The People Behind Smart Sustainable Cities

The People Behind Smart Sustainable Cities


person-portlet

Dirk Ahlers
Senior Researcher
dirk.ahlers@ntnu.no
+47-73590519
Desiree Brigg
Admin Manager
desiree.brigg@ntnu.no
+47-93032102
Siri M L Joli
Adviser
siri.joli@ntnu.no
+47-+4747451383
Konstantina Karatzoudi
Project Administrative Manager
konstantina.karatzoudi@ntnu.no
+47-90630436
Annemie Wyckmans
Professor, head of NTNU Smart Sustainable Cities
annemie.wyckmans@ntnu.no
+47-73593666
+47-40871863

person-portlet

Tone Woie Alstadheim
Senior International Research Adviser
tone.alstadheim@ntnu.no
+47-73598926
+47-93630028
Rolee Aranya
Professor, Vice Dean for education, AD Faculty
rolee.aranya@ntnu.no
+47-73595021
Gunnar Austrheim
Professor
gunnar.austrheim@ntnu.no
+47-73596031
Thomas Berker
Professor, Head of Centre of Technology and Society
thomas.berker@ntnu.no
+47-73591326
Rolf André Bohne
Professor
rolf.bohne@ntnu.no
+47-73595232
+47-99705363
Casparus Burghardus Boks
Professor/Vice-Dean for Research
casper.boks@ntnu.no
+47-73590102
Helge Brattebø
Professor, Director NTNU Sustainability
helge.brattebo@ntnu.no
+47-73594744
+47-95022976
Luca Finocchiaro
Associate Professor
luca.finocchiaro@ntnu.no
+47-73595038
+47-45013182
Yngve Karl Frøyen
Professor
yngve.froyen@ntnu.no
+47-73595081
+47-90028185
Arild Gustavsen
Professor, Centre Director FME ZEN
arild.gustavsen@ntnu.no
+47-73595065
+47-+4799363674
Geir Karsten Hansen
Professor. Architect M.Sc
geir.hansen@ntnu.no
+47-73595051
+47-95135520
Mohamed Hamdy
Associate Professor
mohamed.hamdy@ntnu.no
+47-73559095
+47-92052876
Tore Brandstveit Haugen
Professor, dr.ing
tore.haugen@ntnu.no
+47-73595056
+47-90576660
Lizhen Huang
Associate professor
lizhen.huang@ntnu.no
+47-61135283
Kerstin Höger
Professor
kerstin.hoeger@ntnu.no
+47-73595033
Letizia Jaccheri
Professor
letizia.jaccheri@ntnu.no
+47-73593469
+47-91897028
Dag Kittang
PROFESSOR
dag.kittang@ntnu.no
+47-73595208
+47-93058626
+47-73595022
Christian A. Klöckner
Professor in Social Psychology and quantitative methods
christian.klockner@ntnu.no
+47-73591977
Marius Korsnes
Postdoctoral Fellow
marius.korsnes@ntnu.no
+47-73598378
+47-97001941
John Krogstie
Head of Department and Professor
john.krogstie@ntnu.no
+47-73412776
+47-93417551
Carmel Margaret Lindkvist
Associate Professor
carmel.lindkvist@ntnu.no
+47-73593349
Eszter Marklund-Nagy
PhD Candidate
eszter.j.nagy@ntnu.no
Barbara Szybinska Matusiak
Professor
barbara.matusiak@ntnu.no
+47-73595077
Daniel Beat Müller
Professor, Industrial Ecology Programme
daniel.mueller@ntnu.no
+47-73594754
Tone Merete Muthanna
Associate Professor
tone.muthanna@ntnu.no
+47-73594745
+47-95186817
Eirik Resch
PhD Candidate
eirik.resch@ntnu.no
Marianne Ryghaug
Professor
marianne.ryghaug@ntnu.no
+47-73598227
Florian Schneider
Head of Department
florian.schneider@ntnu.no
+47-73597903
+47-99345178
Tomas Moe Skjølsvold
Professor
tomas.skjolsvold@ntnu.no
+47-73550189
+47-93634270
Eli Støa
Professor
eli.stoa@ntnu.no
+47-73595172
+47-93209345
Marit Støre-Valen
Associate Professor
marit.valen@ntnu.no
+47-91897967
Asgeir Tomasgard
Professor, Director FME NTRANS, Director NTNU Energy Transition Initiative
asgeir.tomasgard@ntnu.no
+47-73591267
+47-93058771
Yu Wang
Senior Researcher
wang.yu@ntnu.no
+47-73595212
+47-47374534
Håvard Wibe
Senior Advisor
havard.wibe@ntnu.no
+47-41473768
Aoife Houlihan Wiberg
Associate Professor Ph.D.
aoife.houlihan.wiberg@ntnu.no
+47-73595086
Annemieke van Wamel
Affiliated
annemieke.wamel@ntnu.no
+47-73593432
+47-+31 616914105

person-portlet

Pål Jarle Aune
pal.aune@ntnu.no
Judith Borsboom-van Beurden
Senior Researcher Smart Sustainable Cities
judith.borsboom@ntnu.no
+47-73595209
+47-90228936
Savis Gohari Krangsås
Postdoc
savis.gohari@ntnu.no
Eivind Junker
Postdoctoral Fellow
eivind.junker@ntnu.no
+47-47413082
Ole Møystad
Professor
ole.moystad@ntnu.no
+47-73551446
+47-45006495
Brita Fladvad Nielsen
Associate Professor
brita.nielsen@ntnu.no
+47-73590121
Vojislav Novakovic
Professor
vojislav.novakovic@ntnu.no
+47-73593868
+47-92657274
Ida Nilstad Pettersen
Associate Professor
ida.nilstad.pettersen@ntnu.no
+47-73590103
Alenka Temeljotov-Salaj
Professor
alenka.temeljotov-salaj@ntnu.no
+47-46445072
Han Hendrik B. Vandevyvere
Associate Professor
han.h.b.vandevyvere@ntnu.no

person-portlet