Outstanding Academic Fellow Programme

Outstanding Academic Fellows Programme 2019-2023

3.0

Outstanding Academic Fellows with former Pro-Rector for Research Bjarne Foss, photo.

Fellows in the programme period June 2019 to June 2023 together with former Pro-Rector for Research Bjarne Foss.

Photos of the fellows for downloading (FotoWare)

Fellows

The Fellows

person-portlet

Chiara Bertolin
Full Professor
chiara.bertolin@ntnu.no
+47-+4748507716
Siv Gøril Brandtzæg
Associate Professor
siv.brandtzag@ntnu.no
+47-73596539
+47-92460080
Charles Butcher
Professor
charles.butcher@ntnu.no
+47-73590606
Jeroen Danon
Professor
jeroen.danon@ntnu.no
+47-46964683
Maria Fernandino
Professor
maria.fernandino@ntnu.no
+47-73595352
Katrin Grunert
Professor
katrin.grunert@ntnu.no
+47-73593537
R. Jason Hearst
Associate Professor
jason.hearst@ntnu.no
+47-91359427
Sol H. Jacobsen
Researcher
sol.jacobsen@ntnu.no
+47-73413127
Magnus Jahre
Professor
magnus.jahre@ntnu.no
+47-73593680
+47-95222309
Michael D. Martin
Professor
mike.martin@ntnu.no
+47-90151850
Courtney L. McNamara
Senior Research Fellow
courtney.mcnamara@ntnu.no
+47-73592040
+47-45396272
Eivind Ness-Jensen
Associate Professor
eivind.ness-jensen@ntnu.no
+47-74019248
Marianne Nymark
Researcher, Associate professor II
marianne.nymark@ntnu.no
+47-+4741528304
Marius Pedersen
Professor
marius.pedersen@ntnu.no
+47-61135246
+47-93634385
Dimosthenis Peftitsis
Professor
dimosthenis.peftitsis@ntnu.no
+47-73594229
Kathrine Røe Redalen
Professor, deputy of research
kathrine.redalen@ntnu.no
+47-73413103
+47-92437646
Trygve Solstad
Associate Professor
trygve.solstad@ntnu.no
+47-73412594
+47-95258917
Jannike Solsvik
Professor
jannike.solsvik@ntnu.no
+47-73594312
Francesca Verones
Professor Industrial Ecology Programme
francesca.verones@ntnu.no
+47-90544199
Pieter de Wilde
Professor
pieter.dewilde@ntnu.no
+47-73596428