The Nord-Trøndelag Health Study

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Altø, Trine Govasli
Senior Engineer
trine.alto@ntnu.no
74019240
95104728

Dillan, Birgitte Svegaard
Staff Engineer
bitte.dillan@ntnu.no

Hammer, Nina
Staff Engineer
nina.hammer@ntnu.no
74019240

Henriksen, Anita Myhre
Staff Engineer
anita.m.henriksen@ntnu.no

Holbø, Inger Duvsete
Higher Executive Officer
inger.d.holbo@ntnu.no
74075180
91846457

Holmen, Jostein
Professor
jostein.holmen@ntnu.no
74075183
97567869

Holmen, Turid Lingaas
Professor
turid.lingaas.holmen@ntnu.no
74075186

Hveem, Kristian
Professor
kristian.hveem@ntnu.no
74019242
47652530

Krokstad, Steinar
Professor
steinar.krokstad@ntnu.no
95219227

Kvaløy, Kirsti
Researcher
kirsti.kvaloy@ntnu.no
74019244
91613451

Kyllo, Elin
Staff Engineer
elin.kyllo@ntnu.no
74019240
98419381

Langhammer, Arnulf
Professor
arnulf.langhammer@ntnu.no
74075187

Lundkvist, Inger
Secretary
inger.lundkvist@ntnu.no
74075196

Melby, Ann Helen
Senior Engineer
ann.h.melby@ntnu.no
74019240
97720564

Midthjell, Kristian
Professor
kristian.midthjell@ntnu.no
74075188
97657404

Norøy, Lise
Staff Engineer
lise.noroy@ntnu.no
74019240

Næss, Marit
Manager HUNT biobank / Deputy leader HUNT research centre
marit.nass@ntnu.no
74019241
97710089

Røstad, Ann Helen
Senior Engineer
ann.h.rostad@ntnu.no
74019240
41126748

Skjærvø, Rita
Staff Engineer
rita.skjervo@ntnu.no
74019240

Stene, Turid Rygg
Adviser
turid.stene@ntnu.no
74075198

Stuifbergen, Maria C
Adviser
maria.stuifbergen@ntnu.no
74028066
48054783

Sætermo, Kristin Schei
Senior Engineer
kristin.satermo@ntnu.no

Sørgjerd, Elin Pettersen
Rådgiver
elin.p.sorgjerd@ntnu.no

Vikdal, Anne Jorunn
Laboratory leader HUNT biobank
anne.j.vikdal@ntnu.no
74019240
97638541