Ansattliste

Structural mechanics (KT)

Arne Aalberg
Professor
arne.aalberg@ntnu.no
+47-73594624
Wefag Alawd
PhD Candidate
wefag.m.m.alawd@ntnu.no
Giacomo Bacci
PhD Candidate
giacomo.bacci@ntnu.no
+47-+393484808095
Shaoyao Chen
PhD Candidate
shaoyao.chen@ntnu.no
Anno Christian Dederichs
PhD Candidate
anno.c.dederichs@ntnu.no
Gabriel Antonio del Pozo Alarcon
PhD Candidate
gabriel.a.d.p.alarcon@ntnu.no
+47-73559297
Gunnstein Thomas Frøseth
Associate Professor
gunnstein.t.froseth@ntnu.no
+47-73594550
Sverre Magnus Haakonsen
PhD Candidate
sverre.m.haakonsen@ntnu.no
Osama Abdelfattah Hegeir
PhD Research Fellow
osama.a.s.a.hegeir@ntnu.no
+47-98077404
Tengjiao Jiang
Postdoctoral Fellow
tengjiao.jiang@ntnu.no
+47-46217799
Haldis Døvle Kalland
PhD Candidate
haldis.d.kalland@ntnu.no
Amir M. Kaynia
Professor
amir.kaynia@ntnu.no
+47-73594684
Oddbjørn Kildal
PhD Candidate
oddbjorn.kildal@ntnu.no
Knut Andreas Kvåle
Researcher
knut.a.kvale@ntnu.no
Jochen Köhler
Professor
jochen.kohler@ntnu.no
+47-73594517
+47-46641572
Frida Liljefors
PhD Candidate
frida.liljefors@ntnu.no
Ziyue Lu
PhD Candidate
ziyue.lu@ntnu.no
Marcin Luczkowski
Associate Professor
marcin.luczkowski@ntnu.no
+47-73594534
Kjell Arne Malo
Professor
kjell.malo@ntnu.no
+47-73594784
Francesco Mirko Massaro
Associate Professor
francesco.m.massaro@ntnu.no
+47-73413058
Kjell Magne Mathisen
Professor
kjell.mathisen@ntnu.no
+47-73594674
Lombe Mutale
PhD Candidate
lombe.mutale@ntnu.no
Petter Juell Nåvik
Associate professor
petter.r.navik@ntnu.no
+47-73594776
Øyvind Wiig Petersen
Associate Professor
oyvind.w.petersen@ntnu.no
+47-95054612
Davide Raviolo
PhD Candidate
davide.raviolo@ntnu.no
Alisa Tanja Resch
PhD Candidate
alisa.t.resch@ntnu.no
+47-40846249
Sebastian Reymert
Postdoctoral Researcher
sebastian.reymert@ntnu.no
Haris Stamatopoulos
Associate Professor
haris.stamatopoulos@ntnu.no
+47-73594675
Bjørn Thomas Svendsen
Associate Professor
bjorn.t.svendsen@ntnu.no
+47-41105586
Saule Tulebekova
Researcher
saule.tulebekova@ntnu.no
Maria Zakharenko
PhD Candidate
maria.zakharova@ntnu.no
+47-46215293
Ole Andre Øiseth
Professor
ole.oiseth@ntnu.no
+47-73591493
+47-97080892