Ansattliste

PhD Students (EPT)

Nirmal Acharya
PhD Candidate
nirmal.acharya@ntnu.no
+47-73559799
Eirik Æsøy
PhD Candidate
eirik.asoy@ntnu.no
+47-46511209
Marcel Ulrich Ahrens
PhD Candidate
marcel.u.ahrens@ntnu.no
Ehsan Allymehr
PhD Candidate
ehsan.allymehr@ntnu.no
Maria Justo Alonso
PhD Candidate
maria.j.alonso@ntnu.no
Masab Khalid Annaqeeb
PhD Candidate
masab.k.annaqeeb@ntnu.no
+47-96874522
Masoud Asadi
PhD Candidate
masoud.asadi@ntnu.no
Damiano Auliano
PhD Candidate
damiano.auliano@ntnu.no
+47-73412723
Stefanie Blust
PhD Candidate
stefanie.blust@ntnu.no
Silje Bordvik
PhD Candidate
silje.bordvik@ntnu.no
Jan Borgelt
PhD Candidate
jan.borgelt@ntnu.no
Silje Nornes Bryntesen
PhD Candidate
silje.n.bryntesen@ntnu.no
+47-95834868
Alexander Busch
PhD Student
alexander.busch@ntnu.no
+47-73593853
+47-40672822
Gaurav Chaudhary
PhD Candidate
gaurav.chaudhary@ntnu.no
+47-46562418
Frida Cronqvist
PhD Candidate
frida.cronqvist@ntnu.no
+47-45891863
Helene Njølstad Dagsvik
PhD Candidate
helene.n.dagsvik@ntnu.no
+47-73559443
Chaitanya Dhoke
PhD Research fellow
chaitanya.dhoke@ntnu.no
+47-+4741228855
Wenwu Ding
PhD Candidate
wenwu.ding@ntnu.no
Yiyu Ding
PhD Candidate
yiyu.ding@ntnu.no
+47-73413073
Loïc Duffo
PhD Candidate
loic.duffo@ntnu.no
Julián Nicolás García Hahn
PhD Candidate
julian.n.g.hahn@ntnu.no
+47-+4741178552
Harish Subramanian Gopalakrishnan
PhD Candidate
harish.s.gopalakrishnan@ntnu.no
Dirren Govender
PhD Candidate
dirren.govender@ntnu.no
Ning Guo
Ph.D. Candidate
ning.guo@ntnu.no
+47-73412129
Belma Bosovic Hadzovic
PhD Candidate
belma.b.hadzovic@ntnu.no
Brede Hagen
PhD Candidate
brede.hagen@ntnu.no
+47-95945598
Sayed Ebrahim Hashemi
PhD Candidate
ebrahim.hashemi@ntnu.no
Seyedbehnam Hashemi
PhD Candidate
seyedbehnam.hashemi@ntnu.no
Vegard Heide
PhD Candidate
vegard.heide@ntnu.no
+47-73591686
+47-99574489
Juan Hou
PhD Candidate
juan.hou@ntnu.no
Christine Hung
PhD Candidate, Industrial Ecology Programme
christine.hung@ntnu.no
+47-40349030
Igor Iliev
PhD Candidate
igor.iliev@ntnu.no
+47-73559618
Thomas Indlekofer
PhD Candidate
thomas.indlekofer@ntnu.no
Rohith Jayaram
PhD Candidate
rohith.jayaram@ntnu.no
+47-45912520
Yannick Jooss
PhD Candidate
yannick.jooss@ntnu.no
Vipin Koothur
Affiliated
vipin.koothur@ntnu.no
Johannes Opedal Kverno
PhD Candidate
johannes.kverno@ntnu.no
+47-73559587
Yi Hao Kwah
PhD Candidate
yi.h.kwah@ntnu.no
Elyas Larkermani
PhD Candidate
elyas.larkermani@ntnu.no
+47-73592036
+47-+4745224554
+47-+989153241293
Haoran Li
PhD Candidate
haoranli@ntnu.no
Leon Li
PhD Candidate
leon.li@ntnu.no
Zhongxuan Liu
PhD Candidate
zhongxuan.liu@ntnu.no
+47-96859476
Maren Lundhaug
PhD Candidate, Industrial Ecology Program
maren.c.lundhaug@ntnu.no
+47-92016467
Casiana Blasius Lwiwa
PhD Candidate
casiana.b.lwiwa@ntnu.no
+47-+4793996400
Nelson Manjong
PhD Candidate
nelson.manjong@ntnu.no
Anatolij Marinin
anatolij.marinin@ntnu.no
Jan Sandstad Næss
PhD candidate, Industrial Ecology Programme
jan.s.nass@ntnu.no
+47-73412543
Håkon Tormodsen Nygård
PhD Candidate
hakon.t.nygard@ntnu.no
Mogahid Osman
PhD Candidate
mogahid.osman@ntnu.no
+47-73593683
Roberto Agromayor
PhD Candidate
roberto.agromayor@ntnu.no
+47-73593913
+47-73593928
Abraham Alejandro Parra Suarez
Affiliated
abraham.parra@ntnu.no
+47-40345515
Yash Dharmendra Raka
PhD Candidate
yash.raka@ntnu.no
+47-48657402
Avinash S. R. Subramanian
PhD Candidate
avinash.subramanian@ntnu.no
Knut Emil Ringstad
PhD Candidate
knut.e.ringstad@ntnu.no
Jairo Rúa Pazos
PhD Candidate
jairo.r.pazos@ntnu.no
Jeongrim Ryu
PhD Candidate
jeongrim.ryu@ntnu.no
Kristian Sagmo
PhD Candidate
kristian.sagmo@ntnu.no
+47-73559802
+47-45244270
Diego Sánchez Saldaña
PhD Candidate
diego.s.sanchez@ntnu.no
+47-96706846
Håkon Selvnes
PhD Candidate
hakon.selvnes@ntnu.no
+47-47096502
Juejing Sheng
PhD Candidate
juejing.sheng@ntnu.no
Zhaoyu Shi
PhD Candidate
zhaoyu.shi@ntnu.no
A. Dinis S. Nunes
PhD Candidate
adnunes@ntnu.no
Mark Uwe Simoni
PhD Researcher and Resource Geologist, Industrial Ecology Programme
mark.u.simoni@ntnu.no
+47-+4746777449
Silje Marie Smitt
PhD Candidate
silje.smitt@ntnu.no
Lena Spitthoff
Department of Energy and Process Engineering PhD Candidate
lena.spitthoff@ntnu.no
Stefanie Tomasch
PhD Candidate
stefanie.tomasch@ntnu.no
Lorenzo Usai
PhD Candidate
lorenzo.usai@ntnu.no
+47-93627075
Xingji Yu
PhD Candidate
xingji.yu@ntnu.no
+47-41266229
Wenjing Zhang
PhD Candidate
wenjing.zhang@ntnu.no
+47-92558572
Ruslan Zhuravchak
PhD Candidate
ruslan.zhuravchak@ntnu.no
+47-48642053
Pauline Zimmermann
PdD Candidate
pauline.zimmermann@ntnu.no