person-portlet

Martin Anfinsen
PhD Candidate
martin.anfinsen@ntnu.no
+47-73598216
Margrethe Aune
Professor / Head of department
margrethe.aune@ntnu.no
+47-73591898
+47-91897593
Thomas Berker
Professor, Head of Centre of Technology and Society
thomas.berker@ntnu.no
+47-73591326
Zane Datava
PhD Candidate
zane.datava@ntnu.no
+47-73412224
Ingvild Firman Fjellså
PhD Candidate
ingvild.f.fjellsa@ntnu.no
+47-73413062
+47-41500035
Helen Jøsok Gansmo
Professor
helen.gansmo@ntnu.no
+47-73592236
Bård Torvetjønn Haugland
PhD Candidate
bard.t.haugland@ntnu.no
+47-93047453
Sara Heidenreich
Researcher
sara.heidenreich@ntnu.no
+47-73591779
Ida Marie Henriksen
Postdoctoral Fellow
ida.marie.henriksen@ntnu.no
+47-73550381
+47-47347377
Lina H. Ingeborgrud
Researcher
lina.ingeborgrud@ntnu.no
+47-73591789
Susanne Jørgensen
PhD Candidate
susanne.jorgensen@ntnu.no
+47-73598217
+47-90592417
Marius Korsnes
Research scientist
marius.korsnes@ntnu.no
+47-73598378
+47-97001941
Vivian Anette Lagesen
Professor
vivian.lagesen@ntnu.no
+47-73550886
+47-91172760
Robert Næss
Associate Professor
robert.ness@ntnu.no
+47-73598210
+47-92097617
Outi Pitkänen
PhD Candidate
outi.pitkanen@ntnu.no
+47-73412172
Marianne Ryghaug
Professor
marianne.ryghaug@ntnu.no
+47-73598227
Antti Silvast
Researcher
antti.silvast@ntnu.no
+47-73412903
Tomas Moe Skjølsvold
Professor
tomas.skjolsvold@ntnu.no
+47-73550189
+47-93634270
Ivana Suboticki
Researcher
ivana.suboticki@ntnu.no
+47-73591334
Thomas Edward Sutcliffe
PhD Candidate
thomas.e.sutcliffe@ntnu.no
+47-+4792621103
Roger Andre Søraa
Researcher
roger.soraa@ntnu.no
+47-73598220
Knut Holtan Sørensen
Professor
knut.sorensen@ntnu.no
+47-73591790
+47-91897365
Trine Unander
Researcher
trine.unander@ntnu.no
+47-73591784
+47-94276072
Govert Valkenburg
Senior researcher
govert.valkenburg@ntnu.no
+47-+4794896748
Thea Marie Valler
PhD Candidate
thea.m.valler@ntnu.no
+47-73559135
Ruth Woods
Postdoctoral Fellow/ Research Scientist
ruth.woods@ntnu.no
+47-73413067
+47-99440224