Employees

Department of Mental Health

Employees

Homepage mental health work

Mental Health Work

Ansattliste

Mental Health Work

Sissel Alsaker
Professor
sissel.alsaker@ntnu.no
+47-73412268
Toril Anne Elstad
Associate Professor
toril.a.elstad@ntnu.no
+47-73412281
Kristin Espeland
PhD Candidate
kristin.espeland@ntnu.no
Julia Hagen
Affiliated
julia.hagen@ntnu.no
+47-+4799705378
Heidi Marie Hjelmeland
Professor
heidi.hjelmeland@ntnu.no
+47-73591883
Mariell Høgås
PhD Candidate
mariell.hogas@ntnu.no
+47-73559845
Birthe Loa Knizek
Professor
birthe.l.knizek@ntnu.no
+47-73412324
Hilde Våbenø Markussen
PhD Candidate/PhD Fellow
hilde.v.markussen@ntnu.no
+47-99640060
Kathrine Nilsen
Affiliated
kathrine.nilsen@ntnu.no
+47-95031335
Nina Petersen Reed
Assistant Professor
nina.p.reed@ntnu.no
+47-73412752
+47-93824696
Marit By Rise
Professor
marit.b.rise@ntnu.no
+47-73598769
+47-99315365
Wigdis Helen Sæther
Professor
wigdis.h.sather@ntnu.no
+47-73412299