Faculty of Natural Sciences

Contact information and management


Faculty Offices:
Høgskoleringen 5, Realfagbygget (Natural Science Building), Section E, 3rd floor
Gløshaugen Campus, NTNU

Postal address:
Faculty of Natural Sciences
Realfagbygget, NTNU
NO-7491 Trondheim, Norway

Email: postmottak@nv.ntnu.no


Øyvind Weiby Gregersen


Øyvind Weiby Gregersen

Email: oyvind.w.gregersen@ntnu.no



Vice Dean for Research and Innovation of the NV Faculty: Tor Grande

Vice Dean for Research

Tor Grande

Email: tor.grande@ntnu.no



Karina Mathisen. Photo

Vice Dean for Education

Karina Mathisen

Email: karina.mathisen@ntnu.no



Eva Falch. Photo

Vice Dean for Education and Innovation

Eva Falch

Email: eva.falch@ntnu.no



Elin Cecilie Balstad. Photo

Administrative Coordinator

Elin Cecilie Balstad

Email: elin.c.balstad@ntnu.no




Heads of Section


Lars E. Onsøyen. Photo

Research and Innovation Section

Lars E. Onsøyen

Email: lars.e.onsoyen@ntnu.no



Tom Helmesen. Photo

HR/HSE Section

Tom Helmersen

Email: tom.helmersen@ntnu.no



Lillian Hanssen. Photo

Student and Academic Section

Lillian Hanssen

Email: lillian.hanssen@ntnu.no



John J. Øyaas. Photo

Financial Section

John J. Øyaas

Email: john.j.oyaas@ntnu.no