnu.no
+47-73594672
+47-45002177
Rene Kaufmann
Postdoctoral Fellow
rene.kaufmann@ntnu.no
Amir M. Kaynia
Professor
amir.kaynia@ntnu.no
+47-73594684
Knut Andreas Kirkestuen Kvåle
Postdoctoral researcher
knut.a.kvale@ntnu.no
+47-73594766
Anja Birgitta Estensen Klausen
Researcher
anja.klausen@ntnu.no
+47-73594538
+47-95154400
Jochen Köhler
Professor
jochen.kohler@ntnu.no
+47-73594517
+47-46641572
Martin Kristoffersen
Researcher
martin.kristoffersen@ntnu.no
+47-73594666
+47-99267434
Nathalie Labonnote
Associate Professor II
nathalie.labonnote@ntnu.no
Odd-Geir Lademo
Professor
odd-geir.lademo@ntnu.no
Magnus Langseth
Professor. Director SFI CASA
magnus.langseth@ntnu.no
+47-73594782
Laila Irene Larsen
Senior Executive Officer
laila.irene.larsen@ntnu.no
+47-73594520
Per Kristian Larsen
Professor em
per.larsen@ntnu.no
+47-73594698
+47-91897005
Tong Li
Affiliated
tong.li@ntnu.no
+47-45919139
Yang Li
Affiliated
yangl@stud.ntnu.no
+47-73594714
Siqi Liu
Affiliated
siqi.liu@ntnu.no
Xuyan Liu
PhD Candidate
xuyan.liu@ntnu.no
Gøran Loraas
Staff Engineer
goran.loraas@ntnu.no
+47-91897836
Barbara Lothenbach
Adjunct Professor
barbara.lothenbach@ntnu.no
+47-+41587654788
Marcin Luczkowski
PhD Candidate
marcin.luczkowski@ntnu.no
+47-73594534
Tor Martin Lystad
PhD candidate
tor.m.lystad@ntnu.no
+47-91838540
Alisa Machner
Post Doc
alisa.machner@ntnu.no
+47-73597155
Martin Maier
Senior Executive Officer
martin.maier@ntnu.no
+47-73412829
Kjell Arne Malo
Professor
kjell.malo@ntnu.no
+47-73594784
Natascia Manderioli
Staff Engineer/HSE Coordinator
natascia.manderioli@ntnu.no
Panagiotis Manoleas
Postdoctoral Fellow
panagiotis.manoleas@ntnu.no
Francesco Mirko Massaro
Researcher
francesco.m.massaro@ntnu.no
+47-73413058
Kjell Magne Mathisen
Professor
kjell.mathisen@ntnu.no
+47-73594674
Jorge Mendoza Espinosa
PhD Candidate
jorge.m.espinosa@ntnu.no
+47-45910689
+47-+34617142119
Sunita Mishra
Postdoctoral Fellow
sunitami@ntnu.no
+47-45926087
Ragnar Moen
Staff Engineer
ragnar.moen@ntnu.no
+47-91897834
David Morin
Associate Professor
david.morin@ntnu.no
+47-73591300
+47-46542691
Daniel Thor Morton
PhD Candidate
daniel.t.morton@ntnu.no
Roar Myrdal
Professor
roar.myrdal@ntnu.no
+47-94863482
Ernst Mørtsell
Associate Professor
ernst.mortsell@ntnu.no
+47-90914530
Petter Røe Nåvik
Postdoctoral researcher
petter.r.navik@ntnu.no
+47-73594776
Sveinung Nesheim
PhD Candidate
sveinung.nesheim@ntnu.no
+47-73559052
Tone H. Nilsen
Staff Engineer
tone.h.nilsen@ntnu.no
+47-48170062
Per Øystein Nordtug
Staff Engineer
per.o.nordtug@ntnu.no
+47-90705917
Sølvi Marie Waterloo Normannsen
Communication Officer
solvi.normannsen@ntnu.no
+47-73595303
+47-46919530
Jim Stian Olsen
Associate Professor
jim.stian.olsen@ntnu.no
Sunniva Martinsen Olsen
Konsulent
sunniva.olsen@ntnu.no
+47-73594702
Sindre Nordmark Olufsen
PhD Candidate
sindre.n.olufsen@ntnu.no
+47-73594617
+47-73594542
Karoline Osnes
Postdoctoral Fellow
karoline.osnes@ntnu.no
+47-73594693
Katarzyna Ostapska
PhD Candidate
katarzyo@ntnu.no
+47-73594699
Maria Jesus Perez Martin
Postdoctoral Fellow
mariajesus.perez@ntnu.no
Øyvind O. Aunet Persvik
PhD Candidate
oyvind.persvik@ntnu.no
Øyvind Wiig Petersen
PhD Candidate
oyvind.w.petersen@ntnu.no
+47-95054612
Terje Petersen
Staff Engineer
terje.petersen@ntnu.no
+47-91897832
Ershad P. Zarandi
PhD Candidate
ershad.p.zarandi@ntnu.no
+47-45799358
Victorien Emile Prot
Associate Professor
victorien.prot@ntnu.no
+47-73550872
Kristin Qvale
PhD Candidate
kristin.qvale@ntnu.no
Paul Qvale
PhD Candidate
paul.qvale@ntnu.no
Svein N Remseth
Affiliated
svein.remseth@ntnu.no
+47-73594678
Andres Belda Revert
Affiliated
andres.b.revert@ntnu.no
+47-73594692
Aase Reyes
Professor
aase.reyes@ntnu.no
+47-73594524
Sebastian Reymert
PhD Candidate
sebastian.reymert@ntnu.no
Jonas Rudshaug
PhD Candidate
jonas.rudshaug@ntnu.no
+47-41672265
Sigrid Rønneberg
Affiliated
sigrid.ronneberg@ntnu.no
+47-45476949
Nils Erik Anders Rønnquist
Professor
anders.ronnquist@ntnu.no
+47-73594663
+47-92415708
Toril Aune Rørvik
Executive Officer
toril.a.rorvik@ntnu.no
+47-73594718
Mohammad Javad Sadeghinia
PhD Candidate
mj.sadeghinia@ntnu.no
+47-41393194
Ruben Løland Sælen
PhD Candidate
ruben.l.salen@ntnu.no
Sandra Sæther
PhD Candidate
sandra.sather@ntnu.no
Susanne Sandell
PhD Candidate
susanne.sandell@ntnu.no
+47-+4798489126
Muhammad Zohaib Sarwar
PhD Candidate
muhammad.z.sarwar@ntnu.no
+47-40589934
Bjørn Strickert Schjølberg
Senior Engineer
bjorn.schjolberg@ntnu.no
+47-91897644
Bernd Schmid
Manager of laboratories and work shops - Senior Engineer
bernd.schmid@ntnu.no
+47-90970625
Einar Schwenke
PhD Candidate
einar.schwenke@ntnu.no
+47-97664941
Steinar Seehuus
Staff Engineer
steinar.seehuus@ntnu.no
+47-91897662
Andrei Shpak
PhD Candidate
andrei.shpak@ntnu.no
+47-73594569
+47-+4773594549
Bjørn Helge Skallerud
Professor
bjorn.skallerud@ntnu.no
+47-73550303
+47-91897318
Elisabeth Leite Skare
PhD Candidate
elisabeth.l.skare@ntnu.no
Asle Skauge
Senior Engineer
asle.skauge@ntnu.no
+47-73595217
Henrik Skyvulstad
henrik.skyvulstad@ntnu.no
+47-92033257
Kjell Ove Slutås
Head of Administration
kjell.slutas@ntnu.no
+47-99096396
Sverre Smeplass
Professor
sverre.smeplass@ntnu.no
Ingrid Snustad
PhD Candidate
ingrid.snustad@ntnu.no
+47-91573780
Haris Stamatopoulos
Associate Professor
haris.stamatopoulos@ntnu.no
+47-73594675
Kathrine Stemland
Research Assistant
kathrine.stemland@ntnu.no
Andreas Strand
PhD Candidate
andreas.strand@ntnu.no
+47-90681168
Einar Norleif Strømmen
Professor Dr.ing
einar.strommen@ntnu.no
+47-73594697
Jacob Sturdy
Postdoctoral Fellow
jacob.t.sturdy@ntnu.no
+47-73596864
Li Sun
PhD Candidate
li.sun@ntnu.no
+47-45842931
Kenneth Sundli
IT engineer
kenneth.sundli@ntnu.no
+47-73594711
+47-92287700
Bjørn Thomas Svendsen
PhD Candidate
bjorn.t.svendsen@ntnu.no
+47-41105586
Tor Guttorm Syvertsen
Professor
tor.syvertsen@ntnu.no
+47-73594681
Susanne Thomesen
Postdoctoral Fellow
susanne.thomesen@ntnu.no
Asle Joachim Tomstad
PhD Candidate
asle.j.tomstad@ntnu.no
+47-48213912
Nicholas Henry Trussell
PhD Candidate
nicholas.h.trussell@ntnu.no
Saule Tulebekova
PhD Candidate
saule.tulebekova@ntnu.no
Ole Vestrum
PhD Candidate
ole.vestrum@ntnu.no
+47-73594693
Aivars Vilguts
PhD Candidate
aivars.vilguts@ntnu.no
+47-40307164
Feng Wang
PhD Candidate
fengw@ntnu.no
Thorstein Wang
PhD Candidate
thorstein.wang@ntnu.no
Xiao Wang
Phd Candidate
xiao.wang@ntnu.no
+47-73413059
Tore Wisth
Senior Engineer
tore.wisth@ntnu.no
+47-91897824
Senbo Xiao
Researcher
senbo.xiao@ntnu.no
+47-73591499
Maria Zakharova
PhD Candidate
maria.zakharova@ntnu.no
+47-+79151032575
Zhiliang Zhang
Professor
zhiliang.zhang@ntnu.no
+47-73592530
+47-93001979
Yizhi Zhuo
Postdoctoral fellow
yizhi.zhuo@ntnu.no
Jelena Zivkovic
PhD Candidate
jelena.zivkovic@ntnu.no
+47-73594549
Pamela Zuschlag
PhD Candidate
pamela.zuschlag@ntnu.no
Ole Andre Øiseth
Professor
ole.oiseth@ntnu.no
+47-73591493
+47-97080892
Oddvin Ørjasæter
Affiliated
oddvin.orjasater@ntnu.no
Jan Arve Øverli
Professor
jan.overli@ntnu.no
+47-73594513
+47-98483971