person-portlet

Affiliated Scientists

Nicole Aberle-Malzahn
Associate Professor
nicole.aberle-malzahn@ntnu.no
+47-73591583
+47-46419534
Jo Arve Alfredsen
Associate Professor
jo.arve.alfredsen@ntnu.no
+47-73591427
+47-90945805
Morten Omholt Alver
Associate Professor
morten.alver@ntnu.no
+47-73594608
+47-95150321
Erin Bachynski
Associate Professor
erin.bachynski@ntnu.no
+47-47715124
Morten Breivik
Head of Department
morten.breivik@ntnu.no
+47-73590242
+47-41525881
Edmund Førland Brekke
Associate Professor
edmund.brekke@ntnu.no
+47-73594382
Torleiv Håland Bryne
Adjunct Associate Professor
torleiv.h.bryne@ntnu.no
+47-45605714
Robin Trulssen Bye
Associate Professor
robin.t.bye@ntnu.no
+47-70161549
+47-40082880
Egil Eide
Associate Professor
egil.eide@ntnu.no
+47-73594310
+47-41691512
Martin Føre
Associate Professor
martin.fore@ntnu.no
+47-73594609
+47-99232845
Zhen Gao
Professor
zhen.gao@ntnu.no
+47-73551458
+47-91751114
Jan Tommy Gravdahl
Professor
jan.tommy.gravdahl@ntnu.no
+47-73594393
+47-90144212
Lars Struen Imsland
Acting department head | Professor
lars.imsland@ntnu.no
+47-73594349
Josef Kiendl
Associate Professor
josef.kiendl@ntnu.no
+47-73595589
+47-90700582
Ekaterina Kim
Associate Professor
ekaterina.kim@ntnu.no
+47-73595711
Trygve Kristiansen
Professor
trygve.kristiansen@ntnu.no
+47-91702628
Pål Furset Lader
Professor
pal.lader@ntnu.no
+47-92680705
Anastasios Lekkas
Associate Professor
anastasios.lekkas@ntnu.no
+47-73595609
+47-94101359
Martin Ludvigsen
Professor
martin.ludvigsen@ntnu.no
+47-91897272
Marta Molinas
Professor
marta.molinas@ntnu.no
Yngvar Olsen
Professor
yngvar.olsen@ntnu.no
+47-73591592
+47-97778249
Eilif Pedersen
Professor and Head of Master Programs in Marine Technology
eilif.pedersen@ntnu.no
+47-73595786
+47-90929242
Slobodan Petrovic
Professor
slobodan.petrovic@ntnu.no
+47-61135248
+47-47820950
Ingrid Schjølberg
Dean and professor
ingrid.schjolberg@ntnu.no
+47-73595608
+47-93066355
Roger Skjetne
Professor
roger.skjetne@ntnu.no
+47-73550446
+47-+1(805)637-8683
Annette Stahl
Associate Professor (Onsager Fellow)
annette.stahl@ntnu.no
+47-73594369
Oleksandr Tymokha
Research Professor
alexander.timokha@ntnu.no
+47-73595524
Ingrid Bouwer Utne
Professor
ingrid.b.utne@ntnu.no
+47-73595556
+47-98222465
Houxiang Zhang
Professor
hozh@ntnu.no
+47-70161611

Back to personnel