Postdocs

Postdocs

Rui Wu. Photo

Dr. Rui Wu. PostDoc 2020.

Next position:  Associate professor in colleague of physics at University of Electronic Science and Technology of China (UESTC).

Contact: wuruixy@gmail.com

Dr. Xiansi Wang. Photo

Dr. Xiansi Wang. PostDoc 2020.

Next position: Professor at Hunan University, Changsa, China.

Contact: justice19901220@gmail.com

Postdocs

Dr. Alex Schenk. Photo

Dr. Alex Schenk. PostDoc 2019.

Next position: La Trobe University, Melbourne, Australia.

Contact: a.schenk@latrobe.edu.au

Dr. Rajesh Kumar Chellappan. Photo

Dr. Rajesh Kumar Chellappan. PostDoc 2019.

Next position: Chief engineer, Department of Physics, NTNU, Trondheim, Norway.

Contact: rajesh.k.chellappan@ntnu.no

Dr. Maximillian Kessel. Photo

Dr. Maximillian Kessel. PostDoc 2019.

Next position: Scientist at Fraunhofer-Institute for Applied Solid State Physics in Freiburg, Germany.

Contact: maximilian.kessel@gmail.com

Researchers

Researchers

Akashdeep Kamra. Photo

Akashdeep Kamra Researcher 2021.

Next position: Junior Group Leader at the IFIMAC - Condensed Matter Physics Center, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Madrid, Spain.

Contact: akashdeep.kamra@uam.es

Dr. Niklas Rohling. Photo

Dr. Niklas Rohling. Researcher 2019.

Next position: PostDoc at Universität Konstanz, Konstanz, Germany.

Contact: niklas.rohling@uni-konstanz.de

PhD

PhD

Dr. Morten Amundsen. Photo

Dr. Morten Amundsen. PhD 2020.

Next position: Postdoctoral Fellow at NORDITA, Stockholm, Sweden.

Contact: morten.amundsen88@gmail.com

Dr. Arnau Sala. Photo

Dr. Arnau Sala. PhD 2020.

Next position: PostDoc at Interuniversity Microelectronics Centre (IMEC), Leuven, Belgium.

Contact: arnau.sala.c@gmail.com

Dr. Sverre Aamodt Gulbrandsen. Photo

Dr. Sverre Aamodt Gulbrandsen. PhD 2020.

Next position: Researcher, Optonor AS, Trondheim, Norway.

Contact: sverre.gulbrandsen@optonor.com

PhD

Dr. Øyvind Johansen. Photo

Dr. Øyvind Johansen. PhD 2019.

Next position: Service Consultant at Matrix Technology AG, Munich, Germany.

Dr. Jabir Ali Ouassou. Photo

Dr. Jabir Ali Ouassou. PhD 2019.

Next position: Researcher Scientist at SINTEF Energy Research, Trondheim, Norway.

Contact: jabir.ouassou@sintef.no

Dr. Vetle Kjære Risinggård. Photo

Dr. Vetle Kjære Risinggård. PhD 2019.

Next position: Researcher at Norwegian Research Centre (NORCE), Kr.sand, Norway. 

Contact: veri@norceresearch.no

PhD

Dr. Eirik Løhaugen Fjærbu. Photo

Dr. Eirik Løhaugen Fjærbu. PhD 2019.

Next position: Researcher at Norwegian Defense Research Establishment (FFI), Kjeller, Norway. 

Contact: eirik.fjaerbu@gmail.com