Ansattliste

Structural mechanics (KT)

Arne Aalberg
Professor
arne.aalberg@ntnu.no
+47-73594624
Wefag Alawd
PhD Candidate
wefag.m.m.alawd@ntnu.no
Giacomo Bacci
PhD Candidate
giacomo.bacci@ntnu.no
+4746675651
Shaoyao Chen
PhD Candidate
shaoyao.chen@ntnu.no
Anno Christian Dederichs
PhD Candidate
anno.c.dederichs@ntnu.no
Gabriel Antonio del Pozo Alarcon
PhD Candidate
gabriel.a.d.p.alarcon@ntnu.no
+47-73559297
Aksel Fenerci
Associate Professor
aksel.fenerci@ntnu.no
+47-73594627
+4773594541
Gunnstein Thomas Frøseth
Associate Professor
gunnstein.t.froseth@ntnu.no
+47-73594550
Nathaniel Gallishaw
PhD Candidate
nathaniel.p.gallishaw@ntnu.no
Sverre Magnus Haakonsen
PhD Candidate
sverre.m.haakonsen@ntnu.no
Sebastian Knedahl Hansen
PhD Candidate
sebastian.k.hansen@ntnu.no
+4741403586
Osama Abdelfattah Hegeir
PhD Research Fellow
osama.a.s.a.hegeir@ntnu.no
+4798077404
Tengjiao Jiang
Postdoctoral Fellow
tengjiao.jiang@ntnu.no
+4746217799
Jochen Köhler
Professor
jochen.kohler@ntnu.no
+47-73594517
+4746641572
Knut Andreas Kvåle
Researcher
knut.a.kvale@ntnu.no
Frida Liljefors
PhD Candidate
frida.liljefors@ntnu.no
Ziyue Lu
PhD Candidate
ziyue.lu@ntnu.no
Marcin Luczkowski
Associate Professor
marcin.luczkowski@ntnu.no
+47-73594534
Kjell Arne Malo
Professor
kjell.malo@ntnu.no
+47-73594784
Francesco Mirko Massaro
Associate Professor
francesco.m.massaro@ntnu.no
+47-73413058
Kjell Magne Mathisen
Professor
kjell.mathisen@ntnu.no
+47-73594674
Lombe Mutale
PhD Candidate
lombe.mutale@ntnu.no
Petter Juell Nåvik
Associate professor
petter.r.navik@ntnu.no
Øyvind Wiig Petersen
Associate Professor
oyvind.w.petersen@ntnu.no
+4795054612
Davide Raviolo
PhD Candidate
davide.raviolo@ntnu.no
Alisa Tanja Resch
PhD Candidate
alisa.t.resch@ntnu.no
+4740846249
Sebastian Reymert
Postdoctoral Researcher
sebastian.reymert@ntnu.no
Muhammad Zohaib Sarwar
Postdoctoral Fellow
muhammad.z.sarwar@ntnu.no
+4740589934
Haris Stamatopoulos
Associate Professor
haris.stamatopoulos@ntnu.no
+47-73594675
Bjørn Thomas Svendsen
Associate Professor
bjorn.t.svendsen@ntnu.no
+4741105586
Saule Tulebekova
Postdoctoral Fellow
saule.tulebekova@ntnu.no
Ole Andre Øiseth
Professor
ole.oiseth@ntnu.no
+47-73591493
+4797080892