The people behind Smart Sustainable Cities

The People Behind Smart Sustainable Cities


person-portlet

Dirk Ahlers
Senior Researcher
dirk.ahlers@ntnu.no
+4740532339
Nadira Berbic
Senior Executive Officer
nadira.berbic@ntnu.no
Francesco Camilli
Postdoctoral Fellow
francesco.camilli@ntnu.no
Elisa Junqueira de Andrade
Senior Adviser
elisa.j.de.andrade@ntnu.no
+47-73412851
Nikoo Mohajermoghari
Research Assistant
nikoo.mohajermoghari@ntnu.no
Marcela Paz Moraga Zárate
marcela.p.m.zarate@ntnu.no
Deborah Navarra
Postdoctoral Fellow
deborah.navarra@ntnu.no
+4741191626
Shreejana Poudyal
Senior Executive Officer
shreejana.poudyal@ntnu.no
+4746523574
Alessia Helena Claudia Maria Reina
Project Admin Officer for the NTNU Smart Sustainable Cities Group
alessia.reina@ntnu.no
Kelly Kay Riedesel
Researcher
kelly.riedesel@ntnu.no
+4740649642
Han Hendrik B. Vandevyvere
han.h.b.vandevyvere@ntnu.no
Galina Voitenko
Scientific assistant
galina.voitenko@ntnu.no
Yu Wang
Senior Researcher, Head of Research
wang.yu@ntnu.no
+47-73595212
+4747374534
Katherine Rose Weir
Research Assistant
katherine.r.weir@ntnu.no
Annemie Bertha Marcella Wyckmans
Professor, head of NTNU Smart Sustainable Cities
annemie.wyckmans@ntnu.no
+4740871863

person-portlet

Tone Woie Alstadheim
Senior Research/EU Adviser
tone.alstadheim@ntnu.no
+4793630028
Rolee Aranya
Professor, Study program leader for MSc. in Urban Ecological Planning
rolee.aranya@ntnu.no
+47-73595021
Gunnar Austrheim
Professor
gunnar.austrheim@ntnu.no
+47-73596031
+4795419746
Thomas Berker
Professor
thomas.berker@ntnu.no
+47-73591326
Rolf André Bohne
Professor
rolf.bohne@ntnu.no
+4799705363
Casper Boks
Professor
casper.boks@ntnu.no
+47-73590102
Helge Brattebø
Professor (retired and working on part time basis)
helge.brattebo@ntnu.no
+47-73594744
+4795022976
Luca Finocchiaro
Associate Professor
luca.finocchiaro@ntnu.no
+47-73595038
+4745013182
Yngve Karl Frøyen
Professor
yngve.froyen@ntnu.no
+47-73595081
+4790028185
Arild Gustavsen
Professor, Head of Department
arild.gustavsen@ntnu.no
+4799363674
Geir Karsten Hansen
Professor. Architect M.Sc
geir.hansen@ntnu.no
+47-73595051
+4795135520
Tore Brandstveit Haugen
Professor, dr.ing
tore.haugen@ntnu.no
+47-73595056
+4790576660
Lizhen Huang
Professor, Group leader of Civil Engineering and Geomatics
lizhen.huang@ntnu.no
+47-61135283
+4740380958
Kerstin Höger
Professor
kerstin.hoeger@ntnu.no
+47-73595033
Letizia Jaccheri
Professor
letizia.jaccheri@ntnu.no
+47-73593469
+4791897028
Dag Kittang
PROFESSOR
dag.kittang@ntnu.no
+47-73595208
+4793058626
+4773595022
Christian A. Klöckner
Professor in Social Psychology and quantitative methods
christian.klockner@ntnu.no
+47-73591977
Marius Korsnes
Associate professor
marius.korsnes@ntnu.no
+47-73598378
+4797001941
John Krogstie
Professor in Information Systems
john.krogstie@ntnu.no
+47-73412776
+4793417551
Carmel Margaret Lindkvist
Professor
carmel.lindkvist@ntnu.no
+47-73593349
Barbara Szybinska Matusiak
Professor
barbara.matusiak@ntnu.no
Mohamed Hamdy
Full Professor
mohamed.hamdy@ntnu.no
+47-73559095
+4792052876
Daniel Beat Müller
Professor, Industrial Ecology Programme
daniel.mueller@ntnu.no
+4791897755
Tone Merete Muthanna
Professor
tone.muthanna@ntnu.no
+47-73594745
+4795186817
Eirik Resch
eirik.resch@ntnu.no
Marianne Ryghaug
Professor
marianne.ryghaug@ntnu.no
Florian Schneider
Professor
florian.schneider@ntnu.no
+47-73597903
+4799345178
Tomas Moe Skjølsvold
Professor of STS and Director of FME NTRANS
tomas.skjolsvold@ntnu.no
+47-73550189
+4793634270
Eli Støa
Professor, vicedean research
eli.stoa@ntnu.no
+4793209345
Marit Støre-Valen
Associate Professor
marit.valen@ntnu.no
+4791897967
Asgeir Tomasgard
Professor, Director NTNU Energy, Director NTNU Energy Transition Initiative
asgeir.tomasgard@ntnu.no
+4793058771
Håvard Wibe
Senior Advisor
havard.wibe@ntnu.no
+4741473768

person-portlet

Savis Gohari
Associate Professor
savis.gohari@ntnu.no
Eivind Junker
eivind.junker@ntnu.no
+4747413082
Ingfrid Lyngstad
Associate Professor
ingfrid.lyngstad@ntnu.no
+4795282264
Ole Møystad
ole.moystad@ntnu.no
+47-73551446
+4745006495
Brita Fladvad Nielsen
Associate Professor
brita.nielsen@ntnu.no
+47-73590121
Vojislav Novakovic
Professor emeritus
vojislav.novakovic@ntnu.no
+47-73593868
+4792657274
Ida Nilstad Pettersen
Professor
ida.nilstad.pettersen@ntnu.no
+47-73590103
Alicia Julia Wilson Takaoka
Postdoctoral Fellow
alicia.j.w.takaoka@ntnu.no
Alenka Temeljotov Salaj
Professor; Vice Dean Innovation
alenka.temeljotov-salaj@ntnu.no
+4746445072
Tanu Priya Uteng
Associate Professor
tanu@ntnu.no
Vija Viese
PhD Candidate
vija.viese@ntnu.no

person-portlet