The People Behind Smart Sustainable Cities

The People Behind Smart Sustainable Cities


person-portlet

Dirk Ahlers
Senior Researcher
dirk.ahlers@ntnu.no
Hamish Hay
Scientific Assistant
hamish.hay@ntnu.no
+47-73559694
Elisa Junqueira de Andrade
Adviser
elisa.j.de.andrade@ntnu.no
+47-73412851
Savis Gohari
Associate Professor II
savisg@ntnu.no
Han Hendrik B. Vandevyvere
Associate Professor
han.h.b.vandevyvere@ntnu.no
Yu Wang
Senior Researcher, Head of Research
wang.yu@ntnu.no
+47-73595212
+47-47374534
Annemie Wyckmans
Professor, head of NTNU Smart Sustainable Cities
annemie.wyckmans@ntnu.no
+47-40871863

person-portlet

Tone Woie Alstadheim
Senior Research/EU Adviser
tone.alstadheim@ntnu.no
+47-93630028
Rolee Aranya
Professor, Study program leader for MSc. in Urban Ecological Planning
rolee.aranya@ntnu.no
+47-73595021
Gunnar Austrheim
Professor
gunnar.austrheim@ntnu.no
+47-73596031
+47-95419746
Thomas Berker
Professor
thomas.berker@ntnu.no
+47-73591326
Rolf André Bohne
Professor
rolf.bohne@ntnu.no
+47-99705363
Casper Boks
Professor
casper.boks@ntnu.no
+47-73590102
Helge Brattebø
Professor, Director NTNU Sustainability
helge.brattebo@ntnu.no
+47-73594744
+47-95022976
Luca Finocchiaro
Associate Professor
luca.finocchiaro@ntnu.no
+47-73595038
+47-45013182
Yngve Karl Frøyen
Professor
yngve.froyen@ntnu.no
+47-73595081
+47-90028185
Arild Gustavsen
Professor, Instituttleder
arild.gustavsen@ntnu.no
+47-+4799363674
Mohamed Hamdy
Associate Professor
mohamed.hamdy@ntnu.no
+47-73559095
+47-92052876
Geir Karsten Hansen
Professor. Architect M.Sc
geir.hansen@ntnu.no
+47-73595051
+47-95135520
Tore Brandstveit Haugen
Professor, dr.ing
tore.haugen@ntnu.no
+47-73595056
+47-90576660
Lizhen Huang
Associate professor
lizhen.huang@ntnu.no
+47-61135283
+47-40380958
Kerstin Höger
Professor
kerstin.hoeger@ntnu.no
+47-73595033
Letizia Jaccheri
Professor
letizia.jaccheri@ntnu.no
+47-73593469
+47-91897028
Dag Kittang
PROFESSOR
dag.kittang@ntnu.no
+47-73595208
+47-93058626
+47-73595022
Christian A. Klöckner
Professor in Social Psychology and quantitative methods
christian.klockner@ntnu.no
+47-73591977
Marius Korsnes
Associate professor
marius.korsnes@ntnu.no
+47-73598378
+47-97001941
John Krogstie
Director NTNU Digital and Professor in Information Systems
john.krogstie@ntnu.no
+47-73412776
+47-93417551
Carmel Margaret Lindkvist
Professor
carmel.lindkvist@ntnu.no
+47-73593349
Eszter Marklund-Nagy
PhD Candidate
eszter.j.nagy@ntnu.no
Barbara Szybinska Matusiak
Professor
barbara.matusiak@ntnu.no
Daniel Beat Müller
Professor, Industrial Ecology Programme
daniel.mueller@ntnu.no
+47-73594754
Tone Merete Muthanna
Professor
tone.muthanna@ntnu.no
+47-73594745
+47-95186817
Eirik Resch
Researcher
eirik.resch@ntnu.no
Marianne Ryghaug
Professor
marianne.ryghaug@ntnu.no
Florian Schneider
Professor
florian.schneider@ntnu.no
+47-73597903
+47-99345178
Tomas Moe Skjølsvold
Professor
tomas.skjolsvold@ntnu.no
+47-73550189
+47-93634270
Eli Støa
Professor, vicedean research
eli.stoa@ntnu.no
+47-73595172
+47-93209345
Marit Støre-Valen
Affiliated
marit@valen.cc
+47-91897967
Asgeir Tomasgard
Professor, Director FME NTRANS, Director NTNU Energy Transition Initiative
asgeir.tomasgard@ntnu.no
+47-93058771
Håvard Wibe
Senior Advisor
havard.wibe@ntnu.no
+47-41473768
Annemieke van Wamel
Affiliated
annemieke.wamel@ntnu.no
+47-+31 616914105

person-portlet

Eivind Junker
Affiliated
eivind.junker@ntnu.no
+47-47413082
Ole Møystad
Professor
ole.moystad@ntnu.no
+47-73551446
+47-45006495
Brita Fladvad Nielsen
Associate Professor
brita.nielsen@ntnu.no
+47-73590121
Vojislav Novakovic
Professor
vojislav.novakovic@ntnu.no
+47-73593868
+47-92657274
Ida Nilstad Pettersen
Associate Professor
ida.nilstad.pettersen@ntnu.no
+47-73590103
Alenka Temeljotov-Salaj
Professor; Vice Dean Innovation
alenka.temeljotov-salaj@ntnu.no
+47-46445072

person-portlet