NTNU Personnel at SUBPRO

NTNU Personnel at SUBPRO

person-portlet

Post Doctoral Fellows

Mahdi Ahmadi
Postdoctoral Researcher
mahdi.ahmadi@ntnu.no
+47-48661459
Mariana Diaz
Former Postdoc
Marcin Dudek
Postdoctoral Researcher
marcin.dudek@ntnu.no
Hanieh Karbas Foroushan
Affiliated
hanieh.k.foroushan@ntnu.no
HyungJu Kim
Affiliated
hyungju.kim@usn.no
+47-73597115
Nicolas La Forgia
Researcher
nicolas.la-forgia@ntnu.no
+47-73593686
Xingheng Liu
Researcher
xingheng.liu@ntnu.no

person-portlet

PhD Candidates

Mahdi Ahmadi
Postdoctoral Researcher
mahdi.ahmadi@ntnu.no
+47-48661459
Hamidreza Asaadian
PhD Candidate
hamidreza.asaadian@ntnu.no
+47-+4745397129
Moein Assar
Affiliated
moein.assar@ntnu.no
+47-73413052
Ilgar Azizov
PhD Research Fellow
ilgar.azizov@ntnu.no
+47-73412915
+47-46225928
Ludvig Björklund
PhD Candidate
ludvig.bjorklund@ntnu.no
+47-+46707543994
Risvan Dirza
PhD Research Fellow
risvan.dirza@ntnu.no
+47-+4741293259
Diana Carolina Gonzalez Rengifo
Postdoctoral Fellow
diana.rengifo@ntnu.no
Asli Karacelik
PhD Candidate
asli.karacelik@ntnu.no
Dinesh Krishnamoorthy
Affiliated
dinesh.krishnamoorthy@ntnu.no
Torstein Thode Kristoffersen
Affiliated
torstein.t.k@gmail.com
Halvor Aarnes Krog
PhD Candidate
halvor.a.krog@ntnu.no
+47-47904888
Tae Hwan Lee
PhD Candidate
taehwan.lee@ntnu.no
Haoge Liu
Researcher
haoge.liu@ntnu.no
Gilberto Efren Nunez Chacin
gilberto.nunez@ntnu.no
Sveinung Johan Ohrem
Affiliated
sveinung.j.ohrem@ntnu.no
Martina Piccioli
PhD Candidate
martina.piccioli@ntnu.no
+47-73413041
+47-+4741379763
Md Rizwan
PhD Candidate
md.rizwan@ntnu.no
Leonardo Sales
Affiliated
leonardo.sales@ntnu.no
+47-73559091
George Claudiu Savulescu
PhD Candidate
george.c.savulescu@ntnu.no
Adriaen Verheyleweghen
Affiliated
verheyle@ntnu.no

person-portlet

Associated PhD Candidates

Malik Mohsin Abbas
malik.m.abbas@ntnu.no
+47-40597306
Muhammad Gibran Alfarizi
PhD Candidate
muhammad.g.alfarizi@ntnu.no
+47-46217912
Allyne Machado dos Santos
Affiliated
allyne.dos.santos@ntnu.no
Evren Mert Turan
PhD Candidate
evren.m.turan@ntnu.no

person-portlet

Project Managers (Main Supervisors)

Liyuan Deng
Professor
deng@nt.ntnu.no
+47-73594112
Tor Berge Gjersvik
Professor
tor.b.gjersvik@ntnu.no
+47-73593065
+47-+4790081180
Brian Arthur Grimes
Associate Professor
brian.a.grimes@ntnu.no
+47-73590338
Magne Hillestad
Professor
magne.hillestad@ntnu.no
+47-73594122
+47-95891468
Christian Holden
Associate Professor
christian.holden@ntnu.no
+47-73593782
+47-99618881
Johannes Jäschke
Professor
johannes.jaschke@ntnu.no
+47-73593691
Hugo Atle Jakobsen
Professor
hugo.a.jakobsen@ntnu.no
+47-73594132
Hanna Knuutila
Professor, deputy of education
hanna.knuutila@ntnu.no
+47-73594119
Mary Ann Lundteigen
Professor
mary.a.lundteigen@ntnu.no
+47-73597101
Diego Di Domenico Pinto
Affiliated
diego.pinto@hovyu.com
Sigbjørn Sangesland
Professor
sigbjorn.sangesland@ntnu.no
+47-73594987
Sigurd Skogestad
Professor
sigurd.skogestad@ntnu.no
+47-73594154
Milan Stanko
Associate Professor
milan.stanko@ntnu.no
+47-73594944
Jørn Vatn
Professor in reliability, availability, maintainability and safety
jorn.vatn@ntnu.no
+47-73597109
+47-41473730
Shen Yin
Professor
shen.yin@ntnu.no
Gisle Øye
Professor
gisle.oye@chemeng.ntnu.no
+47-97567011

person-portlet

Researchers and Co-Supervisors

Zhongde Dai
Olav Egeland
Professor
olav.egeland@ntnu.no
+47-73597112
+47-90160008
Audun Faanes
Professor
audun.faanes@ntnu.no
+47-99161460
Michael Golan
Affiliated
michael.golan@ntnu.no
+47-73594920
Magne Hillestad
Professor
magne.hillestad@ntnu.no
+47-73594122
+47-95891468
Esmaeil Jahanshahi
Affiliated
esmaeil.jahanshahi@siemens-energy.com
Dinesh Krishnamoorthy
Affiliated
dinesh.krishnamoorthy@ntnu.no
Nicolas La Forgia
Researcher
nicolas.la-forgia@ntnu.no
+47-73593686
Yiliu Liu
Professor
yiliu.liu@ntnu.no
+47-73592038
Antoine Rauzy
Professor
antoine.rauzy@ntnu.no
+47-91897151
Sebastien Charles Simon
Researcher
sebastien.c.simon@ntnu.no
+47-73591657
Gunleiv Skofteland
Professor
gunleiv.skofteland@ntnu.no
+47-95213827
Jannike Solsvik
Professor
jannike.solsvik@ntnu.no
+47-73594312

person-portlet

Administration

Pål Jarle Aune
Administrative Coordinator
pal.aune@ntnu.no
+47-92660270
Esma Benzaim
Project Coordinator
esma.benzaim@ntnu.no
+47-93658805