The Group

 

Analysis and Control of Microbial Systems 2016

 

Group photo 2016

 

Permanent staff  |  Postdocs  |  PhD candidates  |  Researchers  |  Master students

 

Permanent staff

 

Associate Professor Ingrid Bakke

Ingrid Bakke

Associate Professor

Email:  ingrid.bakke@ntnu.no
Phone: +47 735 97859

 

 

Professor Olav Vadstein

Olav Vadstein

Professor

Email:  olav.vadstein@ntnu.no
Mobile: +47 918 97 034

 

 

Professor Kjetill Østgaard

Kjetill Østgaard

Professor

Email:  kjetill.ostgaard@ntnu.no
Phone: +47 735 94068

 

 

Associate Professor II

 

Postdoc Kari Johanne Kihle Attramadal

Kari Johanne Kihle Attramadal

Assoc. Prof. II

Email:  kari.attramadal@ntnu.no
Mobile: +47 984 71 328

 

Postdocs

 

 

PhD candidates

 

Ian Morelan

Fulbright PhD candidate

Email: ian.morelan@ntnu.no

 

 

 

Researcher Charlotte Volpe

Charlotte Volpe

PhD candidate

Email:  charlotte.volpe@ntnu.no 

 

 

Synnøve Lofthus

PhD Candidate

Email: synnove.lofthus@ntnu.no
Phone: +47 91333067

 

 

 

PhD candidate Sunniva Hoel

Sunniva Hoel

PhD candidate

Email:  sunniva.hoel@ntnu.no
Phone: +47 735 59716

 

 

Ragnhild Inderberg Vestrum

PhD candidate

Email: ragnhild.i.vestrum@ntnu.no@ntnu.no
Phone: +47 735 94070

 

 

PhD candidate Alice Mühlroth

Alice Mühlroth

PhD candidate

Email:  alice.muehlroth@ntnu.no

 

 

 

PhD candidate Gunvor Røkke

Gunvor Røkke

PhD candidate

Email:  gunvor.rokke@ntnu.no
Phone: +47 735 93329

 

 

Researchers

Sol Gomez de la Torre Canny

Project: . . . 

Email: sol.g.t.canny@ntnu.no

 

 

 

Xinxin Wang

Project:

Email: xinxin.wang@ntnu.no

 

 

Master student Mia Tiller MjøsMia Tiller Mjøs

Project:

Email: mia.t.mjos@ntnu.no

 

 

 

Research assistant

 

Deni KosetoDeni Koseto

Project:

Email: deni.koseto@ntnu.no

 

 

 

Master students

 

Vilde Holen

Master topic: Biogas production from food waste: effect of hyperthermophile pre-treatment

Email: vildeho@stud.ntnu.no

 

Hanne Mallasvik

Master topic: . .

Email: hannemal@stud.ntnu.no

 

 

Sofie Kjerstad Bergh. PhotoSofie Kjerstad Bergh

Master topic:  . .

Email: sofiekb@stud.ntnu.no

 

 

 

Amalie Johanne Horn Mathisen. PhotoAmalie Johanne Horn Mathisen

Master topic: . .

Email: ajmathis@stud.ntnu.no

 

 

 

Marianna Sebastianpillai. PhotoMarianna Sebastianpillai

Master topic: . . .

Email: mariaseb@stud.ntnu.no

 

 

 

Madeleine Gundersen. PhotoMadeleine Gundersen

Master topic: Microbial management of r- and K-selection in land-based aquaculture systems

Email: mjgunder@stud.ntnu.no

 

 

 

Chinweike Udoye. PhotoChinweike Udoye

Master topic: Gut microbiota of Atlantic salmon: Effect of genetics and feed

Email:  chinweiu@stud.ntnu.no

 

 

 

Jenny Nesje. PhotoJenny Nesje

Master topic: Microbial stability in land-based recirculating aquaculture systems

jennyn@stud.ntnu.no

 

 

 

Erlend Hafsten Solberg. Photo: Per Henning/NTNUErlend Hafsten Solberg

Master Topic: Title not yet determined

Email: erlendhs@stud.ntnu.no

 

  

  

Anette Voll Bugten. Photo: Per Henning/NTNUAnette Voll Bugten

Master topic:

Gut microbiota of salmon in recirculating aquaculture systems with different solids removal and loading

Email: anettevb@stud.ntnu.no

 

Charlotte Nilsen. Photo: Per Henning/NTNUCharlotte Nilsen

Master topic:

Effects of salmon lice treatment on the barrier function and the colonization of skin mucus

Email: charloni@stud.ntnu.no

 

Master student Line Strand Karlsholm

Line Strand Karlsholm

Master topic:

Intragenomic variation among Vibrio 16S rRNA copies: Significance for lifestyle

Email: linekar@stud.ntnu.no

 

 

For former Group Members, see our Archives of

Alumni Group Members