People

AI Lab

People

Core researchers

Core researchers

person-portlet

Agnar Aamodt
Professor
agnar@ntnu.no
+47-73591838
+47-92611144
Kerstin Bach
Associate Professor
kerstin.bach@ntnu.no
+47-73597410
+47-93032400
Keith L. Downing
Professor
keithd@ntnu.no
+47-73590271
Helge Langseth
Professor
helge.langseth@ntnu.no
+47-73596488
Anastasios Lekkas
Associate Professor
anastasios.lekkas@ntnu.no
+47-73595609
+47-94101359
Frank Lindseth
Professor
frankl@ntnu.no
+47-73590352
+47-92809372
Ole Jakob Mengshoel
Professor
ole.j.mengshoel@ntnu.no
Rudolf Mester
Professor
rudolf.mester@ntnu.no
Heri Ramampiaro
Professor
heri@ntnu.no
+47-73591459
+47-99027656
Torbjørn Karl Svendsen
Director NTNU Digital; Professor
torbjorn.svendsen@ntnu.no
+47-73591481
+47-93080477
Gunnar Tufte
Professor
gunnar.tufte@ntnu.no
+47-73590356
+47-97402478

Affiliated Researchers

Affiliated researchers

person-portlet

Jon Atle Gulla
Professor
jon.atle.gulla@ntnu.no
+47-73591847
+47-91347759
Odd Erik Gundersen
Associate Professor
odderik@ntnu.no
+47-47637075
Frank Alexander Kraemer
Associate Professor
kraemer@ntnu.no
+47-73592890
Hai Thanh Nguyen
Adjunct Associate Professor
hai.nguyen@ntnu.no
Kjetil Nørvåg
Professor
noervaag@ntnu.no
+47-73596755
Massimiliano Ruocco
Adjunct Associate Professor
massimiliano.ruocco@ntnu.no
+47-73595129
Giampiero Salvi
Professor
giampiero.salvi@ntnu.no
+47-73559757
Pierluigi SALVO ROSSI
Professor
pierluigi.salvorossi@ntnu.no
+47-73590744
Ingelin Steinsland
Professor. Vice Dean of research
ingelin.steinsland@ntnu.no
+47-73550239
+47-92663096
Damiano Varagnolo
Professor
damiano.varagnolo@ntnu.no
+47-+4748128922
Stefan Werner
Professor
stefan.werner@ntnu.no
Zhirong Yang
Professor
zhirong.yang@ntnu.no
+47-+4790154911
Pinar Øzturk
Associate Professor
pinar@ntnu.no
+47-73551019
+47-91897451

Affiliated staff

Staff

person-portlet

Joakim Granli Antonsen
Lab Engineer, Norwegian Open AI Lab
joakim.g.antonsen@ntnu.no
+47-73559368
+47-41459350
Trym Holter
Director
trym.holter@ntnu.no
+47-93246426
Marianne Lyseng
Administrative coordinator, Norwegian Open AI Lab
marianne.lyseng@ntnu.no
+47-93816958
Jan Onarheim
Innovation Manager Autonomous Systems
jan.onarheim@ntnu.no
+47-73598113
+47-90875797