SIMLab

SIMLab

Ansattliste

SIMLab – Steel and light metals

Victor André
PhD Candidate
victor.andre@ntnu.no
Andria Antoniou
Postdoctoral Fellow
andria.antoniou@ntnu.no
Trond Auestad
Senior Engineer
trond.auestad@ntnu.no
+47-91897674
Sigurd Aune
PhD Candidate
sigurd.aune@ntnu.no
+47-97431815
Vegard Aune
Associate Professor
vegard.aune@ntnu.no
+47-73594705
+47-90953332
John Fredrick Berntsen
Postdoctoral Fellow
john.f.berntsen@ntnu.no
+47-73594614
+47-47466628
Torodd Berstad
Researcher
torodd.berstad@ntnu.no
+47-73594522
Kristoffer Aune Brekken
PhD Candidate
kristoffer.a.brekken@ntnu.no
+47-48296746
Tore Børvik
Professor
tore.borvik@ntnu.no
+47-73594647
Arild Holm Clausen
Professor
arild.clausen@ntnu.no
+47-73597632
Miguel Costas
Associate Professor
miguel.costas@ntnu.no
+47-73594518
Lars Edvard Blystad Dæhli
Postdoctoral Researcher
lars.e.dahli@ntnu.no
+47-73594659
+47-47373883
+47-73594677
Cato Dørum
Professor
cato.dorum@ntnu.no
Benjamin Stavnar Elveli
PhD Candidate
benjamin.s.elveli@ntnu.no
Vetle Espeseth
PhD Candidate
vetle.espeseth@ntnu.no
+47-95465995
Egil Fagerholt
Researcher
egil.fagerholt@ntnu.no
Marcos Fernandez
PhD Candidate
marcos.fernandez@ntnu.no
+47-+4740617062
Bjørn Håkon Frodal
Researcher
bjorn.h.frodal@ntnu.no
Jens Kristian Holmen
Researcher
jens.k.holmen@ntnu.no
Odd Sture Hopperstad
Professor
odd.hopperstad@ntnu.no
+47-73594703
Joakim Johnsen
Researcher
joakim.johnsen@ntnu.no
Peter Karlsaune
Adviser
peter.karlsaune@ntnu.no
+47-73594672
+47-45002177
Rene Kaufmann
Postdoctoral Fellow
rene.kaufmann@ntnu.no
Martin Kristoffersen
Researcher
martin.kristoffersen@ntnu.no
+47-73594666
+47-99267434
Magnus Langseth
Professor. Director SFI CASA
magnus.langseth@ntnu.no
+47-73594782
David Morin
Associate Professor
david.morin@ntnu.no
+47-73591300
+47-46542691
Sølvi Marie Waterloo Normannsen
Communication Officer SFI CASA
solvi.normannsen@ntnu.no
+47-46919530
Sindre Nordmark Olufsen
Postdoctoral Fellow
sindre.n.olufsen@ntnu.no
+47-73594617
+47-73594542
Karoline Osnes
Postdoctoral Fellow
karoline.osnes@ntnu.no
+47-73594693
Jonas Rudshaug
PhD Candidate
jonas.rudshaug@ntnu.no
+47-41672265
Ruben Løland Sælen
PhD Candidate
ruben.l.salen@ntnu.no
+47-91993363
Einar Schwenke
PhD Candidate
einar.schwenke@ntnu.no
+47-97664941
Anne-Sophie Sur
PhD Candidate
anne.s.sur@ntnu.no
Susanne Thomesen
Postdoctoral Fellow
susanne.thomesen@ntnu.no
Asle Joachim Tomstad
PhD Candidate
asle.j.tomstad@ntnu.no
+47-48213912
Tore Wisth
Senior Engineer
tore.wisth@ntnu.no
+47-91897824