NTNU Personnel at SUBPRO

NTNU Personnel at SUBPRO

person-portlet

Post Doctoral Fellows

Jose Otavio Assumpcao Matias
Postdoctoral Fellow
jose.o.a.matias@ntnu.no
+47-73559959
Christoph Josef Backi
Affiliated
christoph.backi@ntnu.no
Mariana J.C. Diaz
Postdoctoral Fellow
mariana.j.diaz@ntnu.no
+47-73593759
Marcin Dudek
Postdoctoral Researcher
marcin.dudek@ntnu.no
+47-73593986
Hanieh Karbas Foroushan
Postdoctoral Fellow
hanieh.k.foroushan@ntnu.no
HyungJu Kim
Postdoctoral Fellow - SUBPRO
hyung-ju.kim@ntnu.no
+47-73597115
Nicolas La Forgia
Researcher
nicolas.la-forgia@ntnu.no
+47-73593686

person-portlet

PhD Candidates

Mahdi Ahmadi
PhD Candidate
mahdi.ahmadi@ntnu.no
+47-48661459
Moein Assar
PhD Candidate
moein.assar@ntnu.no
Ilgar Azizov
PhD Research Fellow
ilgar.azizov@ntnu.no
+47-46225928
Timur Bikmukhametov
PhD Candidate
timur.bikmukhametov@ntnu.no
+47-+4794844114
Kristin Dalane
Affiliated
kristin.dalane@ntnu.no
Tamal Das
Affiliated
tamal.das@ntnu.no
Diana Carolina Gonzalez Rengifo
Researcher
diana.rengifo@ntnu.no
+47-73594925
Eirik Helno Herø
PhD Candidate
eirik.h.hero@ntnu.no
Dinesh Krishnamoorthy
Postdoctoral Fellow
dinesh.krishnamoorthy@ntnu.no
Torstein Thode Kristoffersen
PhD Student
torstein.t.kristoffersen@ntnu.no
Mishiga Vallabhan
PhD Candidate
mishiga.vallabhan@ntnu.no
Tae Hwan Lee
PhD Candidate
taehwan.lee@ntnu.no
+47-93990474
Haoge Liu
PhD Candidate
haoge.liu@ntnu.no
Gilberto Efren Nunez Chacin
gilberto.nunez@ntnu.no
Sveinung Johan Ohrem
sveinuno@stud.ntnu.no
Jost Ruwoldt
Researcher
jost.ruwoldt@ntnu.no
+47-73412890
Håvard Slettahjell Skjefstad
Affiliated
havard.s.skjefstad@ntnu.no
Eirini Skylogianni
PhD Candidate
eirini.skylogianni@ntnu.no
+47-73594028
+47-45174498
Himanshu Srivastav
PhD Candidate
himanshu.srivastav@ntnu.no
+47-73412345
Adriaen Verheyleweghen
Affiliated
verheyle@stud.ntnu.no
Juntao Zhang
Affiliated
juntao.zhang@ntnu.no
Yun Zhang
Affiliated
yun.zhang@ntnu.no

person-portlet

Associated PhD Candidates

Allyne dos Santos
PhD Candidate
allyne.dos.santos@ntnu.no
Nanda Anugrah Zikrullah
PhD Candidate
nanda.a.zikrullah@ntnu.no

person-portlet

Project Managers (Main Supervisors)

Anne Barros
Professor
anne.barros@ntnu.no
+47-73590145
Jesus De Andrade
Affiliated
jesus.andrade@ntnu.no
Liyuan Deng
Professor
liyuan.deng@ntnu.no
+47-73594112
Tor Berge Gjersvik
Professor
tor.b.gjersvik@ntnu.no
+47-73593065
+47-+4790081180
Brian Arthur Grimes
Associate Professor
brian.a.grimes@ntnu.no
+47-73590338
Magne Hillestad
Professor
magne.hillestad@ntnu.no
+47-73594122
+47-95891468
Christian Holden
Associate Professor
christian.holden@ntnu.no
+47-73593782
+47-99618881
Johannes Jäschke
Associate Professor
johannes.jaschke@ntnu.no
+47-73593691
Hugo Atle Jakobsen
Professor
hugo.a.jakobsen@ntnu.no
+47-73594132
Hanna Knuutila
Professor, deputy of education
hanna.knuutila@ntnu.no
+47-73594119
Mary Ann Lundteigen
Professor in Safe and Reliable Instrumentation systems
mary.a.lundteigen@ntnu.no
+47-73597101
Sigbjørn Sangesland
Professor
sigbjorn.sangesland@ntnu.no
+47-73594987
Johan Sjøblom
Professor
johan.sjoblom@ntnu.no
+47-73595505
+47-90586028
Sigurd Skogestad
Professor
sigurd.skogestad@ntnu.no
+47-73594154
Milan Stanko
Associate Professor
milan.stanko@ntnu.no
+47-73594944
Gisle Øye
Professor
gisle.oye@ntnu.no
+47-73594135
+47-97567011

person-portlet

Researchers and Co-Supervisors

Luca Ansaloni
Affiliated
luca.ansaloni@ntnu.no
Zhongde Dai
Researcher
zhongde.dai@ntnu.no
Olav Egeland
Professor
olav.egeland@ntnu.no
+47-73597112
+47-90160008
Audun Faanes
Professor
audun.faanes@ntnu.no
+47-99161460
Michael Golan
Affiliated
michael.golan@ntnu.no
+47-73594920
Magne Hillestad
Professor
magne.hillestad@ntnu.no
+47-73594122
+47-95891468
Nicolas La Forgia
Researcher
nicolas.la-forgia@ntnu.no
+47-73593686
Yiliu Liu
Associate Professor
yiliu.liu@ntnu.no
+47-73592038
Antoine Rauzy
Professor
antoine.rauzy@ntnu.no
+47-91897151
Sebastien Charles Simon
Researcher
sebastien.c.simon@ntnu.no
+47-73591657
Gunleiv Skofteland
Professor
gunleiv.skofteland@ntnu.no
Jannike Solsvik
.
jannike.solsvik@ntnu.no
+47-73594312

person-portlet

Administration

Pål Jarle Aune
Senior Executive Officer
pal.aune@ntnu.no
Esma Benzaim
Project Coordinator
esma.benzaim@ntnu.no
+47-93658805