Ansattliste

Trine Aas-Hansen
PhD Candidate
trine.aas-hansen@ntnu.no
Alireza Ahani
PhD Candidate
alireza.ahani@ntnu.no
Martin Lieberkind Andersen
PhD Candidate
martin.andersen@ntnu.no
Lorenzo Balestra
PhD Candidate
lorenzo.balestra@ntnu.no
Karoline Barstein
PhD Candidate
karoline.barstein@ntnu.no
+47-45860715
Jens Einar Bremnes
PhD Candidate
jens.e.bremnes@ntnu.no
+47-41851428
Alexandre Cardaillac
PhD Candidate
alexandre.cardaillac@ntnu.no
+47-48005235
Wai Yen Chan
PhD Candidate
wai.y.chan@ntnu.no
Konstantinos Christakos
Postdoctoral Fellow
konstantinos.christakos@ntnu.no
Kate Crosman
Postdoctoral Fellow
katherine.m.crosman@ntnu.no
+47-73592154
Ali Dibaj
PhD Candidate
ali.dibaj@ntnu.no
Spencer August Dugan
PhD Candidate
spencer.a.dugan@ntnu.no
Ehsan Esmailian
PhD Candidate
ehsan.esmailian@ntnu.no
+47-93990448
Stina Bjørgo Fimreite
Research Assistant
stinabf@stud.ntnu.no
Markus Fossdal
PhD Candidate
markus.fossdal@ntnu.no
Fan Gao
PhD Candidate
fan.gao@ntnu.no
+47-46215192
Alojz Gomola
Postdoctoral Fellow
alojz.gomola@ntnu.no
Chuanqi Guo
PhD Candidate
chuanqi.guo@ntnu.no
Prateek Gupta
Postdoctoral Fellow
prateek.gupta@ntnu.no
+47-96710715
Dimantha Harshapriya
PhD Candidate
dimantha.harshapriya@ntnu.no
Marius Ulla Hatlehol
PhD Candidate
marius.u.hatlehol@ntnu.no
Yanlin Jin
Affiliated
yanlin.jin@ntnu.no
+47-46541989
Thomas Johansen
PhD Candidate
tjoha@ntnu.no
Alun Jones
Postdoctoral Fellow
alun.jones@ntnu.no
+47-73413102
Siamak Karimi
Ph.D. Candidate
siamak.karimi@ntnu.no
Gabriele Kasparaviciute
PhD Candidate
gabriele.kasparaviciute@ntnu.no
George Katsikogiannis
Affiliated
george.katsikogiannis@ntnu.no
+47-45396819
Farid Khazaeli Moghadam
Postdoctoral Fellow
farid.k.moghadam@ntnu.no
+47-73559878
+47-46528488
YoungRong Kim
PhD Candidate
youngrong.kim@ntnu.no
+47-+4746215419
Siri Kolle Kleivane
PhD Candidate
siri.k.kleivane@ntnu.no
Veronica Liverud Krathe
PhD Candidate
veronica.l.krathe@ntnu.no
Susanna Dybwad Kristensen
PhD Candidate
susanna.d.kristensen@ntnu.no
+47-95943759
Espen Krogh
PhD Candidate
espen.krogh@ntnu.no
Benjamin Lagemann
PhD Candidate
benjamin.lagemann@ntnu.no
Dennis D. Langer
PhD Candidate
dennis.d.langer@ntnu.no
Martin Kvisvik Larsen
PhD Candidate
martin.k.larsen@ntnu.no
Hongtao Li
affiliated
hongtao.li@ntnu.no
Håvard Snefjellå Løvås
PhD Candidate
havard.s.lovas@stud.ntnu.no
Renan Guedes Maidana
PhD Candidate
renan.g.maidana@ntnu.no
+47-40633292
Kamyar Malekibagherabadi
PhD Candidate
kamyar.maleki@ntnu.no
+47-73591753
+47-92568353
Mathias Marley
PhD Candidate
mathias.marley@ntnu.no
Felix Christian Mehlan
PhD Candidate
felix.c.mehlan@ntnu.no
+47-45919229
Tore Mo-Bjørkelund
PhD Candidate
tore.mo-bjorkelund@ntnu.no
Mojtaba Mokhtari
Postdoctoral Fellow
mojtaba.mokhtari@ntnu.no
+47-+4746215211
Muhammad Mukhlas
PhD Candidate
muhammad.mukhlas@ntnu.no
+47-94121838
Samieh Najjaran
PhD Candidate
samieh.najjaran@ntnu.no
Marco Nataletti
PhD Candidate
marco.nataletti@ntnu.no
Carina Norvik
PhD Candidate
carina.norvik@ntnu.no
Torfinn Ottesen
PhD Candidate
torfinn.ottesen@ntnu.no
+47-+4795025550
Nabil Panchi
PhD Candidate
nabilpa@ntnu.no
Daeseong Park
PhD Candidate
daeseong.park@ntnu.no
Ole-Magnus Pedersen
PhD Candidate
ole-magnus.pedersen@ntnu.no
Florian Perabo
PhD Candidate
florian.perabo@ntnu.no
Drazen Polic
Postdoctoral Fellow
drazen.polic@ntnu.no
+47-73595749
+47-73595741
Casper Potter
PhD Candidate
casper.potter@ntnu.no
+47-92971615
Etienne Purcell
PhD Candidate
etienne.purcell@ntnu.no
Gowtham Radhakrishnan
PhD Candidate
gowtham.radhakrishnan@ntnu.no
+47-48668569
Xiaoming Ran
PhD Candidate
xiaoming.ran@ntnu.no
Namireddy Praveen Reddy
PhD candidate/Research fellow
namireddy.p.reddy@ntnu.no
+47-96710144
Irene Rivera Arreba
PhD Candidate
irene.rivera.arreba@ntnu.no
Peter Rohrer
PhD Candidate
peter.j.rohrer@ntnu.no
Magnus Rønningen
Research Assistant
magnron@stud.ntnu.no
Nastaran Shakeri
PhD Candidate
nastaran.shakeri@ntnu.no
Mohd Atif Siddiqui
Affiliated
mohd.a.siddiqui@ntnu.no
Manu Sistiaga
Affiliated
manu.sistiaga@ntnu.no
Martin Breivik Skaldebø
PhD Candidate
martin.b.skaldebo@ntnu.no
+47-41210540
Aurora Skare-Haavaag
PhD Candidate
aurora.skare-haavaag@ntnu.no
Martin Slagstad
PhD Candidate
martin.slagstad@ntnu.no
+47-90864151
+47-90864151
Astrid Vamråk Solheim
PhD candidate
astrid.v.solheim@ntnu.no
Cai Tian
Postdoctoral Fellow
cai.tian@ntnu.no
Yuan Tian
PhD Candidate
yuan.tian@ntnu.no
Tobias Rye Torben
PhD Candidate
tobias.torben@ntnu.no
+47-+4794894584
Dirk Willem van Binsbergen
PhD Candidate
dirk.w.van.binsbergen@ntnu.no
Ambjørn Waldum
PhD Candidate
ambjornw@stud.ntnu.no
Shuaishuai Wang
Postdoctoral Fellow
shuaishuai.wang@ntnu.no
Xinru Wang
PhD Candidate
xinru.wang@ntnu.no
+47-48684432
Xintong Wang
PhD Candidate
xintong.wang@ntnu.no
HUILI XU
Affiliated
hui-li.xu@ntnu.no
Ruochen Yang
PhD Candidate
ruochen.yang@ntnu.no
+47-46238258
Shujie Zhao
Affiliated
shujie.zhao@ntnu.no
+47-+4746253162
Jianxun Zhu
Postdoctoral Fellow
jianxun.zhu@ntnu.no
+47-92516682