SIMLab

SIMLab

Ansattliste

SIMLab – Steel and light metals

Victor André
PhD Candidate
victor.andre@ntnu.no
Trond Auestad
Senior Engineer
trond.auestad@ntnu.no
+47-91897674
Vegard Aune
Associate Professor
vegard.aune@ntnu.no
+47-73594705
+47-90953332
Sondre Bergo
PhD Candidate
sondre.bergo@ntnu.no
John Fredrick Berntsen
PhD Candidate
john.f.berntsen@ntnu.no
+47-73594614
+47-47466628
Torodd Berstad
Researcher
torodd.berstad@ntnu.no
+47-73594522
Kristoffer Aune Brekken
PhD Candidate
kristoffer.a.brekken@ntnu.no
+47-48296746
Tore Børvik
Professor
tore.borvik@ntnu.no
+47-73594647
Emil Christiansen
Postdoctoral Fellow
emil.christiansen@ntnu.no
+47-73594628
Arild Holm Clausen
Professor
arild.clausen@ntnu.no
+47-73597632
Miguel Costas
Researcher
miguel.costas@ntnu.no
+47-73594518
Lars Edvard Blystad Dæhli
Postdoctoral Researcher
lars.e.dahli@ntnu.no
+47-73594659
+47-47373883
+47-73594677
Benjamin Stavnar Elveli
PhD Candidate
benjamin.s.elveli@ntnu.no
Borja Erice
Researcher
borja.erice@ntnu.no
Vetle Espeseth
PhD Candidate
vetle.espeseth@ntnu.no
+47-95465995
Egil Fagerholt
Researcher
egil.fagerholt@ntnu.no
Marcos Fernandez
PhD Candidate
marcos.fernandez@ntnu.no
Bjørn Håkon Frodal
Postdoctoral researcher
bjorn.h.frodal@ntnu.no
Henrik Granum
PhD Candidate
henrik.granum@ntnu.no
Jens Kristian Holmen
Researcher
jens.k.holmen@ntnu.no
Petter Henrik Holmström
Researcher
petter.h.holmstrom@ntnu.no
+47-73598204
+47-45202518
Odd Sture Hopperstad
Professor
odd.hopperstad@ntnu.no
+47-73594703
Joakim Johnsen
Researcher
joakim.johnsen@ntnu.no
Peter Karlsaune
Adviser
peter.karlsaune@ntnu.no
+47-73594672
+47-45002177
Rene Kaufmann
Postdoctoral Fellow
rene.kaufmann@ntnu.no
Martin Kristoffersen
Researcher
martin.kristoffersen@ntnu.no
+47-73594666
+47-99267434
Magnus Langseth
Professor. Director SFI CASA
magnus.langseth@ntnu.no
+47-73594782
Panagiotis Manoleas
Postdoctoral Fellow
panagiotis.manoleas@ntnu.no
David Morin
Associate Professor
david.morin@ntnu.no
+47-73591300
+47-46542691
Daniel Thor Morton
PhD Candidate
daniel.t.morton@ntnu.no
Sølvi Marie Waterloo Normannsen
Communication Officer
solvi.normannsen@ntnu.no
+47-73595303
+47-46919530
Sindre Nordmark Olufsen
PhD Candidate
sindre.n.olufsen@ntnu.no
+47-73594617
+47-73594542
Karoline Osnes
Postdoctoral Fellow
karoline.osnes@ntnu.no
+47-73594693
Maria Jesus Perez Martin
Postdoctoral Fellow
mariajesus.perez@ntnu.no
Kristin Qvale
PhD Candidate
kristin.qvale@ntnu.no
Aase Reyes
Professor
aase.reyes@ntnu.no
+47-73594524
Jonas Rudshaug
PhD Candidate
jonas.rudshaug@ntnu.no
+47-41672265
Ruben Løland Sælen
PhD Candidate
ruben.l.salen@ntnu.no
Einar Schwenke
PhD Candidate
einar.schwenke@ntnu.no
+47-97664941
Susanne Thomesen
Postdoctoral Fellow
susanne.thomesen@ntnu.no
Asle Joachim Tomstad
PhD Candidate
asle.j.tomstad@ntnu.no
+47-48213912
Ole Vestrum
ole.vestrum@ntnu.no
+47-73594693
Tore Wisth
Senior Engineer
tore.wisth@ntnu.no
+47-91897824